Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
It was a hassle free, cozy location that was perfect for our trip!
Property
My friends occasionally go to Bethel to ski so I would definitely recommend that they stay here.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home was so beautiful and everything is pretty well thought of. Maine Ski Lodging responded quickly to any questions we had and made sure we were comfortable. The views are absolutely amazing!
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Resort style hotel room with a kitchen. There's also a great brewery down the road for good eats and beer.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-306
North grafton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were expecting a nice place and a good time, but it was even better than expected. You can easily sleep 10 (has 2 sturdy bunk beds) and the spaces are well organized and open. Also the neighbors are far enough to make you feel like you have decent privacy. The Jacuzzi and surround sound were definitely stay enhancers. We will 100% be going back again, also close enough to outdoor activities like ATVing, whitewater rafting, and kayaking (also sunday river for skiing and other stuff) was really nice. Highly Recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a great house! 2 TVs with cable, hot tub, and pool table were great as was location. House smelt and felt clean upon arrival, which was great!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Chicopee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect - thank you!
Property
Very pleasant with the stay, property in brand new condition and in perfect location.
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and quiet property. The hot tub and the fire pit were great features, and the house was clean.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo!
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very good place with very nice views!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place for enjoying the nature. The house is cozy, clean and spacious. Strongly recommend checking out the place!
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Worth coming to stay to go tubing, Frenchmans hole, Screw Auger Falls and Bethel Butcher Burger!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a terrific stay. House is spacious and beautifully decorated. Ample rooms and comfortable accommodations. Located just minutes from attractions and restaurants. A beautiful view and a awesome hot tub. Well be back.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place is a PERFECT family getaway! Location was a perfect small mountain town with TONS of local outdoor recreation, food, shopping, and entertainment! The entire time we were there I was saying how I wished I lived in Bethel :) My family and I rented this home out for 8 people and we fit with room to spare! Also, because of COVID I chose to cook all meals in the home to limit exposure and was beyond delighted to find all the cooking essentials plus lots of extra goodies! It really made taking care of our big group very simple, which relieved so much stress for me. Overall I would give it a 10/10! Thanks for such a great stay!
View Property: Vacation: Bethel Village Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The perfect home-base for a week of hiking up mountains. A particularly good spot if you like cooking your own meals -- the kitchen is great, and there's a big grocery store a few blocks away. There is coin-operated laundry in the building's basement.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
10/10 would stay here again. The space was clean and beautiful and well situated in the town. We could not have picked a more perfect spot. Thank you very much!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house, lovely area, highly recommended.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Check-in and check-out was so easy! The space was so clean and so pretty. AC there which was perfect as we booked it to get ready for our wedding at the 1888 Wedding Barn which was only 6 minutes away which was even more convenient! The beds were so comfortable and it was the best stay!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms for days. Spacious. Serene. Well equipped for lounging, eating, drinking. Check in and check out seamless.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, cozy space. Convenient location for driving or walking to lots of eateries and shopping.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We could have not imagined a better place for a longer weekend getaway, especially in the covid times. The house is just gorgeous and equipped with everything you may need. We loved the evenings at the fire pit! If you are looking for a secluded place to relax and enjoy the nature of Maine - this is the place to stay!
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good spot, very remote. Lot of space indoors, 3 floors. Kitchen well stocked, has gas grill and firepit.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Such a lovely, quiet little getaway spot! Definitely would stay with Maine Ski Lodging again.
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 6-G
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location near Sunday River and Bethel. Very clean with very nice decor and furniture. WiFi worked great.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3