Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Great place close to both the mountain and amenities. A rare find and a true gem.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team Members were a great source of needed information.
Property
The condo was perfect in every way. We would love to rent next season. The Maine Ski Lodging staff was always helpful and available.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Right on the mountain easy check in good spot.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Condo was exactly as described in the pictures. It was great for a small family weekend; ski in ski out and walk to apres ski. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was large enough and equipped to cook in. A great value for the price.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We cant wait to come back!
Property
Wonderful location and great spot to relax after a long day of fun!!!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great condo good location.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent amenities in a quiet, cozy, and clean accommodation. Couldnt ask for more!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and super fast responses.
Property
Fantastic condo and great location! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Newmarket, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging Co was very easy to work with. They were able to accommodate late check out and were very responsive during my stay.
Property
The Spur Road Chalet was BEAUTIFUL! Such a custom-styled home in a perfect location! The house was homey but had enough space for our large group. They had everything we needed to cook meals, relax, and just enjoy our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very smooth.Good email notifications. Easy check in on the road to the condo.
Property
Would definitely stay there again. Really liked the indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub and facilities.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
The booking was very easy and Maine Ski Lodging kept in touch with me up to the day of our arrival.
Property
We loved this Unit and would likely come back. It was very close to the Mountain and very comfortable for our group of 6.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Clean condo with an amazing location. The ski locker that they supplied us with was a great convenience. Nothing beats waking up and skiing down the mountain. Avoided the hassle of parking and lugging all of our ski equipment to the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy booking and user experience.
Property
Unit was updated and well set up.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Industry, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional team. Great communication from beginning to end.
Property
Great updated unit with well thought out kitchen. Very comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
All went well and the accommodations met our expectations.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy, no issues
Property
Perfect for a a few days on the mountain
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
We have dealt with Matt mostly and cannot say enough good things. He is very pleasant and accommodating with any requests we have. i would give him 10 stars!!!!
Property
We had a great 3 days of skiing and love the ability to ski in ski out of the condo. Great!!!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Matt went above and beyond to accommodate my extra night and late check out request. I had car issues so I was stranded on the mountain for 4 days. Not a bad place to be stranded however!
Property
Cozy little condo with eat in kitchen and living room on first floor and 2 queen beds in bedroom on lower floor. Condo sits below Barker Lodge and above South Ridge Lodge. After clicking in, you will be on the gondola in less than 2 minutes!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Natick, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, all details explained thoroughly and in a timely fashion
Property
Loved this location. Great spot for a quick skiing trip.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21