Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house has a great layout and a great view of mountains. The main area was perfect for multiple people and families to relax, eat and talk. the kitchen was equipped with all essential items, which made cooking and food prep easy.The rooms were also spacious and the house was very clean. The location of the house was a quick/direct ride to and from Sunday River mountain.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Waban, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented from Maine Ski Lodging for several years in a row now. It is always a great experience - informative emails prior to our stay, rapid response time to emails we send, and willing to be flexible with check-in & check-out times. We rent through them for the location and convenience of ski-in and ski-out. They make every effort to help us get the most out of of our time at the mountain.
Property
Well stocked kitchen Comfortable furniture & mattresses Love all the hooks to hang ski gear on to dry.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to questions and requests. Very accommodating. Good service.
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much. It was very clean and equipped as described. Very quiet, loved the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A comfortable unit that was easy to stay at. Love the location. Nice and quiet with everything we needed close tot he mountain!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, easy communication, easy check in/check out process!
Property
Clean unit! Very well equipped, nice modern furniture and dinnerware. Excellent heated outdoor pool!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
Bath, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was straight forward. The unit was clean.
Property
This is the second year we rented this condo. We hope to rent it next year.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Cape Neddick, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
All around a smooth experience.
Property
Great location, clean and comfortable. We would return.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Great communication. Beautiful property.
Property
We had the greatest time staying here. The house was amazing and beautiful. The location could not be beat. I cant tell you how many times we said this house is so amazing! during the week.
View Property: Vacation: Timberline Mountain Lodge
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was super easy. Very pleasant and knowledgable rep. I also called once to inquire about check-out details and received excellent customer service.
Property
We had a fantastic visit to Hillside Cabin. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: z-Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the email updates about our upcoming trip. Checkin details were clear as were instructions in the unit. Very easy. Got us in and skiing quickly.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a lovely house that fit our party of 8 perfectly. Great location, only a couple of minute drive to the mountain. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Keystone Chalet was a great place to stay. We had a group of 8 plus a baby and this house fit us perfectly, love the fireplace and hot tub. Could not beat the location and proximity to Sunday River. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing Presidents Day Weekend at this home. Very comfortable and tons of space for two families. We will be back!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always quick to respond to a question and very supportive to guests. We have nothing but great things to say about our stay at Sunday River. We have been coming for 25 years!
Property
It was well equipped and had all of the amenities we needed. The condo was clean and well-stocked with many towels and utensils.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with--very responsive, well organized.
Property
The location was great. Kids had a great time--loved the pool/hot tub after a great day of skiing. Looking forward to the next time.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 54
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was simple and Matt responded very quickly to any questions. We will absolutely check with Maine Ski Lodging for our future trips to Sunday River.
Property
The home was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Clear instructions, property was clean, quick responses to questions
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Pool, hot tub and sauna in building was great for kids. Plenty of space and well equipped.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132