Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful it looks even better in person! Everything was super clean and the area was nice and quite, perfect for a get away! Would definitely book again and highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: The Bailey Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location was great and the chalet exceeded our expectations. There were directions posted that were very clear and helpful for using the grill/hot tub/sauna. Additionally, there were plenty of cookware available to use which we thoroughly enjoyed as we cooked every day. The AC units throughout the house made our stay really comfortable as the temperature outside was really hot. We would love to return during the colder months, and highly recommend to those who are looking to have a getaway in the woods.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean, excellent location for what we needed. Maine ski lodging was helpful after we left as well.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing! It was well kept and clean all throughout. Would highly recommend this place. Check in was easy and hassle free. There was stuff to do in the area and there were stores nearby. There were no issues with the home and would stay here again!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice spot. Great views. Recommended!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful and spacious house with a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, and a deck with a spectacular view of the night sky.
View Property: Vacation: Blizzard Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay!! Loved exploring the town and got some hiking in. Be careful with noise our first day we had to learn but someone came over to our property and let us know and we turned down for the night! Great for family fun!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very helpful
Property
We had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our vacation
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Townhouse 41
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was great! Very accurate with description of property. Plenty of room for the 11 people that went. Beds were comfortable, plenty of extra linens available, house was clean. Great AC system for the super hot days we were there. Plenty of board/card games to play. Kitchen fully stocked with cups, dishes, pots, pans, utensils, grill tools.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was an awesome cabin to stay in for a girls weekend away! Space for everyone! Close enough to go do fun activities, but still had privacy! We had a blast staying here and hope to go back!!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for a week away from the city to relax in nature with 6 adults and 2 dogs. We enjoyed the big backyard, the deck and the hot tub / fire pit area. Theres not a lot open in the immediate area since its largely a ski town but we did rent kayaks from Bethel Outdoor adventure and got lots of sandwiches from Savage brothers / Good food store. So its a must do! We tried to see moose by driving through grafton notch state park but werent lucky - hope youre luckier off thats what youre trying to see! If you are traveling with dogs, just be aware that the backyard is very tick-y right now and make sure your dog is on tick treatment / do tick checks with them. It wasnt a problem for us but something that we noticed.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Where to begin... from the remote location surrounded by pines to the amenities at the cabin, this property was perfect for a weekend summer getaway. The cabin was sparkling clean with toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap laundry detergent and hand soap provided. Definitely bring your own shampoo ect. Plenty of towels for showering and separate ones for the hot tub. The kitchen had a lot of cookware and the grill was awesome. The hot tub was also sparkling clean with very detailed instructions on how to use. The fire pit outside had 6 chairs and a large picnic table. Fire wood was provided. The upper deck only had two chairs so I would recommend bringing a couple extra beach/ outdoor chairs if you are with a larger group. The Sauna was amazing! It heated up very quickly and was very relaxing after a day of hiking! In Bethel there is a grocery and liquor store where we were able to get fresh produce and lobsters! Cho Sun Sushi Bar & Grill was incredible! Their outdoor dining area is very quaint and their Tuna was delicious!! Smokin Hot BBQ another must! Right down the road from the BBQ is a kayak/canoe/tube rental to cruise down the Androscoggin River! 1-4 hour options, or 24 hour rental! Overall this stunning Cabin gave us a remote getaway with endless stars on a clear night. The amenities all worked perfectly and I would recommend this stay to anyone! Will absolutely be back!!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
Exceptional property. Extremely clean, very well stocked kitchen for those who cook. I found kitchen tools and appliances i had never seen before and I'm a total foodie! The beds were so comfortable, I slept better than I have in years. Wooded setting was peaceful and beautiful. This was my first abnb experience. Any other abnb property i know will never measure up to this one.
View Property: Vacation: The Bailey Retreat
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
All correspondence was via email and it was very efficient.
Property
It was a peaceful and restful experience with great views from the living room, deck, jacuzzi and main bedroom.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Egg Harbor Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
I think Ive only ever dealt with one of your team members, Matt. He was very prompt with his responses and very courteous.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Brookside. The apartment was comfortable for our family of four. We really loved the layout of the place and were very comfortable with the 2 bedrooms for our 6 night stay. The location was great and the apartment and building provided us with what we needed for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were a family of 8 people and 2 dogs that stayed at this lodge the Memorial Day weekend. Loved everything about the lodge, highly, highly recommend it! The kitchen/family room area was spacious with glass panels taking up the wall that led to the deck - it was beautiful, and well stocked with board games and puzzles. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need in terms of utensils and equipment. The view from the bathroom on the top floor was amazing, and so was the shower in the bathroom. The basement area had a foosball table. Wii, and a TV which kept the kids busy and happily engaged when it rained. It walked out into an area of the yard with a fire pit. We had friends who had rented a couple of other lodges in the area, and we gathered around the fire pit in late evenings to sing songs and talk! You can feel the warmth of the owners all over the place - there was lovely wall art with deep quotes which I loved looking at! We went hiking in the nearby mountains and the view from the top was amazing.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean comfortable space.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Team was prompt to respond to any questions and provided helpful answers.
Property
Great location! Property was clean, comfortable, and well-equipped.
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A great stay in the woods. If you don't mind driving three hours to and from Acadia National Park/Bar Harbor then this is the place to stay with a group of 8-9. Very clean and you will find all that you need in the house, during your stay.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, great hospitality, very accommodating. Would stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 07
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful long weekend at this property. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Bethel Village Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and lodging was exactly as described. Kitchen was readily stocked with pots/pans/utensils and Maine Ski Lodging was very prompt with responding to any questions.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent base camp for our group over Memorial Day weekend. There were plenty of towels, the beds were comfy, and it was nice having a strong A/C and heater to manage the temps. We managed to make a epic lobster dinner in the small kitchen and enjoy it around the expandable table. We'll be back during ski season for sure.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24