Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience! No issues at all.
Property
We loved the sunrise condo! Thank you for an awesome weekend!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
The condo was perfect!
View Property: z-Seasonal: Brookside II A-309
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and personnel at check in and property were great.
Property
Stayed here a bunch of times and dont plan on stopping! Great stay and plan on going back in a few weeks!!!!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Canal, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great value and great location.
Property
This condo is clean, organised and has great beds.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant as usual. The check in/ out process is fast and easy. Hassle free, relaxed interaction. Overall been happy with all properties we have stayed at.
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was great and very easy to get a hold of
Property
Hot tub and pool were awesome And location is great
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, Matt was awesome and so helpful.
Property
We loved every minute of it and plan to return soon!
View Property: Vacation: The Ridge Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was excellent regarding the check in process.
Property
Great location and has everything you need.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo - it was clean, in a great location, and suited all of our needs!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
The communication via e-mail leading up to the arrival was very informative. When their was a question it was immediately addressed via text message.
Property
We had a Saturday to Saturday stay at Sunrise with my son and 5 yr old grandson for a ski week. We skied every day with ski in /out right to South Ridge and the 2 lifts there. The indoor swimming pool and hot tub was perfect when we came in from skiing. The entire complex was very clean. The living quarters were just right for us. Looking forward to staying again in 2019.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very professional and informative.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and will come back.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
This was my first time using Airbnb and I was a bit nervous. Everything worked out perfectly and the communications from Matt was awesome and refreshing.
Property
Sunrise is such a great spot!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy to stay with you and being slopeside was very convenient.
Property
The location could not be better. You are right near the base of South Ridge and its perfect if you need to rent skis or buy a pass. If you are with kids or will be taking lessons it is an even better spot. You get a locker with a key that you can store your ski equipment in, which was useful so that you don't have to carry your stuff up and down stairs. This place was centrally located on the second floor right near the common space and there were always groups of people (those with and without kids) playing games, drinking, eating, and talking. Overall, it was a fun atmosphere. Noise in the condo itself was never an issue and we were back in our condo by ourselves by 6:30. We would definitely stay in Cascades or even this specific condo again!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property
Awesome little condo that is newly updated. Great location with ski on/ ski off access. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: z-Seasonal: Brookside II A-309
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was great no problem with the staff
Property
The property was great ,love the ski in ski out.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Matt - great, easy, responsive.
Property
convenient location, for sure. sleeping arrangements good. kitchen good. family room good.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Stratham, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
If you are looking to rent at Sunday River, definitely contact Matt at Maine Ski Lodging Co. for a very thorough and simple experience!
Property
Fantastic unit for a slightly larger group than usual. GREAT location in the building, and so easy to ski back to from various locations.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Lunenburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118