Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
5 stars for Maine Ski Lodging Co. Very responsive to communication. Easy check in and check out, will definitely use them again for my family ski vacation.
Property
Sunrise condo was perfectly located for our family ski vacation. Beds were comfortable and clean, condo had everything we needed. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here for a group snowboarding trip. Place was clean and had everything we needed. The hot tub and sauna were perfect after a long day of snowboarding. There were plenty of towels. All instructions were clear and easy. Sunday River was only about 15m away which was awesome. Responses were quick as well. We had a great experience and time here.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house in a great location for the mountain!
View Property: Vacation: Timberline Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick to respond to questions!
Property
This is a perfect ski in/ski out spot for Sunday River! The condo is super cozy and has a great view of the slopes. We had no problem getting in touch about check in and check out details. Would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location for ski in / ski out, 2 bedroom which is great but layout is efficient.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-23
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place with great access to the slopes! We loved the Murphy beds which made the space perfect for my family.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and spacious house, great for 8 people. An easy 8 minute drive from Sunday River Resort.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at the cascades Condo. This was our second time staying with Maine Ski Lodging and they kept their reputation for having clean, well supplied condos. We had comfy beds, ample towels and cookware, starter supplies and simple things like dish and hand soap, paper towels, salt and pepper. These little things make life easier when you arrive and just want to SKI! Location cant be beat. We parked our second car down the road in overflow parking with no problem. And got a jump start from the Maine Ski owner for our truck after a week of cold weather and interior light on drained the battery. Talk about exceeding expectations! Thanks Maine Ski Lodging. We will be back
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Groton, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was responsive.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay! The unit was exceptionally clean and the hosts were extremely accommodating when we thought we were going to be late for check in. This was a great place and we would definitely stay again!!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Amazing location, comfortable sleeping arrangements, and nice amenities.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot for a group to hit the slopes. Hot tub is a great touch, especially after a day of skiing. Located right across from the Matterhorn for Apres Ski. Sleeps plenty of people and has a lot of room.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 04
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house for 4 couples! Awesome location!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
BEST location for a ski trip!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, ski on/ski off, nice pool/hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Tuftonboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy
Property
Great stay perfect location would definitely do it again.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
providence, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was spotless; in near new condition. Just 15 min away from Sunday River base and < 5 mins from restaurants in Bethel. Three upstair bedrooms perfect for kiddos, with nice master on first floor. Kitchen with all amenities imaginable. There was also a grill, which we did not use, but was a nice touch. Beautiful gas fireplace which really put out some heat.
View Property: z-Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house has everything you need to relax with the family (or friends) after a long day of skiing. It was very comfortable and super clean. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this house again.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location and space! We had a great trip! We loved the ski in/out! Would love to stay here again on our next visit!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-102
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cant beat the location. Having a separate bedroom for the kids was great. Well appointed unit!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-23
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We would stay here again. Close to the pool and close to the ski trail. The fireplace was great too.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Every thing was very organized and our lodging was very clean.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and kept us informed with everything that is needed for the rental property and activities in the surrounding areas.
Property
We enjoyed our stay it felt like home to us and the property was not far from sunday river which was a plus.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, friendly, prompt replies to my inquiries. We enjoyed our experience!
Property
Clean, perfect size, we loved the open floor plan and that the kids had a TV area downstairs. We also loved the mud room area for all of our ski boots and accessories...plenty of room and plenty of spots to hang jackets and snow pants.
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 54