Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house is great, just as advertised. It was meticulously maintained, clean, spacious and comfortable, with great amenities (hot tub, fire pit). The kitchen is large and modern, and is fully stocked with all kinds of cookware. It is a short ride to Sunday River. We had a wonderful vacation and I highly recommend staying here
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a perfect apartment for a ski weekend at Sunday River. It has ski on/ ski off accessibility to the White Cap lift. The apartment is clean and the management is easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very convenient access to the mountain. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun ski weekend.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Maine Ski Lodging! Already looking forward to booking one of their properties again next year!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Ideal location for my friends and I for a ski weekend!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view doesnt get any better! So close to the mountain/ bars/ restaurants. Convenient and beautiful home! I highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
I highly recommend Maine Ski Lodging and the White Cap property. We stayed with another family (4 adults and 4 children) in White Cap A 202/203. The unit was clean, fully furnished, and ski in/ski out via the Village Trail. The pool was very clean and warm and a huge hit with kids and adults. The common room provided a fireplace, ping pong table, and area for games and movies. Maine Ski accommodated our every need and the property delivered everything exactly as advertised. I have already referred several other families to the property and will continue to do so. Overall - great experience and look forward to the next stay.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging team was a pleasure to work with! Communication throughout the process was always seamless, clear, and friendly.
Property
Our stay at the Cascades lodge was great! The location cannot be beat and the ski in / ski out access, and lockers right at the side of the mountain really made our trip all the more enjoyable. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Millis, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was great and helpful! Very responsive and the place is clean! I would recommend Maine Ski Lodging.
Property
Property was nice, typical ski lodge.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
They provided immediate, personal response to my questions and accommodated my late arrival schedule by allowing me to skip one of the administrative steps and go straight to my unit when I arrived.
Property
Comfortable and very close to the main lodge.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding service .. Everything went so well I had no need for service. I was kept informed with lots of important information. Check in and check out was simple I would absolutely use you again.
Property
This unit was very nice, it was updated and clean very spacious cheery.
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with. He had timely responses to my questions, and made the whole experience very easy.
Property
We hope to come back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-01
Saunderstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Village Chalet
Hanpden, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Team members very polite and helpful. Web site accurately depicts the properties to rent and explains things clearly.
Property
Overall very nice stay. The location can not be beat and the price very reasonable.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
North babylon, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt courteous responses by email concerning my unit rental. Totally happy with my decision to rent with you
Property
Hit the mountain midweek. Six cars max at sunrise and it was wonderful. Happy with everything at site and looking forward to getting back asap.very reasonable and no reason to stay anywhere else. Coming from Long Island New York it takes seven hours or so but worth every second cause Sunday River Is tops for me on East coast. See yo soon
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions and requests for assistance Matt was super.
Property
Great location and amenities.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
., US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great i formation with Email updates. Overall a great experience.
Property
Clean Easy access to skiing Nice pool/ hot tub & Sauna Have stayed in many places on sunday river Sunrise is a favorite
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
The team was proactive to make sure our check in experience and timing was efficient. Property was perfect - extremely close to the mountain, spotless, and well laid out.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved this house! Huge, new, clean, convenient to base of SR. Would stay again anytime.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was a cozy spot right off of the Tempest run at Sunday River - it made it really easy to get some early fresh tracks in after a snowy night! Matt was super responsive and flexible about our check in time, which made our experience great!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-311
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Ski in / Ski out was extremely convenient. Very easy check in and check out process.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo is newly renovated so it's very clean. It's also very spacious for two adults and one kid. The entire condo is very well stocked and we found everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Will definitely book again!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416