Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a lovely house that fit our party of 8 perfectly. Great location, only a couple of minute drive to the mountain. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Keystone Chalet was a great place to stay. We had a group of 8 plus a baby and this house fit us perfectly, love the fireplace and hot tub. Could not beat the location and proximity to Sunday River. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing Presidents Day Weekend at this home. Very comfortable and tons of space for two families. We will be back!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always quick to respond to a question and very supportive to guests. We have nothing but great things to say about our stay at Sunday River. We have been coming for 25 years!
Property
It was well equipped and had all of the amenities we needed. The condo was clean and well-stocked with many towels and utensils.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with--very responsive, well organized.
Property
The location was great. Kids had a great time--loved the pool/hot tub after a great day of skiing. Looking forward to the next time.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 54
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was simple and Matt responded very quickly to any questions. We will absolutely check with Maine Ski Lodging for our future trips to Sunday River.
Property
The home was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Clear instructions, property was clean, quick responses to questions
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Pool, hot tub and sauna in building was great for kids. Plenty of space and well equipped.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place has it all! Beautifully maintained, sparkling clean house close to Sunday River and downtown Bethel with a gorgeous mountain view. We enjoyed great skiing and then relaxing by the fire in the evenings. The hot tub was a great bonus too. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could imagine. We all had a great time and hope to go back next year.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding location, clean room, great communication.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Was very clean, nice setup was good.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Hands down the best ski vacation home we've had!
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location right on the slopes. Very nice condo for a great value.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Planning the vacation was seamless. There was great communication, and prompt service. The team members at Maine Ski Lodging Company allowed a bunch of Dads from Rhode Island to get away and enjoy a weekend of great skiing, great atmosphere and great friends.
Property
Our stay at the property was a very enjoyable experience that hopefully the guys from Rhode Island are able to do for the next 20 years.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and thoughtfully decorated. About 20 minutes from Sunday River. Host was great with communication. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed with Maine ski lodging several times and everyone is always very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was perfect for the three of us. Very clean and well stocked.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
north andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a fantastic ski weekend at Sunday river. we will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Netwon, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property