Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our weekend. Thank you for making everything so easy.
Property
Beautiful house and great views!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to pick up keys, everyone was very friendly.
Property
Great location and value.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
As stated Previously Matt was amazing. Each time I had contacted with questions I had him on the phone or via txt. He made sure everything was great for us. Ensured we knew where togo for our late check in and it was so easy going and grabbing our keys. He was even helpful with our room and went out of his way to give me a location for my parents to stay because we couldnt upgrade. He made everything go a lot somoother as well as comfortable for us. Next time I or a friend goes to book with the lodge I am deffinetky recomending to have them request Matt.
Property
Stay was comfortable and homey. The property was so close to our wedding as well as other things to do during down time.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
We loved it! Very helpful staff.
Property
Awesome stay. Super helpful and friendly people.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-09
Stow, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you soo much for everything. The space, instructions and amenities were wonderful! Thank you for such an experience.
Property
Our stay here was amazing. My friends and I have been doing a summer trips for 3 years now and this place was amazing. The house was clean, organized, kept shoes off in house, nice and quiet area. It was like being in your own space in the woods/mountains. There were things to do in the area and we also made a day trip to Portland!! There are also well organized instructions in what to do and how to use things in the house. You can also see the stars very well from the location. If you end waking up early you can also see the sunrise from the balcony. Both the view of the stars and sunrise were pretty beautiful. The balcony is also a nice touch. We were able to watch the sun rise it was wonderful. Would easily book without question again in the future!!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-113
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with or dealt with in person was professional and knowledgable!
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the property. There were plenty of pillows (LOVED THIS) and everything was comfortable!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Maine Ski Lodging really worked hard to give us the weekend that we deserved. Im so impressed with how above and beyond everyone went to make sure that my family and I were comfortable.
Property
Woodland Way will have a place in our hearts, its the perfect mix of luxurious meeting cozy as it feels like a true home. My family and friends will definitely return!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Good use of email to keep us informed and up to date.
Property
Good location and well maintained.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Latham, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: The Pines 03
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Branford, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
North Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Old Orchard Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very courteous and upbeat. They called and told us our condo was ready and we could check in early. I thought that was nice that they took the time to do that.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Called a couple of weeks before I rented with a question and the staff was fantastic and answered all my questions.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at the Cascades. It was within walking distance to the lodge where my events were held.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades B-07
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who I checked in with was very nice and extremely helpful with the process.
Property
The house was amazing! So beautiful and a joy to stay in. We look forward to renting it again next year.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
GOFFSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Cozy condo, no complaint.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315