Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was so easy to get in touch with and help with check in even when we were running late.
Property
Amazing location and great place.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
my 3 sons and i had a great weekend together.
Property
Just so convenient, we had a great time.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
The condo was well furnished and clean. The family enjoyed the pool and access to white cap lodge was excellent. I would recommend this unit.
View Property: z-Seasonal: Brookside II A-309
Wells, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in. Very organized.
Property
We had to pick the cold weekend. Great vacation spot for families. The condo was the perfect size, clean and so convenient to the mountain activities!!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was fantastic and accommodating. He was quick to respond and arranged for a lock box due to our late arrival.
Property
The property had everything we needed and the beds were comfortable and clean.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Home Away, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
All very nice and informative. Any questions we had were answered with a smile
Property
It was clean, warm, cozy and had everything we needed for our winter getaway
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful, friendly, and accessible when needed.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about booking this property went smoothly. I had one question when I initially booked it and the team member was pleasant and helpful and resolved the issue quickly. The unit was very well stocked with linens/blankets and towels and dishware.
Property
The pool area was pleasant, not very crowded at all. We met nice people there.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
I spoke to Matt on the phone a couple times and he was so helpful. He made the check in process very easy for us and was really nice.
Property
The Company was very accommodating, the unit was in a great location and in great condition. It was a great place for a ski weekend with friends. Great weekend, I will definitely be coming back to stay at Cascades!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Matt was a pleasure. Very helpful in all aspects of our stay. Looking forward to our stay at white cap village next week.
Property
Great location!! We lived the common area and gas fireplace!!
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades B-07
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
appreciated the extended time on check out. Part of our group was still skiing so it was nice to wait in the common area with gas fireplace and comfy couches. Loved the heated pool idea...entering indoor and swimming to outdoor.
Property
Comfortable place with lots of extra bedding and blankets. Loved being slopeside!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
I found them very easy and accommodating to deal with. Very responsive and met all our expectations.
Property
The unit was great, nice location.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging CO. made renting easier than ever before. The key pick-up was extremely convenient in the perfect location. All necessary documents were provided at time of pick-up (ie: directions, things to do, check out instructions, etc.). I highly recommend using this company!
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Paradise East View
Reading, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and his team were great - clear communication and feedback. We also shipped luggage and skis up early, and it was delivered to the property in advance. Much appreciated!
Property
Not your average vacation rental. We stayed here on a ski vacation and the house AND the management company were fantastic. Plenty of room for sleeping, great open space in the living areas, nice gas fireplace, comfortable furniture (so many rental places seem to use 'garage sale rejects' for furnishings - not this one!). Beds were very nice - comfortable, quality beds that put us right to sleep. Hot tub was a nice way to end a day of skiing, and the location was close to the slopes. Kitchen was well appointed, including spices and other staples you'd want when cooking in. Clearly, the owner and management company are on the same page on this house - both exhibit an attention to detail that made the stay really fantastic!
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Condo is newly remodeled, clean and comfortable. Quick drive to mountain. Convenient check in - Maine ski lodging easy to work with.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: The Pines Unit 4
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very prompt and very professional, easy to communicate with, and made this experience enjoyable.
Property
The property was very clean, great amenities, great location, and very peaceful.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet