Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very smooth.Good email notifications. Easy check in on the road to the condo.
Property
Would definitely stay there again. Really liked the indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub and facilities.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
The booking was very easy and Maine Ski Lodging kept in touch with me up to the day of our arrival.
Property
We loved this Unit and would likely come back. It was very close to the Mountain and very comfortable for our group of 6.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Clean condo with an amazing location. The ski locker that they supplied us with was a great convenience. Nothing beats waking up and skiing down the mountain. Avoided the hassle of parking and lugging all of our ski equipment to the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy booking and user experience.
Property
Unit was updated and well set up.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Industry, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional team. Great communication from beginning to end.
Property
Great updated unit with well thought out kitchen. Very comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
All went well and the accommodations met our expectations.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy, no issues
Property
Perfect for a a few days on the mountain
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
We have dealt with Matt mostly and cannot say enough good things. He is very pleasant and accommodating with any requests we have. i would give him 10 stars!!!!
Property
We had a great 3 days of skiing and love the ability to ski in ski out of the condo. Great!!!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Matt went above and beyond to accommodate my extra night and late check out request. I had car issues so I was stranded on the mountain for 4 days. Not a bad place to be stranded however!
Property
Cozy little condo with eat in kitchen and living room on first floor and 2 queen beds in bedroom on lower floor. Condo sits below Barker Lodge and above South Ridge Lodge. After clicking in, you will be on the gondola in less than 2 minutes!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Natick, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, all details explained thoroughly and in a timely fashion
Property
Loved this location. Great spot for a quick skiing trip.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Good service. We had a blast. We'll be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-01
Andover, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This third floor condo had everything we needed for a great stay at Sunday River.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
If youre looking for a spot that is LITERALLY on the trails, this is your place! Had everything we needed for a couple days, clean, easy to check in with key pickup at a location on the way, would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very convenient for skiing and had everything we needed for our party of 5. Really enjoyed the indoor hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
The check in process was simple, the packet was very clear and concise about what was allowed and what was not. The check in staff was very easy to deal with.
Property
I stayed at Brookside for four nights and skied at Sunday River every day. The property was as advertised and homey.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Such an amazing place. Right on the slopes with easy access to north peak, couldnt be a better spot!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place, highly recommended! Extremely well stocked, convenient location and shuttle pick up right outside your door. Cozy, comfortable bed. Well laid out and stylish decor. Amazing, efficient use of space. Would absolutely go back again!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check-in/check-out.
Property
Great location, clean and served the purpose for skiing. Liked ski-in/ski-out, the hot pool and overall accessibility.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
With kids in ski school, this location is perfect. Ski down to south ridge in seconds. Unit was very clean. Indoor pool and hot tub were great. Ski locker is so convenient. Host was quick to respond. Check in/out is simple. Kitchen was well equipped. A great family ski vacation!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was great. Matt was helpful to find us a place just the week ahead, and was helpful upon our arrival. We could not find the WiFi information, and Matt returned my email and call when we arrived late on Wednesday night.
Property
The property was just what we were looking for. Clean, cute, and well stocked with everything we needed. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 54
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful condo in a great location!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416