Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Brookside II B-313
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
This place was super convenient! It's right on the side of the mountain so there was no driving necessary to do what you needed to do (skiing or snowboarding or tubing). Really cute place too.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a great trip!
Property
This condo was absolutely perfect for our group of 9. The space was beautiful. Each room tastefully decorated with everything you would need for a flawless ski weekend. It was great to have our own lockers downstairs to use and then hop straight on the slopes. The pool, hot tub, and sauna were perfect after a long day on the slopes. I absolutely loved this unit and hope to stay here again in the future.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Effortless and professional. Great experience!!
Property
Great place for the money.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were fantastic!
Property
Had a wonderful stay, easy check in check out!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication leading up to the stay, how to check in, and what was needed to check out. Would definitely stay there again.
Property
Townhouse was exactly as pictured on the website. Townhouse was spotless. All furniture and appliances updated and comfortable. This townhouse felt like home and clean as a hotel at the same time. The location is absolutely perfect if you arent staying on the mountain. Less than 5 minutes to South Lodge base and centrally located to restaurants in Bethel and Newry. You can even walk home from having a few drinks at the Matterhorn.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 04
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are very cordial and professional. Both of our stays with Maine Ski Lodging Co have been very professional and checking in and checking out is a breeze!
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication via email. My wife also called once or twice and was given the information she was seeking.
Property
I would recommend this site without reservation to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable ski-in, ski-out vacation at Sunday River.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was easy and the e-mail communications was good.
Property
The condo was clean, great location, and had everything needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Cohasset, AD
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team was responsive to questions and easy to work with.
Property
Great location, would definitely stay again.
View Property: z-archive Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Bruster, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
I had to call for information for my daughter to get medical help, she was having a major migraine. We were given quick info on how to get to er. It was greatly appreciated.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay. The apartment/condo was exactly as advertised.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great slope side condo close to everything. Clean and enjoyable.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
billerica, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and timely communications.
Property
Ground floor location with car parked right at front door made easy loading and unloading of gear for group of five. Inside, it was very comfortable and cozy for 5 adults.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
They was very quick to reply to our questions.
Property
The house was clean, roomy and equipped with all that you need. The basement is awesome for kids and we really loved having the "old school" Wii! The pictures don't do it justice. We would definitely rent it again!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
We'd definitely recommend!
Property
The condo was perfect. Very conveniently located to downtown & Sunday River. Best part was that there's a shuttle stop right next door which can bring you right to and from the mountain! All the beds & appliances were great, very clean & accommodating.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04