Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place has it all! Beautifully maintained, sparkling clean house close to Sunday River and downtown Bethel with a gorgeous mountain view. We enjoyed great skiing and then relaxing by the fire in the evenings. The hot tub was a great bonus too. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could imagine. We all had a great time and hope to go back next year.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding location, clean room, great communication.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Was very clean, nice setup was good.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Hands down the best ski vacation home we've had!
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location right on the slopes. Very nice condo for a great value.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Planning the vacation was seamless. There was great communication, and prompt service. The team members at Maine Ski Lodging Company allowed a bunch of Dads from Rhode Island to get away and enjoy a weekend of great skiing, great atmosphere and great friends.
Property
Our stay at the property was a very enjoyable experience that hopefully the guys from Rhode Island are able to do for the next 20 years.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and thoughtfully decorated. About 20 minutes from Sunday River. Host was great with communication. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed with Maine ski lodging several times and everyone is always very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was perfect for the three of us. Very clean and well stocked.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
north andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a fantastic ski weekend at Sunday river. we will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Netwon, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Super organized with check in and check out process, house amenities and rules, and very responsive.
Property
Amazing condo for a weekend of skiing. Clean, cozy and great location. We would book again! Thanks!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
SEWELL, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
great communication
Property
great location
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Dover, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and informative. They made the process easy.
Property
We loved the location, the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Raynham, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome service, easy booking makes for a great start.
Property
Perfect accomodations. The mountain was fantastic.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great location to the mountain. The condo are very clean, comfortable and cutely decorated!
Property
Great location to the mountain, brewery and a really fun bar Matterhorn.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
helena, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
We had a flawless trip from booking to check out.
Property
We loved it. We'll definitely be back. Nice place and its ski in / ski out.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217