Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was easy and great everyone we interacted with Maine Ski Lodging were nice and helpful.
Property
Great location and super convenient ski in/out location. Lockers made for easy days getting on and off the hill. The pool and hot tub area were also a bonus!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Checking in with Matt was great - I had to email him that I was running a bit late and he was very responsive and so accommodating - really great experience. Thank you!
Property
Great place - perfect location, clean, quiet and comfy. We will be coming back!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, well organized team! The whole process was seamless and we had everything we needed. Thanks for making it so easy!
Property
We had a great weekend at Sunday River and really enjoyed our stay at Cascades. Having young kids, it made getting to/from the mountain exceptionally easy, so much so that half of us went back out for night skiing after a full day on Saturday because it was right outside the door! The condo was so cozy with all of the Maine mountain touches, and it was a perfect size for our needs - enough space for us all to have a comfortable bed, while also giving the adults a separate place to relax after the kids went to bed. Thanks for your hospitality!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Love the communication. I was texted my room was ready early, I emailed when we left, we left early and received a response back.
Property
We have been going to Sunday River for over 10 Years and the last couple years stayed at Cascades, absolutely love it. Best location. This is my favorite condo by far, When I book for next year I definitely will try to get this one again.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Maine Ski Lodging Co was a breeze. They were responsive, flexible and accommodating. When we asked for a later check out, they confirmed within the hour! Our place was clean and comfortable and in a great location - a quick drive to town and the mountain. We had a great time and couldnt have wished for more!
Property
The house was clean, spacious and in a great location!
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Bethel Village Carriage House
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with and always responded back to me in a timely manner with any questions or concerns I had.
Property
It was very clean and neat. Ski in ski out is unbeatable.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a gem on the mountain. We came for a ski trip and it did not disappoint. The location is amazing with ski in ski out. The ski lockers were awesome and the place is cute and very clean. Great stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
I had a short friendly email exchange with one person and a short friendly verbal exchange with the person who gave me the keys/check in package.
Property
We had a great time and will very likely book again with you in the future.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
unknown, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Couldn't have been easier choosing a unit, booking it, and checking in.
Property
Same
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
I called Matt several times and he was always so helpful. We were able to check in a little early which was very helpful.
Property
Parking was convenient and a great spot on the mountain!! Description online was very accurate. We were a large party (4 families) and the common area was perfect for us. The kids had a great time at the pool. The ski in/ski out was amazing. Everything was very clean! Planning our trip next year already!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
VINELAND, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication between check in and check out via E-mails and texts. Whoever runs your show is well organized and it shows. Excellent pictures of each room on the website, you know exactly what your getting when you book the room.
Property
We would definitely stay in that same unit again. Pool was great, excellent condition, much warmer then the Grand Summit lodge and Jordan Resort pools. We used to stay at Brookside when it was managed by Sunday River. Back then the rooms were in desperate need of updating/modernizing. After seeing pictures of the 2A-316 room, we decided to give Brookside a try again. Glad we did!!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Colchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Oak Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Polite, helpful, accessible. Helpful with booking. Responded quickly to needs & questions while on vacation.
Property
The stay was great & as expected.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was very communicative and accommodating. We had multiple people renting condos and had some questions. Matt answered them quickly and professionally. Receiving the reminder emails, thank you email and the instructions for early check in, late check out were appreciated as well. Everything was very well organized.
Property
Unit B-21 was very comfortable to stay in. There were plenty of linens, comfortable beds and a very warm feeling. We will be looking to stay again next year (and beyond) because the set up of the cascades is perfect! The common room is amazing, the ability to watch our teens through the window down to the pool was a huge win. The fireplace was cozy, furniture comfortable and plenty of space for our 18 people (in total) to hang out. We met some of the condo owners. They were sweet, fun and made us feel like a part of the cascades Family.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Host was very responsive. House was well equipped with everything we needed. Was very clean. High quality everything. Great place to stay.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Place was great, location was perfect. Any time I had questions they were quick to respond. Definitely coming back.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location - would definitely book again. Thanks!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! The view of the mountain was incredible. Very spacious and clean. We traveled with our young adult children and the hot tub was perfect. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed this unit. Plenty of space, lots of extra touches, clean and an amazingly stocked kitchen!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house with quick ride over to Sunday River!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
5 stars for Maine Ski Lodging Co. Very responsive to communication. Easy check in and check out, will definitely use them again for my family ski vacation.
Property
Sunrise condo was perfectly located for our family ski vacation. Beds were comfortable and clean, condo had everything we needed. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here for a group snowboarding trip. Place was clean and had everything we needed. The hot tub and sauna were perfect after a long day of snowboarding. There were plenty of towels. All instructions were clear and easy. Sunday River was only about 15m away which was awesome. Responses were quick as well. We had a great experience and time here.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house in a great location for the mountain!
View Property: Vacation: Timberline Mountain Lodge