Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging was a great host. The check in and check out process was simple and easy. My husband and I enjoyed our time at Sunday River very much.
Property
This is a fantastic ski-in, ski-out option. Right next to the mountains main lodge, close to local shops and gas station. Photos are reflective of the actual space. Condo was sparkling clean, and fit our needs for our trip.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place was clean and had everything we needed plus the hot tub was a nice touch.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location was as good as it gets! We walked out the door and got right on skis. The condo was clean, modern and spacious. We hope to come back next year!
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Ledgewood , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the team, as they answered the phone quickly when i called, and responded WITH answers when I emailed. We had a bigger group with a unique vehicle situation, and they were attentive and tried to help at all stages of the rental process.
Property
Nothing better than ski in and ski out, with an EASY walk to the Resort after hours.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great ski weekend! Close to hill and great service/ amenities.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great little studio ski on ski off. We had a great time.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Pictures dont even do a justice, this house has everything you could ask for! It was the perfect space for our group of friends to stay for a ski weekend. Lots of amenities and location was perfect! Will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent condo and perfect for a family of 4. We were only 3 at the time but it would have been fine if our other son had been with us. It was clean and had paper products and soap for kitchen and bath. Plenty of dish ware and kitchen supplies. Big refrigerator. Television with cable. Lots of board games. The heat works great and easy to adjust so we were never too hot or cold. The bed is very comfortable and our son said the queen pull out sofa bed was very comfortable. Very close to Sunday River. The shuttle bus stops right in front of this condo so that is very convenient. We drove each morning because we woke up early and it is such a quick drive. It was also a quiet complex. We didnt hear anything loud late at night to disturb us. We are very pleased and we plan to stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful spot! We arrived in the middle of a snowstorm for our 2 day ski trip at Mt. Abram. The house was nicely appointed, very comfortable, and had everything we needed - and more. We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location of Condo on first floor close to slopes with view of skiers on mountain. Easy to use first floor locker and quickly access ski trail. Good location at Sunday River near lodges & entertainment.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved that I could ski right up to the back deck.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
From start to finish this stay was amazing. The customer service/hospitality/helpfulness from Maine Ski Lodging was top notch.
Property
I cant say enough about this wonderful house! Its one of those spots that you dont want to leave at the end of your stay. It was absolutely perfect for our group (10 people). The place was immaculate and had everything we needed. From the games , hot tub, appliances , glassware , etc . It was everything you want for a fun ski getaway with friends and family! We will definitely be back to this place and for a longer stay for sure!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The place was very well situated and close to almost everything.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cute and comfy house, was great for our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Bethel Village Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive team members and helpful.
Property
Very clean property, beautiful house.
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Maine Ski Lodging does a great job maintaining the properties, and theyre so responsive if you need support during your stay. Great location, weve stayed at Riverbend many times.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 41
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, easy check-in, clean rental.
Property
Overall great stay. Perfect location in terms of ski on/ski off property. The room was clean and stocked with all necessary items.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding home, very private, beautiful view. 15 minutes from the mountain and downtown area. Very convenient.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay while at Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great stay at this house. Went with a group to go skiing at Sunday river. Place was fully stocked with cleaning supplies and kitchen supplies. Also it is decently secluded. Highly recommend if your planning a ski trip.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property! Spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath with fireplace and large kitchen and dining area. Everything is clean and in great shape - looks new. Conveniently located between Sunday River and the town of Bethel - best of both worlds!
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place in a great location close to town and Sunday River. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E