Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
All in all this is a great team. Highly recommend!!!
Property
We have had many stays at A101 this year and hope for many more. Great place.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Stoddard, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
All questions were immediately answered and issues settled to our satisfaction. Thank you!
Property
Cascades A 20 is a fantastic unit! Access to pool area, ski lockers, and to the slopes is superb! We plan to book the same unit the same week in 2019!!! Thank you for a wonderful ski vacations!
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Communication is the key to success. We had plenty of that weather it be in an email or a quick call to the company. Thank You
Property
Our stay was great, we a couple of Blue Bird days with the temp's in the mid 30's all week.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great to deal with. Matt was very organized and responsive and appreciate the communication up to and after our stay.
Property
Sunrise Condominiums is a great location next to South Ridge Lodge. C-130/132 is a great double unit for a large group.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy peasy. No concerns no issues. I cant think of anything that we lacked. We had plenty of linen, pillows, blankets. It was awesome!
Property
Our accommodations were everything we expected and more. Clean, well stocked, and all the comforts of home. We cooked our own dinners and never needed the car. It was very relaxing. We loved our stay at Sunrise. We will be back. Its the best!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
We had never stayed on a ski property before and it was wonderful to have direct access to an easy trail and down to the main mountain to get our tickets. It was clean and well appointed for our purposes.
Property
Sunrise A122 was a nice property for 2 adults that like to eat in. It is well placed on the Easy Street trail, which gave immediate access to the South Ridge Lodge. We would stay there again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very easy to work with. When two people were added to our reservation it was not a problem. He always answers the phone and provides great recommendations and solutions to our issue.
Property
White cap was the perfect place to stay for our Sunday River trip. It was right on the mountain with easy access to the pool/sauna/recreation area. We were provided all of the amenities that we needed in a clean homely manner. We loved our stay in White Cap and are already looking forward to our trip next year!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
Dorval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Acton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and team could not be more helpful. Emails and calls are answered immediately - and they are always friendly. I've not encountered any issues with any properties but their consistent responsiveness makes me believe that anything would addressed promptly and effectively. Will work with Maine Ski Lodging any time I need a place to stay!
Property
Sunday River Getaway worked very well for our recent weekend. Great location and fresh furnishings. Feels brand new.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Scaborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for being so responsive with email!!
Property
Loved the condo!!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
I called several times before the trip with questions from our group and every question was answered promptly. Never once did they seamed bothered with answering all our questions. Check-in/out process is efficient.
Property
Property is as advertised. Slopeside condo with nice amenities.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Pascoag, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Never had issues, only worked with team members when booking
Property
Had a great time, as mentioned earlier, we have been coming to Sunday River for 20 years and this was the best condo yet!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
East Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Easy transactions all very straightforward.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and recommend it highly. My wife loves to cook and was extremely pleased with the kitchen and utensils. Great place to gather in the main room for conversation and a separate TV area downstairs. Nice large screen TV to watch the Super Bowl!
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Marblehead , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was excellent about always calling me back and was always personable and willing to help
Property
Very clean comfortable and convenient
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Dundalk, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. Easiest check in ever, checkout was even easier. Very clean upon arrival and everything was well stocked.
Property
Enjoyed every moment of our stay and never had 1 issue. A perfect ski vacation.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was incredibly nice and helpful. I really appreciated the call that the condo was ready earlier than the check-in time! The check in process was incredibly easy! I would love to rent from Maine Ski Lodging again!
Property
The Brookside property is incredibly convenient. The ski trail is RIGHT outside your door. And you ski down to a lesser used lodge, which means lift lines are non-existent, there's always a table to eat at, and always a place to put your skis. The property offers ski lockers for added convenience, which are really helpful for a longer stay. The room is the perfect size for 2 people, and the fridge and stove are nice if you'd like to stay in!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-204
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
MSL was attentive throughout the process. They even allowed us to check in early.
Property
Perfect house for entertaining. Gorgeous. Loved the views from the hot tub.
View Property: Vacation: The Ridge Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20