Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Kingstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Meredith , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Maine Ski and Lodging personnel were extremely helpful whenever I called or emailed with a question. Thank you
Property
Our condo unit was spacious, clean and well appointed. The 2 bathrooms were helpful for 6 of us. The common areas allowed us to enjoy the hot tub and pool. Great location for ski in and out, and for meeting up for lunch.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
All we talked with were helpful and responsive.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Newfields, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Northport, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
This was a return visit, all friendly & helpful.
Property
Great location in Cascades, we had a good time.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was really nice.
Property
Property was really good. Bed was comfortable, kitchen was really nice and the family room / play rooms were great. Kids loved it.
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Needham, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
We communicated with Matt who was very friendly and responsive with questions - nice experience!
Property
Ski in/out was fabulous! Great common room and pool with plenty of room to move around, relax and, in the future, get together with friends for meals and socializing. There were plenty of towels, pillows and had everything we needed!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Overall great experience, staff very helpful and nice.
Property
Great condo!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was absolutely great! Everyone was very accommodating and great.
Property
The most amazing kitchen!!! Better than my kitchen at home- it had everything you'd need and more.The property was amazing.
View Property: Vacation: The Ridge Ski Chalet
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: White Cap A-103
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
St George , CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with was great.
Property
The stay was great. LOVED being that close to the night skiing, it was awesome to be able to do ski in/ski out for night skiing!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04