Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house was great! Plenty of space for everyone and well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! The house was gorgeous and more than enough room, very clean and the views were beautiful. Communication was prompt and helpful. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay at this cabin! The place was just as described. Perfect location with plenty of private space. I would recommend this place to any of my friends or family.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin for a getaway. Deck and sauna are awesome. Very well equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Casco, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely easy. We asked for a early check in and they allowed it no problem.
Property
The home was clean and up to date. Private beautiful location.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really nice house, everything seemed new and in good order. Everything exactly as shown in the pictures. Nice selection of spices in the cupboard for cooking! Checkin and out was easy and no hassles.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing space, great value for all it offers! We plan to come back, the place accommodated or group of 11 perfectly. Highly recommend this place- private, serene, and has everything you need!
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman I spoke with was very nice and when I emailed them a woman got back to me right away.
Property
We had a Mothers Day weekend with 8 ladies and enjoyed everything about the property. Kitchen was amazing, very well stocked, it was extremely clean and the quality of linens was nice.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Milan, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt work the team much but it was easy to pick the place I reserved they sent emails when they were taking deposit and a week before sent me all the information I needed.
Property
We pulled up to the house and was just beautiful. Then walked in and everything was cleaned and organized, the was made beautifully. Very nice lay out, love how every floor had a bathroom, and enough room for everyone. The hot tub was such a great bonus.sitting on the deck in the morning was the best with the view of the mountains.thank you for letting us stay we will definitely be renting from you again
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Responded to messages very fast , great communication
Property
The stay overall was great and the property is beautiful
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and great location, would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome weekend get away trip! The views from the house were gorgeous and the house was very clean and comfortable! Had everything we needed for cooking and the hot tub was clean and easy to use! Directions for cleaning the hot tub and check out were clear and easy to follow! We had a great stay we did not go during peak ski season so we had a quiet stay however I could tell this house would be perfect for a skii weekend!!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, kitchen is fully stocked for cooking needs.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a very nicely suited lodge for your Sunday River trip. Very comfortable, very private, and very close to the mountain. Tough to beat in many ways.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place!!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and cozy cabin. Fully stocked and renovated kitchen. Large meadow with only a few neighbors which are well spaced out.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house, plenty of room! views were gorgeous.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a gorgeous home with incredible views. The layout is maximized to enjoy time with family and friends as the upstairs is one giant space with the kitchen and living room flowing into each other. We love to cook and the kitchen was exceptional. Also, since we were staying here with COVID restrictions still in place, we spent a lot of time in the many outside options -- the deck, fireplace, and hot tub. This is a wonderful property that is truly relaxing.
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
So close to Sunday River. A beautiful, fun house!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Jamaica Plain, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful house that felt like home with a beautiful view. What an enjoyable time with some of the people that I love the most. Great thanks to the owners, MSL & ABB!
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed here for a wedding in Newry. Its a great location for skiiers during the regular season- with ski in/out options. Its also about 10-15 minutes from a few great restaurants and cafes. The room itself was perfect for 2 people- very clean and cozy. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was a great home - we will happily return.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet