Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the apartment - it had everything we needed, was very clean, and the central location was perfect for walking to some great local restaurants. Would definitely stay there again if we come to Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very professional and went smoothly.
Property
The cabin had everything we were looking for.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with and prompt.
Property
We had an unforgettable family reunion. The cabin was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, and fast responses!
Property
Such an amazing home. Maintained very well.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time at this place. Check in and check out were easy.
Property
There were thoughtful touches throughout the place. Our favorites were the games and books, the toiletries, and the outdoor seating area. We definitely recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with.
Property
Unit was perfect for our needs. We parked Friday night and didn't use the car again until we left Sunday. We rode to all the in town trails (Gould and Bethel Village), walked to dinner (great choices), rode to Barker Bike, etc. The unit was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team-- easy to communicate and check in/out.
Property
Thank you for a terrific stay!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great company, I recommend to everyone.
Property
Very nice and clean great location great host.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a very comfortable and very new downstairs apartment. We stayed for two weeks during July, and were very happy there. The space has plenty of amenities to feel at home, including a fully functional kitchen. It's in a nice secluded spot, very private and very quiet, though during our stay nobody was on the main floor above. A short five minute drive to the Sunday River Brewery is a plus!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service is truly outstanding. They waited for us until we checked in!
Property
Great place with a reasonable price. Ample space for a family stay with great kitchen space. All in all, great experience. Thank you
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views of the mountain. Great experience to drive in a secluded area for privacy yet be within a short distance from nearby stores for food, drinks and gas. Huge space inside and outside with a fully stocked kitchen. Near lots of trails for non skiing related activities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So clean and cozy! We had a group of 12 women, and didnt feel crammed! Lots of spaces to sleep, and a good neighborhood.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your efforts and constant communication, we had a great time.
Property
Amazing lodge! I can imagine in the winter it is the perfect getaway for a large group. we were a group of 12 and went in the summer to do a couple day trips to Portland but we could have stayed at the Airbnb all day and had a blast. Great amenities and the Maine Ski Lodging is extremely responsive. Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was my first time in a cabin and I'm so happy I picked this place! It literally has everything you need. I wasn't sure if I needed to bring anything but anything you could possibly think of they had. The sunsets from the porch were perfect. The beds were so comfortable and it was easy to get around. We visited some rivers and were able to explore around Bethel. We loved the small touches around the house too, it made it feel very homey. The hot tub was a great way to end the day, definitely a highlight of our trip.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses and all great amenities! We had a really great stay.
Property
This cabin was in an amazing location and we were well provided with amenities such as towels, coffee/coffee machine, and speedy communication. We had an amazing stay!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The management team went above and beyond when one of us lost our car keys and couldnt not find them. Thank you all very much for the lovely stay!
Property
Photos dont do this place justice! This house was perfect for our friends-cation! Huge common areas to hang out in, so many places for people to sleep, plenty of towels, we loved the huge deck out back and the lovely yard! Every guest requested they shower in the master bathroom because of the amazing dual shower heads! In the area we went to Frenchmans Hole to swim and jump off a small cliff. And there was also a river float about a mile down the road! Bethel is fun in the summer too!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the Maine Ski Lodging Team was excellent! Communication was great, and they walked us through the check in process step-by-step, along with great recommendations for local activities. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to have a great get-away in Bethel.
Property
Great place to stay! Perfect for a family. Very clean and well stocked. Check in procedure was great as well.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Alton Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the simplicity of booking, checking in and checking out that was provided.
Property
Great weekend getaway. Very clean and quiet condo, had everything we needed.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We were not sure if we would arrive in time to pick up our keys. I sent an email and got an immediate response that they would accommodate us. I so appreciated that.
Property
We LOVED this space. Great location for throwing our bikes on the car to access beautiful rides through the various notches the area has to offer. We also rented kayaks from two different local places. We drank our morning coffee looking out on the town commons from the Adirondack chairs on the porch. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The loft was a great use of space at a good value. We loved the location close to the school and Main Street. The kitchen had everything we needed and the bathroom was beautiful with ample towels.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Overall a beautiful home and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The home is beautiful. Open kitchen and living area is a great central space to hang out and the additional living space in basement with ping pong table is fantastic. Kitchen had everything we need. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks you so much Maine Ski lodging for the amazing place we stayed for 3 days.
Property
We enjoy the place so much than we expected. The place is very beautiful and clean. We had a great time to stay in this place and surely we'll be back again on winter.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Already planning our next trip!
Property
Incredible place to stay! A group of 8 of us wanted a weekend away and we could not have found a better place! The house is clean and beautiful, with rooms in great locations for 3 couples (and 2 singles) to travel together- everyone had their own bathroom and we were not on top of each other. The hot tub and fire pit made the experience! They came and delivered more propane for the grill as well as firewood (we had bought some because we werent expecting that!) We went during the summer and went water tubing down a river nearby and made many visits to the local brewery! A major grocery store is a bit of a drive but there is a medium-sized store nearby we were able to find everything we needed at.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet