Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Needham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Veazie, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication and easy check in and check out. Clean room. Thank you.
Property
Very clean, modern and well stocked. Others in our party all wanted our room.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice stay at White Cap Lodge. Good access to trails. Clean place.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Your customer service is excellent!
Property
Over all we were very happy with the space. It was very well kept over all. The beds and bedding were quite comfortable and the bathroom remodel was very nicely done!!! Plenty of off-street parking and a great fabulous location in town.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-23
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out, good communication and instructions, quickly fixed a small problem we had.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. The location was great - a quick walk up the street to get onto a green run down to the lodge, or a short walk down the street to a shortcut to the lodge parking lot. Wifi and TV worked well, and the house had lots of items to keep the kids busy in the evenings such as pool table and board games. Check in/check out was also easy.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nicely appointed and comfortable. We had everything we needed at hand.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Two level room with enough place for 4 to sleep comfortable, 5 if you double up on the sofa bed. It's everything you need for a ski weekend. Right off road runner, check in is super easy at Savage Bros (check in while you get your groceries for the trip).
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo unit is conveniently located by the South Ridge lodge making it easily accessible to the chondola lift. Its a small unit but our family of five were comfortable and had everything we needed over our stay. The condo was clean with plenty of towels and extra bedding. Great location and ease of booking and check in makes this a winner.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great family space, comfy couch for relaxing by the fire. Check in was quick and easy. Location is quiet and private but just minutes from downtown Bethel for restaurants and skiing at Sunday River.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location - easy access to the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great space and great location!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
mahopac, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and attentive.
Property
Beautiful perfect ski house!
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-10
East Bridgewater , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Ogunquit, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and ut. Quick communication response.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Westwood Retreat
Concord , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
very prompt email/phone responses and everything was clearly laid out for us during our stay (ie. info around check in / check out, trash, hot tub, etc.)
Property
great property - well maintained/cleaned, great views, hot tub and location!
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, good property options, helpful responses to questions.
Property
Generally clean and welk maintained. Great location.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Checkin was very easy, and we greatly enjoyed our stay.
Property
This place was perfect- a big bed, comfy couch, and the kitchen was surprisingly well-equipped.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything worked as advertised, no issues.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
All email communication prior to stay was clear and helpful. Checkin was easy and checkout instructions were simple and clear as well. Overall, I felt comfortable knowing our unit was in the hands of a company (vs. VRBO, which we rent from often) who would help us at any moment. The condo was exactly as advertised. In fact, when we got home last night, I went back on to maineskodging.com to look for another rental in April.
Property
The condo is just as advertised - studio, truly a ski on/off. The location is amazing and really cant be beat. Ski lockers are convenient.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy. Fast response.
Property
Exactly as describe. Great access to the mountains.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05