Guest Reviews

Metairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, everything was great.
Property
We stayed here 15 years ago, loved it then and loved it this time. Thank you owners and thank you Maine Ski lodging for your help with our late arrival due to airlines.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Narragansett, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Brookside II B-313
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and flexible!
Property
This was the perfect little place to stay to get right on the mountain for a great ski day, it has everything you need! The beds were much more comfortable than I expected and the on site hot tub and pool was a plus.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Hampden, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Natick, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very helpful and courteous. I had a question that I needed answered and texted it to the phone number in the packet and I got an immediate response with the answer to my question. This was very helpful and appreciated. I would also like to add that your website is very easy to use and very easy to navigate and made for a better user experience.
Property
I had stayed in Cascade condo's before so the property was as expected. I found it clean and we had a very pleasurable stay. Look forward to my next visit.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
hampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in, flexible to work with.
Property
Clean, modern, good set-up for family.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Matt and his team are awesome to work with. Very professional and always responsive. I really enjoy working with them!!
Property
View Property: Vacation: Bear River Chalet
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Receive an email confirmation right after booking and a confirmation call the day before check in to confirm I didnt have questions and knew where to go to pick up the keys. The store is a great pickup spot - can also grab essentials along the way. Love renting w MSL.
Property
We really found it so enjoyable and easy to be able to ski right on and off the mountain, especially w our 3 yr old. The property was really nice, and exactly as advertised. My two kids had a blast, the pool is a nice bonus for them. We hope to do it again soon.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
brewster, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your folks were quite friendly, your site was user friendly. Communication/confirmation was quick. Check in was easy.
Property
You could not ask for greater convenience for ski in/ski out.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Springvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 41
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging provides a seamless experience with great values, location and services! Everything about the process was excellent-the communication, the ease of check in, the cleanliness of the condo, the location of the condo, the ease of check-out.
Property
Everything is as advertised. condo is spotless, well maintained, has everthing you need with an amazing location!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy process for renting at Sunday River.
Property
Property was easy in/out.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The service was efficient and painless. It was great to get a late check out which allowed us to have lunch at the condo the last day.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with the team members. They promptly answered my questions.
Property
The location was fabulous so I would definitely look for the Cascades again or somewhere similar. I loved that the unit had plenty of beds and none of us had to use a pull out sofa.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with Matt was friendly, easy and immediate. He made the instructions for picking up the key for check-in easy and smooth. Pick up for the key and materials was ready and handed out immediately - flawless.
Property
The entire experience was excellent - clean and decorated very nice and comfortable - and I would definitely recommend to a friend and stay at one of your properties in the future - including this Opera House unit - again!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book and a great rental!
Property
Ski in ski out was great!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
My daughter left behind a yoga mat. MSL found it and is returning it to her. Very nice touch. My daughter, a poor college student, is thankful.
Property
Great location in the middle of it all.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly. Always available to answer questions. We stay frequently and have a consistently great experience.
Property
Sunday River is an amazing mountain resort and the White Cap property provides spacious, clean units with private bathrooms and a great outdoor pool area. Easy access to freshly groomed trails, with ski lockers right next to the exits.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-113