Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous , friendly and knowledgeable Would highly recommend this agency
Property
Very comfortable. Would rent again.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Scarbrough, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
The pickup of the keys was very easy, the unit was incredibly clean, bed linens and towels were excellent and the whole process was simple.
Property
The layout and dcor of this unit is very family friendly. The kitchen is huge and open. We loved the gas fireplace, sectional and large kitchen table. Overall the unit was cleaner and nicer than many others I have stayed at.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
UPTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy and well-communicated; everyone was very friendly. The welcome packet included everything we needed for the weekend.
Property
The unit was really impressive. Can't beat slopeside!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Roxbury Crossing, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in. Great communication with Matt who called to confirm.
Property
It was perfect for what we needed.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and polite. They were available whenever we needed them.
Property
Our view was beautiful and the location was very convenient. We had amazing stay at Sunday River through Maine Ski Lodging Co.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-204
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked primarily with Matt and are very pleased. We're pleased with all the extra little touches.
Property
Excellant!!!!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and made us feel at home.
Property
Nicely decorated unit we enjoyed our stay and would come back.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great recommendations! Picking up keys couldnt be any easier.
Property
Awesome location, it's only a few steps from the trails.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Charlestown , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Stephanie was very responsive, accommodating, friendly and professional. The entire process from start to finish was very easy.
Property
The Chalet on Spur Road was a beautiful property. We really loved the close proximity to Sunday River and it was a treat to come back to the hot tub at the end of a day of skiing. They had all the amenities you need and it was a very comfortable home.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process for rental, great communication, great houses.
Property
We had a terrific family weekend here. Perfect location! The house seemed brand new and was spotless. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Needham, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Ron were very helpful and positive when we contacted them with questions.
Property
House was great size, nicely decorated & suited our needs perfectly.
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very easy to work with and very accommodating.
Property
It was a very good experience and we will definitely consider staying there again. Unit was just as described. Appeared to have recent updates.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
You guys were great to speak with!
Property
We had a great stay at Cascades. When we walked into the unit, it was clean, fresh and cozy. And the beds were really comfortable! The building is perfectly located. Having the pool within the building is a huge convenience! We'll be back :)
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Maine Ski Lodging Co. was extremely accommodating. I always heard back from someone within a few hours of reaching out with a question. The check-in/check-out process was a breeze, and we didn't have to contact the team once during our stay because everything we needed to know was provided in our Welcome binder (though I am sure that if we'd had any issues they would have continued to respond in a timely manner).
Property
This house was beautiful, clean and just as described/photographed. It comfortably accommodated all 12 of us (and we were even able to cook a big "family dinner" in the kitchen). The hot tub was a huge plus and we had a quick and easy drive to many different activities and attractions. We are already planning our next trip!
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional! Fast replies to any question.
Property
The condo was beautiful and very clean.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-218
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
This is a very nice very comfortable condo. Well furnished and extremely clean. Easy ski on ski off. Awesome pool and hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315