Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house in a perfect location!
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great ski in-out location right near south ridge lodge, and the pool/hot tub was a nice added bonus after a day on the slopes.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot so close to Sunday River skiing! The place exceeded our expectations and was loved by everyone in our group!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had such a great time at Birchwoods Chalet. Maine Ski Lodging Co is running a tight operation. Everything we could have needed was there and we loved the space. It was perfect for 9 people. The main living space was open and had good feng shui for entertaining, the bedrooms all had a lot of privacy, and the ski/boot room was really clutch. We also really appreciated the late check-out. Thank you for the wonderful stay! We would definitely come again.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and courteous. Easy to book, easy checkin and out. Unit was as advertised and clean.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Super spot. Check in was a snap. Great to ski in and out. Very responsive. Great stay.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
It was so simple and enjoyable
Property
Easy, and fun experience. I love this village!!
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was so easy!
Property
Loved our stay! Beautiful view of the slopes. Unit was nicely decorated and very clean. So nice to take a break from skiing and have lunch at the condo. We really enjoyed the hot tub and pool!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved that we could ski in/out of the condo. Space was just right for 2 people. Building and condo are well maintained. We enjoyed the outdoor pool and hot tub at end of each day.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Ballston Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with from Maine Ski Lodging Co. were courteous and responsive to our needs.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. This was our first visit to Sunday River and the location of our unit was perfect. The lodgings were adequate for our party of 6. The convenience of being able to walk to multiple dining options was a major positive for us. Thank you for a wonderful get away.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-306
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay over the holidays. Clean, with excellent amenities in the condo. Couldn't get closer to the slopes and the ski lifts. Kids loved the pool and sauna after a hard day skiing. Will 100% book again.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Personalized folder with info in small tote was a great touch.
Property
We loved staying at this property! It was perfect for our two families - 4 adults and 5 kids. Lower level was just right for the kids to sleep and hang out while the adults could cook, chat and relax on the main floor. The hot tub was a bonus after a full day of skiing at Sunday River. It was a quick drive to the mountain and we never had an issue with setting up a base at Barker Lodge for the day. Check in was easy at the Savage Bros. Store. I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay, clean, convenient.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
WESTPORT, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very clear instructions and quick communication. I loved having the option to text management instead of calling.
Property
Overall great location for a reasonable price.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
When messages, we always promptly received messages back. Very helpful.
Property
We loved everything about the place and had a great stay.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Maine Ski Lodging Co was an amazing experience. From the consistent communication to the friendly greeting, I felt I was in great hand my entire stay of the trip.
Property
The property I stayed at was amazing, so incredibly clean and in the perfect location to get those early morning and late night turns in on the slope. With an added bonus of a hot tub and pool, there was nothing that could compare to this perfect property right on the mountain at Sunday river.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff were able to check us in quickly.
Property
Check-in and checkout was easy, the place was clean and in good shape, and the common areas such as the pool and hot tub were super
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Stanfordville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging Co. was easy to communicate with via phone, texting, and email.
Property
Slope-Side White Cap unit B-216/217 are perfect for a large family.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely responsive, emailed back and forth very quickly regarding changes to check in.
Property
Overall we had a great time
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Waverly Hall, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and efficient. Our unit was perfect and exactly as described. Maine Ski Lodging was extremely easy to work with....reminders, responses, check-in, and check-out.
Property
We loved the property. We loved being able to ski in ski out. Also having the pool and hot tub is great!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408