Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this place! The beds are comfy, clean linens and towels which is high on my list of necessities! The kitchen is stocked with spices sugars and fridge with sauces from previous people which is a really nice touch so you dont have to run to the store for a spoon of sugar!! Views are amazing and its very close to everything while still being remote and very private! I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for a great stay. House worked perfectly for our needs. Very much appreciate you sharing it with us!
Property
Terrific house for a Sunday River week. Very private. Large roomy house with a well stocked kitchen and comfy living room. Lots of bedrooms and an immense mudroom for all your gear. Great option near Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was sparkling clean, and looked exactly like the photos!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect place to enjoy a weekend in Maine!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in/out was super easy.
Property
5-10 minutes from Sunday River, clean and cozy mountain home. A lot bigger inside than it looks from the outside. For the amount of people it can accommodate and the location it's a great value.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-01
South Paris, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a nice cabin! The hot tub was so nice!! We enjoyed our weekend get away and would easily book again!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything its made out to be. Had 12 people stay comfortably with plenty of space and activities for everyone. House was exactly what we were looking for and could not be more happy.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The townhouse was clean well appointed with beautiful furniture and decor. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place in a great location!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team at Maine Ski Lodging was great! Everything from start to finish was a breeze and any questions were answered promptly!
Property
Will View Chalet was a beautiful spot for our weekend at Sunday River. It is the perfect size house and had everything we could have needed.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great price, beautiful home, all the amenities we needed, cozy space with thoughtful extras like wine glasses by the hot tub and plenty of towels!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
My contact at Maine Ski Lodging was super helpful and responsive.
Property
Cute apartment in a great location. I enjoyed the views overlooking the park as the leaves were turning. Walkable to shops and Gould Academy. Very convenient!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and responsive.
Property
Feel like I was at home. The house was nice and cozy. Every Bedroom is a good size. Love the open living/dining/kitchen room concepts.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
unknown, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The quiet and breath taking location of the home was perfect! The interior of the home was impeccably clean, beautifully decorated, and relaxing! It was a bonus to have a washer and dryer in the home.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Mont-Saint-Hilaire, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, affordable, close to the mountain and not too far from Montreal, there is so much activities to do all year round in the area.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-311
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive in replying to messages.
Property
The condo was spacious and clean. The big dining table fits well for our group. The view of foliage at the back of the house is gorgeous.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a amazing stay! Easy to communicate with you.
Property
Great place, great location better than expected! Will definitely visit again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129