Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ledgewood , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
So easy to communicate with before, during, and after our trip.
Property
See you next year!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful home it was perfect for the 3 of us. It had everything we could of needed. The mountain was 15 min away. The host was super great to work with. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, super convenient for skiing. Basement ski lockers and changing area are right on the way to the ski lift. Very private, no hassles, perfect experience. A++
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed. I was happily surprised at the fully outfitted kitchen. It was as close as can be to the main lift at Sunday River. We thought it was plenty of space for the two of us
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome slope side ski condo! Location cant be beat. Rooms was well equipped. Hosts were great.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient location. Great place for a ski trip.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-417
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
I have had the pleasure of working wit Matt for two years. The first was when the pandemic first started in March of 2020. We were only able to ski one day and Sundayriver closed the mountain. Although we lost money on our Threedom passes, Matt was quick to respond and refunded our money on the rental property the next day. His quick response and action was very much appreciated.
Property
Its a very nice property and has everything we needed. Its a fun place to be and the location was perfect. The view is amazing and the property was very clean and neat!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was very easy. I felt like everything was explained in advance and the instructions for getting into the apartment were super clear.
Property
We had everything we needed! From the kitchen supplies to the ski locker, it was easy. And the location you can't beat.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Hope, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
The company was very nice to work with.
Property
The location was wonderful.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience both at Sunday River and with Maine Ski Lodging.
Property
The condo suited our needs perfectly.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Reservation process was streamlined and the property was well appointed and ready for guests.
Property
Moose Lodge is an exceptional home for a group, with ample bedrooms and top quality furniture, beds and linens...luxurious compared to others I have rented! The downstairs provides a great space for young folks and kids to be apart while under the same roof. Activities for all right on the property with the pool, trails, deck and amazing view.
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great spot close to the mountain. Comfortable, with radiant heating in the floor and plenty of beds for everyone.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Ogunquit, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Every time I emailed or texted with a question leading up to our stay, I heard back within a few minutes with a friendly, helpful response. Thanks!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit was clean, had everything we needed, and was a perfect place to go back to after a long day of skiing.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-407
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Blizzard Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Stewartsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and attentive the one time I called
Property
Great location, great studio, EXTREMELY well appointed (cookware, cutlery, etc), and the place was IMMACULATELY clean!!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent amenities provided! Plenty of cooking utensils and baking supplies if needed. Full size fridge was fantastic. Lots of coffee, towels, and linens which are appreciated! The sofa bed was surprisingly comfortable. Check in was simple and easy. Awesome location. We will come back! Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location made for an awesome ski weekend!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
great response time back with answers to my questions.
Property
great location to stay for a couple, just the right size for 2 persons and perhaps a young family.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely gorgeous, fully equipped with everything you need. Hot tub was fabulous!
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
Its small, but it is in the perfect location.
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property