Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Matt went above and beyond to accommodate my extra night and late check out request. I had car issues so I was stranded on the mountain for 4 days. Not a bad place to be stranded however!
Property
Cozy little condo with eat in kitchen and living room on first floor and 2 queen beds in bedroom on lower floor. Condo sits below Barker Lodge and above South Ridge Lodge. After clicking in, you will be on the gondola in less than 2 minutes!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Natick, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, all details explained thoroughly and in a timely fashion
Property
Loved this location. Great spot for a quick skiing trip.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Good service. We had a blast. We'll be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-01
Andover, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This third floor condo had everything we needed for a great stay at Sunday River.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
If youre looking for a spot that is LITERALLY on the trails, this is your place! Had everything we needed for a couple days, clean, easy to check in with key pickup at a location on the way, would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very convenient for skiing and had everything we needed for our party of 5. Really enjoyed the indoor hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
The check in process was simple, the packet was very clear and concise about what was allowed and what was not. The check in staff was very easy to deal with.
Property
I stayed at Brookside for four nights and skied at Sunday River every day. The property was as advertised and homey.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Such an amazing place. Right on the slopes with easy access to north peak, couldnt be a better spot!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place, highly recommended! Extremely well stocked, convenient location and shuttle pick up right outside your door. Cozy, comfortable bed. Well laid out and stylish decor. Amazing, efficient use of space. Would absolutely go back again!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check-in/check-out.
Property
Great location, clean and served the purpose for skiing. Liked ski-in/ski-out, the hot pool and overall accessibility.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
With kids in ski school, this location is perfect. Ski down to south ridge in seconds. Unit was very clean. Indoor pool and hot tub were great. Ski locker is so convenient. Host was quick to respond. Check in/out is simple. Kitchen was well equipped. A great family ski vacation!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was great. Matt was helpful to find us a place just the week ahead, and was helpful upon our arrival. We could not find the WiFi information, and Matt returned my email and call when we arrived late on Wednesday night.
Property
The property was just what we were looking for. Clean, cute, and well stocked with everything we needed. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 54
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful condo in a great location!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house in a perfect location!
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great ski in-out location right near south ridge lodge, and the pool/hot tub was a nice added bonus after a day on the slopes.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot so close to Sunday River skiing! The place exceeded our expectations and was loved by everyone in our group!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had such a great time at Birchwoods Chalet. Maine Ski Lodging Co is running a tight operation. Everything we could have needed was there and we loved the space. It was perfect for 9 people. The main living space was open and had good feng shui for entertaining, the bedrooms all had a lot of privacy, and the ski/boot room was really clutch. We also really appreciated the late check-out. Thank you for the wonderful stay! We would definitely come again.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and courteous. Easy to book, easy checkin and out. Unit was as advertised and clean.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Super spot. Check in was a snap. Great to ski in and out. Very responsive. Great stay.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
It was so simple and enjoyable
Property
Easy, and fun experience. I love this village!!
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was so easy!
Property
Loved our stay! Beautiful view of the slopes. Unit was nicely decorated and very clean. So nice to take a break from skiing and have lunch at the condo. We really enjoyed the hot tub and pool!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat