Guest Reviews

Write a Review
.Summit, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Location was great, a dishwasher would be a big plus.
Property
Attentive staff focused on delivering a good customer experience.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Boston, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team member that checked us in was extremely kind and helpful. She made us feel welcome and at home in a new place!
Property
I would definitely stay here again. Very efficient use of space that made 5 adults comfortable for 4 days.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Turners Falls , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Steph are so nice to work with, we have worked with them multiple times and it's always the best.
Property
Best spot on the mountain for ski in and out.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Team is awesome, made everything simple and everything was clean.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much, we look forward to staying with you again!
Property
Great space and easy ski in/ski out access to South Ridge!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was great! I really enjoyed the experience.
Property
I loved it and I only hope to be renting the very same place again this season, such a beautiful and amazing stay.
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much, we really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Location made our skiing so much more easier, since you can ski in and out. There is so many good restaurant around. Place was very clean and cozy, everything worked and bed was very comfortable. There is a locker provided, so you can store your ski equipment - which is very helpful. We would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everything is as described, the place was very clean, and the check-in and check-out processes were very smooth.
Property
Great place for skiing at Sunday River - the location couldnt be better (true ski-in/ski-out).
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean! Easy check in process. Check out process you need to clean up, do your dishes, and take out your own trash.
Property
Excellent ski-in ski-out condo with a view of the mountain! Everything you need is there!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Gave a late checkout when we asked, were flexible with our car parking permit (we had to change cars at the last second), and were flexible with the check in time. Overall a responsive, friendly staff who was clearly invested in helping me have a good stay.
Property
Amazing and hassle free communication/service. Clean and well stocked condo, reasonably priced.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Easy rental process. Nice amenities.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses and very helpful with booking and questions.
Property
Such a wonderful stay- hope to return soon!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Loved going into the Country Store to pickup keys :) Great communication with team members - emailed me right back!
Property
Clean, well-maintained unit. Ski in/out extremely convenient; easy check-in/out process; very organized!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Arnprior, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! We worked with Matt and we always got a prompt answer to our questions. It was very easy to pick up the key at the check-in location.
Property
Very positive! We would come back again
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Simple, easy to follow instructions for check in and check out
Property
Enjoyable experience and nice slope side location with a great value. Would absolutely rent again in the future
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
We would definitely stay again.
Property
Our Thanksgiving stay was perfect. The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare a full meal. The slopeside location was perfect, step outside the door and the gondola is right there.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was incredibly easy!
Property
Condo was beautiful! All amenities included, and the ski locker was a bonus.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Condo is located slopeside. Very large upstairs common area with fireplace is great for kicking back. Our kids loved the pool area which also included a hot tub and sauna.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place with everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing place to stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03