Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book. Great rates. Fast communication.
Property
Room was clean and in a great location. Had everything I needed for my stay.
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Good service, prompt response time
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Ry, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT COMPANY. GREAT STAFF.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Easy to deal and communicate with. Room was clean, well maintained and had everything I need for my stay. Location was great with ski in/ski out access. Would recommend and stay again when I'm back in the area.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just where we expected it. Well appointed and comfy. Commendable DVD selection. Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, still able to ski in/out even in spring conditions. Host was very responsive, check in/out was very easy.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Doesnt get better than this!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful! Very convenient and smooth process!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and affordable and so close to the slopes.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place to connect with family + friends while enjoying spa amenities.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
The check in and check out process is seamless. We were able to find a ski in ski out condo easily without booking a year in advance. We had an issue where my son's helmet fell up and over into another tenants locker and they were able to retrieve it and return it to us without missing any time on the slopes. Great customer service.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
North Easton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the quick responses and hospitality. We had an unbelievable time, location was great, everyone had their own bed and the style in the inside was well done, new and clean. Phenomenal deck area and location as well.
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house is amazing and brings a sense of peace and calm as soon as you arrive. It is meticulously clean and the layout is great. The beds are incredibly comfortable. There is a lot of attention to detail in this home and there are a plethora of board games - would be great for a family trip also! The view of the mountains and the sunsets from the wrap around deck are breathtaking. The hot tub was fantastic- we watched a fireworks display Saturday night which was a highlight. It is a very quick drive to Sunday River and to downtown Bethel. I cant wait to return!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very cool place! 1 bunk bed, 1 single bed, 1 pull out bed (full size could fit two people) and one queen bed. The space is great and has everything. The location is solid also! The road runner trail leads down east to white cap lodge. This was perfect for us and truly made things ski in ski out (with a <1 minute walk from door to trail) in the spring time. 8m walk to the equipment rental place. We had a great time at this spot and hope to book again next year!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-407
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place we exactly what we expected. Easy ski in/ ski out location with lots of space for our group of 6 adults and 2 little ones. Would stay again!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My friends and I stayed here for a weekend and it was great! The kitchen had so many appliances and supplies for cooking and everything we needed were easy to find. It was really clean and in a quiet, private location. The hot tub was very relaxing.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Loved the property and the process was super easy!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Epsom, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean and quiet...the dishwasher is a plus when skiing all day.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time and couldnt have asked for a better location! The spot was super clean and fit our group very well. We appreciated the fresh linens and tons of pillows!!!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat