Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: White Cap A-103
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
St George , CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with was great.
Property
The stay was great. LOVED being that close to the night skiing, it was awesome to be able to do ski in/ski out for night skiing!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Westport, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This property is perfect for multiple families. We stayed during the ski season, and it was very spacious, clean, and modern. The amenities kept the kids very busy (we brought 6 kids, ages 9 through 15). They loved the large room with 3 bunk beds. The kitchen and bathrooms are incredibly well-stocked, and we appreciated the fact that we did not have to bring our own linens, or strip the beds before we left. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: The Ridge Ski Chalet
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful house and great location. Would definitely rent property again!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Waltham , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience all around
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
I had a very pleasant experience with everyone I dealt with. Maine State Ski Lodging runs a great business, and the communication couldn't be better or clearer. The welcome pack was helpful, and I will recommend your company to friends heading to Sunday River.
Property
The condo was really clean upon arrival and everything we needed and more was in the kitchen.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Jamaica Plains , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
From reservation to check in, it was excellent.
Property
We were pleased and enjoyed the facilities and our stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with and responded promptly to questions.
Property
Property was in great condition, plenty of rooms. The Beds were very comfortable. We were able to find the information regarding the systems.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Malden , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Lots of members of our group agreed that it was the best house we've stayed at for our group ski trips.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Antigonish, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great follow up with all the information we needed before check in.
Property
Love the ski in ski out access location!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Northport, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly, courteous, on site representatives. People we spoke to over the phone to book the condo were very informative and easy to communicate with. We appreciated being able to get into the condo earlier in the day, when we arrived.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, and plan to return next year.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
The attention to detail and the personalized service was a refreshing change from our past experiences with the mountain. It's not that they were bad necessarily but this was so much better.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly great to work with and responded quickly!
Property
The house was lovely we really enjoyed our stay - thank you!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Boston, MA, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I had a fantastic Thanksgiving stay at this Chalet! Our Thanksgiving was almost ruined with a last minute change in plans and luckily for us I found this home was available I booked it for a same day arrival! After booking this home online, I called Maine Ski Lodging and spoke Matt and he took care of everything. He made sure the house was clean, pre-heated, and packed with fresh linens. By the time my family and I arrived, the house had lights on and was warm. This chalet is gorgeous- modern, spacious, super clean and well located for a short drive to town or the ski resort. The chalet even had a game room area for my kids to play video games and foosball! Another modern feature was the remote controlled gas fire place- instant on at a push of a button! We loved this place and the service. I highly recommend it and will use again in the spring.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet