Guest Reviews

Pugwash, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth and friendly making reservations.
Property
Great spot, nice condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
From securing the reservation to the check in process and through the entire stay the way the program is set up really makes it simple and stress free.
Property
A perfect location on the mountain with the ski-in and ski-out option and close proximity to the night life at Sunday River made our weekend a pleasure. The conditions couldn't have been better for spring skiing! We'll definitely be booking another ski trip soon!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to use, customer friendly.
Property
Well appointed, nice, clean condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Easy check in and check out.
Property
Great location on the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service is excellent. Promp communication when booking a condo. They are very knowledgeable about the area. You can tell they want to make sure you have the best experience. Check in and out is easy. I highly recommend them.
Property
We had a fantastic time. It was our second time staying at this unit. It is easy accessible to the slopes. The furniture, beds are very comfortable. You can look out the window and see some of the ski slopes., The pool is nearby. The common area has several sitting areas. Games, big tv and dining tables if you have a large crowd. The set up is perfect. We will be back next year!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Mattapoisett, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience . First stay at Sunday River and we loved it.
Property
Nice unit great location loved the ski in ski out feature and the fact that it was a ground level unit with parking right outside.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Lunenburg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as described and as expected. We are already talking about when we can go back.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great team to work with, very accommodating. We have used the Maine Ski Lodging Co. multiple times and have always had a nice experience.
Property
The condo was very nice, clean and comfortable. Great location for ski in/out. Cascades offers a nice pool and Jacuzzi as well.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Matt is very helpful and accommodating with helping us with everything.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it and will probably try to stay again for more nights
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Our second time staying with maine ski lodging and we had a great time! They made check in and check out so easy! Team was quick to respond and were able to give us an early check in and late check out. We had a great weekend!!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Hollis, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
North Easton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-404
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and polite.
Property
Had a great stay. Just as stated in the listing. Very clean and location top notch.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great professional staff
Property
Great mountain great location to slopes. Everything was great wouldnt change a thing.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Matt and Stephanie are responsive and easy to work with. The communications about expectations are super helpful. The check in and check out processes are easy to follow. We always come back!
Property
We still the amenities of the pool, lockers and laundry. The proximity to restaurant options is great and you can shuttle from the Foggy Goggle to almost anywhere on the property or in Bethel, which was convenient and free! I have stayed at many units and appreciate the consistency in service and cleanliness.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived late Friday night and the staff there was super nice and helpful to direct us to the right place.
Property
Great for a ski weekend! The location is absolutely very friendly for people who wanna get on the first chair on lifts and enjoy the day without worrying about parking or walking with boots. First floor is even better.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: The Pines 02
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Wanted a later check out due to arriving very late Friday on night. Offered to pay an additional fee but could not accommodate due to incoming guest.
Property
Good value
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
North Kingstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was very responsive to all our inquiries and easy to work with.
Property
Our group of nine women enjoyed a long weekend at the property. The unit was clean and well-stocked, sleeping accommodations were comfortable, the common area worked out well for apres ski, and we took advantage of the pool and hot tub after skiing. It was a treat to stay at a ski-in/ski-out property.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-10