Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Norton, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with.
Property
Super easy check in and check out. Great location. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and answered all our questions.
Property
Super organized and perfect location.
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Made things easy and to the point for rental experience.
Property
Great location and ammentites to enjoy at Condo. Easy check in and check out. Supplied with everything you need to make your stay comfortable
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Brookside II B-313
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
We traveled a long distance to get there & I wanted to make sure we brought everything we needed, so naturally I had several questions about the accommodations. Matt was very responsive & informative with all the answers to my questions.
Property
We want to come back.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful, I highly recommend it.
Property
Really perfect for my family. Enough room for all 4 kids but cozy enough that they were nearby and we could enjoy some good family time.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was great!
Property
Amazingly close to Sunday River, near good restaurants and such a welcoming home- beds were all super cozy, well equipped kitchen and nice touches (extra slipper socks and kids games!) made our weekend very enjoyable!
View Property: z-archive Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have been working with Matt for 2 winter's now and cannot praise him enough for everything!!!
Property
We love staying at wcA.the ease of ski in ski out is great. The Amenities in the.units are also very nice.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
NEWTON HIGHLANDS, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and efficient service. Easy check in. Unit clean and well stocked.
Property
Cozy and clean. Perfect for a family. Great location.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Brookside II B-313
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
We love staying with Maine Ski Loding Co. at Cascades. The ski-in, ski-out experience is amazing and the location of this property is perfectly located near South Ridge.
Property
The property is beautiful. Love the hot tub and pool. Our room was comfortable and cozy. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I've been to sunday river my whole life and as a season pass holder, Im very familiar with the various condo's homes around the mountain. We enjoyed staying in this condo so much that we are exploring how much they cost to buy.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging staff were very helpful and responsive.
Property
Smooth check in, great communication and terrific service.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and responsive, service was great (easy check-in check out, communication, cleaning).
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05
Essex, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Weve rented through you several times and its always been smooth and the property is great, as advertised.
Property
This was our third stay at Spur road. The house has everything we need, and is clean and spacious. Its close to the mountain and easily accessible. We love staying there.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet