Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very much an easy, turnkey experience. Super accommodating, no surprises.
Property
Great option near Bethel. Slightly cheaper because no finished basement or hot tub.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location with easy access to and from the mountain.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 26
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, nice decor would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 16
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot for a very reasonable price. Plenty of room for up to 6 people and right down the street from the mountain.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great value! I would book this again, it was just as described.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-315
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Terrific location and great condo! Kitchen is especially nice. Super clean. Plenty of blankets and pillows.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and were very thankful to have the early check in and late check out.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book, check in, check out.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
Location of property and the house itself were great! Plenty of room for multiple families. And the view was amazing.
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Madbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was so wonderful being in a child proof house with gates and fully equipped with additional baby items.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was so helpful with our check-in and check-out process. Incredibly responsive and generous with his time.
Property
Absolutely the perfect set up and location for Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was clean, the instructions you left were clear, the price was reasonable, everything was comfortable.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging has the best and quickest communication I have experienced with any other vacation property rental company. The whole process was so easy!
Property
Great place for the perfect ski weekend at Sunday River.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Maine Ski Lodging on 3 occasions. All experiences have been wonderful. They have always been attentive and friendly. We will continue to book through them when visiting Sunday River in the future.
Property
We have stayed at Cascades and Sunrise; both buildings are conveniently located slope side; the accommodations have been clean and well-equipped. Excellent value for your money.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Clean condo.
Property
A good value for the price.
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Maine Ski Lodging is always friendly and helpful. They make the booking process simple; easy check in and check out.
Property
We have stayed at both Cascades and Sunrise. Our units have all been well-equipped; Easy access on and off the mountain. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very cute condo with great access to the slopes. Quiet building. Easy parking. Extremely clean. Prompt responses from host. We will be back!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless communication and top notch service!
Property
We love staying at Cascades and the ease of ski on/off.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Co. is excellent at customer service.
Property
Great condo right next to a chair lift! Hot tub, pool, and sauna were great!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-315
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful! Responses to any questions we had were very prompt!
Property
We loved our stay and look forward to returning! The house was very comfortable and a great location.
View Property: z-Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging Company is excellent. Good communication, easy and convenient check-in procedure, all instructions clear and present, responsive to texts or emails, etc, etc.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132