Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Accurate to pictures and great amenities.
Property
Great house for large groups!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was cozy, yet bigger than I had expected. Great location.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Rescued our Memorial Day weekend trip! 6 of us had experienced a big setback when our VRBO fell through last minute and were left with nowhere to stay. We were messaged back very quickly, and Maine Ski Lodging was so nice in accommodating us on short notice but did not compromise on cleanliness or quality in the slightest!
Property
Very beautiful mountain views from the deck, nice big open grass space for lawn games and the fire pit was also a big hit. All of our questions and inquiries were addressed quickly and easily. 5/5 great stay!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Maine Ski Lodging a couple of times over the past couple of weeks while my condo was being worked on and everything was great.
Property
The place was exactly as advertised.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 26
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
The place was exactly as advertised and the response times were fantastic.
Property
The place is great and the location is ideal for someone looking to be near South Ridge.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
As always thank you for an awesome stay!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! Everyone was extremely accommodating!
Property
The condo was clean-just as pictured-close to everything we needed from slope side to restaurants to main hub!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Needham, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the rooms were clean.
Property
The condo was welcoming and the balcony off the back was amazing for the springtime.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was wonderfully responsive with every question I emailed him about -- check in times and late check out, and availability of a grill. When checking out and providing some of the suggestions noted above, he was similarly polite and quick to respond. Overall, this has been a super easy weekend getaway to book and we find that Maine Ski Lodging Co. is fast, professional, and easy to work with. Will definitely rent from you again.
Property
The location was spectacular and the layout very good for travelers. Unit was clean and neat and well apportioned.
View Property: Vacation: The Pines 02
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
All of the Maine Ski Lodging staff that I had interaction with were curtious, kind and very professional.
Property
Our stay at the property was very comfortable and the check in check/out process was extremely easy.Had a great time! Thanks for the great snow too!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding. They worked with us on late check in and also bailed us out with being locked out of unit. Very professional and timely.
Property
Great stay, skiing was great. Great location and value. Clean, comfortable unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Kittery, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116
Biddeford, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super easy to work with and the process went smoothly. They were responsive when we locked our ski boots in the locker after check out.
Property
What a beautiful condo with great views and ease of access to the slopes with a great price.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-404
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating to our schedule which was outside the normal check-in times.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and professional to deal with.
Property
Great location on the mountain very clean.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19