Guest Reviews

Jamaica Plain, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 6-D
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
If you are making a trip to Sunday River, this is a nice spot to stay. The decor is perfect for a ski weekend and they have all the necessities.
View Property: z-Seasonal: Brookside II A-309
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive. Everything was straightforward and easy to plan.
Property
Really enjoyed the accommodations. Nice condition.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great place, perfect location, easy check in/out, good communication.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great location and ease to getting on the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were all tuned into providing us with a good stay. Very attentive.
Property
Enjoyed it thoroughly. We will return!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-102
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Process and communication is very straightforward and if someone asks About sunday river rentals Id pass it along.
Property
It is convenient and suitable to a similar sized family.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Ronkonkoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was extremely helpful and very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
West Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
The process is streamlined and easy. This was our 2nd time renting with the company. We appreciate that we have a property manager to call if something goes wrong; that you've pre-screened all the rentals (we've had bad experiences renting directly from owners).
Property
If someone asked us for a rec, we would recommend this house if it met their needs. We were very happy with the rental property for our families. I would absolutely send any friends to the company website for options.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
The key and information handoff at the check in location was perfect. The counter staff shared the information and key packet and supplemented with thoughtful comments.
Property
The lights were on and thermostat set, twinkle lights adorned the deck, all making it a very welcome sight at the end of a day of travel. The open living. / kitchen space made for easy enjoyment of our group.
View Property: Vacation: Brook Road Chalet
Waterville Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very easy, home was as presented, clean, plenty of linens etc.
View Property: Vacation: The Pines 02
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
We found the pick up process to be very easy. All communications before and during our stay were excellent. And the condo itself was great!
Property
Great location and facilities. Easy ski-on and off. The room itself offered exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient location with direct access to the slopes. Nice pool with jacuzzi and sauna. Really great.
Property
Clean and lot of space. View on the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
The renting experience from start (booking) to finish (checkout) was smooth and satisfying.
Property
Condition of unit very good, as pictured, and did not lack anything we required during our stay. Very pleased to have in-unit dedicated WiFi.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great way to rent at Sunday River. Maine Ski Lodging Company made our trip super easy and convenient, from planning to check-out. We had a terrific time and with so much snow, Brookside was very conveniently ski in/ski out. We'd definitely go through Maine Ski Lodging Company again.
Property
The condo itself was wonderful. The owners clearly take pride in keeping it well cared for.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Brookside II B-313
sudbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to do business with. Met my expectations.
Property
Easy ski in and ski out. Clean, basic, comfortable lodging right on the mountain. Perfect for a family of four -- we'll be back.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-404
HOLLISTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking process, easy check-in process, unit was as advertised, easy check out. Great ski vacation!
Property
As advertised, cozy slopeside accommodations.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15