Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and condo!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were ON the mountain and it was amazing! We would stay here again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed a nice long weekend and spring skiing.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient location right near South Ridge. The place is pretty standard and the pictures represent it well. Definitely a good option if you want to stay right on the mountain! Be aware that the walls are very thin so you might hear your neighbors more than youd like.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place is amazing. It was just my wife and I and the pups this time but we already cant wait to gather some friends and head back to Sunday River next year. The perfect spot. Secluded but so close to the mountain. Gorgeous and comfortable. Was everything we wanted and needed for our week away!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Stow, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful space. Well cared for and fully outfitted with everything our family needed.
View Property: Vacation: Blizzard Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great ski chalet within a very easy drive to Sunday River. House is perfect for a family and friends. Kitchen is stocked with all the utensils and pots and pans you would need, plus a panini maker! Great amenities like Bose speakers, Alexa devices, connected TVs etc add to the experience.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Hulls Cove, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
I've stayed with Maine Ski lodging many times over several years. This incudes five four night stays this season. They are a pleasure to deal with. Matt and crew are customer oriented, responsive, friendly, flexible. They fully meet the expectations they set. Condos are squeaky clean. I felt completely Covid safe this season.
Property
Had a great season. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay! The place was very clean, and there were plenty of towels and other supplies. Very cute decor and great location right on the mountain
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-417
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean, convenient, and very comfortable for 6 people. Would recommend.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Good clean bright place for the right amount. But be prepared for no elevator when lugging heavy ski equipment.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-403
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cozy, comfy and convenient. Contactless check in and out were a breeze. Excellent access to the slopes with convenient 1st floor ski locker.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The place was sparkling clean which is so important these days. The layout is perfect for a family, and beds were comfortable. The location is about 20 minutes from Sunday River and 10 minutes from the center of Bethel. This was our second visit at the same house, and we'd definitely come back.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Can't recommend this place enough! We had the best stay.
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Was easy with the self check in, good location for ski in and ski out.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-312
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location with everything you need.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Maine Ski Lodging Company is prompt and responsive to whatever customer needs might be, from check in questions to property issues. They make the rental process as painless as possible!
Property
Excellent location, nothing compares to being this close to all the trail access and amenities of South Ridge!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place has is amazing for any type of retreat! Amazing view, beautiful modern architecture with an amazing view of the sunset.
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
Mystic, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had an awesome weekend at Sunday River! The condo had everything that we needed, was clean and well maintained. The easy access to the mountain was exactly what we were looking for to have a relaxed weekend skiing. Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Quick, helpful responses from the staff.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The hot tub, sauna, and fire pit were incredible additions to our stay!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful house in a very close to Sunday River.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet