Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice experience, clean and cozy, very conveniently located and comfortable!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Super clean, amazing location for ski-on-ski-off, couldnt be closer to south ridge lodge. Close to every place you want to be while youre in Sunday River. We had an awesome time and skied the whole day. Great to know that although it only comes with one parking pass, other guests can park for free in south ridge parking lot. Pool and hot tub are indoors.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
stoneham, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Weve been doing this trip every winter as a ski weekend and love Cascades!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice quiet slopeside stay close to South Ridge.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place right next to the mountain. Clean and simple.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Ski right onto the lifts.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house with a great location.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a great location for ski on ski off access to the hill, central to two main lodges with quick access to the others. The pool and hot tub were a perfect way to end a day of skiing!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was such a pleasant experience - the condos were in great shape, check in/out instructions were clear, and the condo was in a perfect location.
Property
Again, perfect location, and the condo itself was very nice for a group of 6.
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is fantastic. You are right on the slopes.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Stow, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very much enjoyed working with the team. They were very responsive.
Property
The house has stunning views and plenty of space for our four families.
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Easy to book, easy to check in, appreciated being able to request a late check out.
Property
Great location for ease of getting on and off the mountain throughout the day. The hot tub and pool are great. There were even fireworks on Saturday night that we could see from our deck. No problems with the wifi connectivity. All the info you need is provided in the packet.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
One of the few resorts in New England that hits on every factor.
Property
Would book it again tomorrow. Would absolutely recommend it and place and price are totally fair.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Leominster, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with all around. It was a seamless process from checking in to checking out. I would definitely stay here again.
Property
Something I would certainly do again and let a friend know about this location as well.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy. very accommodating and accessible team.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everything from arrival to departure was a breeze.
Property
The unit was perfect, exactly as advertised. The information we received ahead of time was helpful and kept us in the loop with all the essentials required to make our visit the best it could be. Great space, great communication, awesome trip.
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Main Ski Lodging was very easy to work with and very quick responses for any questions we had.
Property
The unit was very clean and a great location. We would stay here again if we have the chance to return to Sunday River.
Scarborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
We have never had a problem working with Maine Ski Lodging. The emails and reminders are always timed well and with good information. Replies are prompt. Properties we have used thus far have been great.
Property
We liked the room setup for sleeping.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
The check in process was easy. The lodging was exactly as described. And the host was easy to reach and also very accommodating.
Property
The house has a great location, was large enough to accommodate two families, and was super clean.
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
We had a quick question on Friday night and the host replied immediately.
Property
The house was beautiful, well appointed, and sparkling clean. It was an awesome set-up for kids and friends; with a tv, pool table, and foosball table downstairs. The house was perfectly located and had an amazing view.
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Stop looking at book now. Clean, cozy, great communication with host, and outstanding location and ease to the mountain and surrounding area attractions. One of the best BNBs we have stayed in. Great for families or a guys/gals weekend. Everything you need is on site and it has a cabin feel. You wont regret it.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Unit is great. Well appointed and cant beat the location.
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This condo was clean, cozy and so convenient to the town of Bethel and skiing at nearby resorts. Absolutely recommend it if you are looking for a place to stay in the area with great value.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04