Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Easy clear instructions and good follow-up.
Property
We had a great stay and would not hesitate to recommend or rent the property again.
View Property: Vacation: Westwood Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
I had planned to stay at a hotel somewhere else and they contacted me the night before to say the pool was down & offered a full refund. I was able to quickly get in contact with you and reserve a room right away. Communication was great with this place! Cute stay! Very easy! Will be back!
Property
I had planned to stay at a hotel somewhere else and they contacted me the night before to say the pool was down & offered a full refund. I was able to quickly get in contact with you and reserve a room right away. Communication was great with this place! Cute stay! Very easy! Will be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the early check in availability.
Property
The property and location were perfect for our little mini holiday.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
I look forward to coming back!
Property
Came with a large group of friends and this place did NOT disappoint. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quiet getaway. The space is HUGE and has plenty of comfortable beds, an amazing hot tub, pool table, air hockey, and anything that you could ask for. It is also located right near some great swimming holes and hiking trails.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful home with plenty of activities to do in home and close to many local attractions. More than happy with our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had everything anyone would ever need. Accurate instructions exactly where one would look for. Thank you. We had a great stay.
Property
It has everything anyone could ever imagine they'd need in a house! Awesome place, highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was updated, beautifully furnished and very clean. The pictures of the interior are very accurate and all of the towels, linens and beds were crisp and clean. That being said, the house accommodates children well and has a very cozy and homey feel to it. My kids loved the bunk beds, the play room downstairs and exploring around the property. The kitchen is well equipped and roomy enough to cook in. Lots to do and see in that area, even in the summertime- it must be amazing during ski season. Check-in/out was a breeze. Thank you
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family had such a wonderful time at this home- lots to do in the surrounding area and the house itself was perfect and peaceful.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for a great time.
Property
Great place for a relaxing weekend!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Hope to come back!
Property
Expect a fantastic stay with great amenities. Comfy beds, hot tub is amazing. So easy to enjoy the space. Lots of firewood as well!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place and very clean.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting! We quite enjoyed our stay!
Property
The place was exactly was described and shown in the pictures - a very comfortable stay in the middle of one of Maine's most beautiful regions!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
We needed to book a room last minute and were able to do so with no problems, just over 24 hours before we needed to check in. I immediately received multiple confirmation emails and clear instructions for check-in, as well as contact numbers. We were already in the area early on check in day so the keys were ready for us by noon time, we were also allowed to check out at noon on our final day. I also received a phone call a few hours after i booked the room from a very pleasant, friendly staff member whom was extremely helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Property was clean and well kept, everything we needed was available in the room. Appliances were all new and in great condition.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Stow, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the apartment - it had everything we needed, was very clean, and the central location was perfect for walking to some great local restaurants. Would definitely stay there again if we come to Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very professional and went smoothly.
Property
The cabin had everything we were looking for.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with and prompt.
Property
We had an unforgettable family reunion. The cabin was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, and fast responses!
Property
Such an amazing home. Maintained very well.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time at this place. Check in and check out were easy.
Property
There were thoughtful touches throughout the place. Our favorites were the games and books, the toiletries, and the outdoor seating area. We definitely recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with.
Property
Unit was perfect for our needs. We parked Friday night and didn't use the car again until we left Sunday. We rode to all the in town trails (Gould and Bethel Village), walked to dinner (great choices), rode to Barker Bike, etc. The unit was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team-- easy to communicate and check in/out.
Property
Thank you for a terrific stay!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great company, I recommend to everyone.
Property
Very nice and clean great location great host.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a very comfortable and very new downstairs apartment. We stayed for two weeks during July, and were very happy there. The space has plenty of amenities to feel at home, including a fully functional kitchen. It's in a nice secluded spot, very private and very quiet, though during our stay nobody was on the main floor above. A short five minute drive to the Sunday River Brewery is a plus!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service is truly outstanding. They waited for us until we checked in!
Property
Great place with a reasonable price. Ample space for a family stay with great kitchen space. All in all, great experience. Thank you
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views of the mountain. Great experience to drive in a secluded area for privacy yet be within a short distance from nearby stores for food, drinks and gas. Huge space inside and outside with a fully stocked kitchen. Near lots of trails for non skiing related activities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin