Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This condo is exactly what you see online and couldnt have been better for my wife and I.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay with friends!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is an awesome place to stay! Great space and right on the ski resort. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a great location to reach Sunday River quickly along with easy access to Bethel. Highly recommend for a short stay to Sunday River.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 26
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Super easy check-in/check-out process.
Property
Easy access to Road Runner trail down to White Cap Lodge. The unit was really clean with all the essentials for a comfortable stay! Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a pleasure staying at this Maine Ski Lodging cabin. The place is equipped with everything needed for a great weekend getaway in Maine, with great access to Sunday River (10 mins drive away). Looking forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome spot. We had a blast. Thank you!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
The place was accurately described, clean, and comfortable. You accommodated our late check-in as well. Much appreciated.
Property
Great place and location. Very convenient to the main lodge and had everything we needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time staying here. Easily the nicest house Ive stayed at for a ski trip.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
east bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciated the "little things" like extra light bulbs on hand if needed, plenty of toilet paper, towels, blankets, etc.
Property
I have been renting 2x a year at Sunday River for my daughter's ski competitions. We have stayed at ski in/ski out condos but the location of this unit was the best. Ski out to South Ridge Lodge and have immediate access to the chondola.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
I hit a ton of traffic on my way and was never going to make check in,They put a key in a lock box on the door and my packet on the table! I will look for their propertys every time I visit sunday river in the future. I can't say enough good things about my experience renting from Maine ski lodging co!
Property
The place was almost on the trail we had a great time. The pool area was great.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Super convenient. You just walk to the slope and ski down to buy a ticket. We came in for lunch and cooked in the room. It was well equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations! ski in-ski out can't be beat! Great amenities- large indoor pool, hot tub and great room for activities!! definitely recommend this condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Oak Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and simple process.
Property
It was exactly what we needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-311
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
For the price you cant beat the location and the studio was equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
New Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Great communication throughout the process.
Property
Perfect location to the main lodge, really convenient and clean.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
MARION, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-01
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good place, somewhat small, but works well for a couple. Clean space, being slope side makes the experience!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Harrisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to rent, good instructions provided, great follow up.
Property
Loved this location and the cleanliness of the unit. In addition the gas fire added nice touch of quick warmth and ambiance. The bathroom was spotless as were the towels and other linens. The beds were comfortable and the fridge and kitchen were also very clean. We will rent this unit again and would recommend to any small group...(we were a group of four adults and it was perfect!)
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Condo was perfect for what we needed. Excellent ski in ski out location located right near the chondola!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101