Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice! There were notes on everything so you couldn't mess anything up!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Westport, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location-quiet and relaxing-beautiful view-easy walking distance to Sunday River. Plenty of space, comfortable and cozy. Hot tub was great! Property updates in progress- wifi was great!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was super concise and responded very fast. Amazing people to talk to :)
Property
Absolutely the most beautiful and well kept Airbnb Ive been too. Such a pleasure to be able to spend a few nights at this place. Truly had a ton of fun and would recommend anybody to visit 10/10.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This space was perfect for a spring ski weekend but could be used as a jumping off point in all seasons. the location was amazing and it was so easy to get on and off the mountain. great use of space, perfect for a couple or a family. 10/10 would rent again!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
10/10 EXPERIENCE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house and property is exactly as pictured. The kitchen is stocked perfectly with everything youd need to cook as well as dishes and utensils. The hot tub was clean, and ran beautifully. A nice, quiet location thats still close enough to stores, food, and activities. We had a great weekend!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Fall River, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The best!
Property
This is the most peaceful beautiful relaxing place I have been since pandemic it's a must do. You will not want too leave and if I like to cook listen your in kitchen heaven lol. I absolutely made my way around I wanted to cook everything.
View Property: Vacation: Timberline Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Such a beautiful home! We loved how modern it was, the open kitchen was a pleasure to cook in. There were even more kitchen accessories and basics (coffee, spices, sugar etc.) than we expected. I would recommend bringing some of your own cleaning supplies though. The living room was so comfortable, access to streaming services a plus! The deck was a great place to spend time, easy to use the fire 'pit' and grill was a nice surprise! The hottub was fantastic, even has bluetooth connection! And the rooms were all very comfortable and clean. Overall, what an amazing vacation spot! No need to go anywhere, just relax here! But we did also find some nice hiking spots near by. What a lovely stay. :)
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Fun time
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A lovely place that is secluded to your group. You will find that the instructions for everything you need to know are written out perfectly to a tee.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Biddeford, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was perfect staycation! The was so many cozy places to get down time and the couch perfectly fit 6 people. The was a great amount of kitchenware which was great since were a group who enjoys cooking together. Ample kitchen space and even a large cast iron! The stars at night + hot tub was amazing. We had so much fun and will deff book again!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Sunrise condominium C105 where we stayed was an excellent place to stay for some ski in ski out skiing for the weekend. W/ ski lockers for safe storage and quick in and out it was easy to get on and off the mtn. The unit was equipped with lots of dishes, pots, and pans, had an excellent balcony and ample sleeping area. There was nice amenities such as an Xbox 360, old NES, and not one but two TVs with streaming services. The balcony was a nice place to relax and look at the stars at night and we were all very satisfied with our stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely home! We found ourselves wishing we had booked a longer stay. The view is beautiful from the deck, and you can catch some stunning sunsets over the mountains. The kitchen is well equipped, and the space was very clean. While our party was small given safety during these times, the house was very spacious and could sleep a handful of people (with three full baths). Would love to stay again.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location and responsive hosts!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay, wicked close to Chondola and also barker lodge... Nice to be able to ski to the lift or walk to the condo from the lodges! Small space, but comfortable for 3-4 people. Id stay again for a quick trip to Sunday River.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved that we were right by the Chondola! Check in was easy. The condo was spacious and clean. Would stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-218
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
I was able to make last minute changes to my rental property and arrive a day sooner . Thank GOD because we really wanted to experience ski in and out property . Staff was so helpful
Property
Easy check in , great property. location
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a great location for anyone coming to ski at Sunday River. We had a great stay, the place was clean and the host was quick with communications.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place, right next to the mountain and perfect for ski in ski out experience.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124