Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfectly clean place, walking distance to every restaurant in town and the supermarket.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Communicative, friendly and helpful!
Property
10/10 pleasant stay. Family members went from dreading the idea to planning for next years trip!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, very clean, great amenities and the host is very responsive.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful with all the questions I had.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Tucked away from neighbors and busy roads. Perfect place for a getaway or relaxing stay. Surrounding towns have many amenities to keep you entertained if you wish to explore.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing place to stay in very comfortable and comfy would definitely recommend it and go back again!:)
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely stunning place. Great for a getaway and home of some of the most amazing views me or my guests have ever seen. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to unwind and relax! Would highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place has to be one of my favorite stays. It was beautiful, clean, and everything looked and felt brand new. The house had everything we could possibly need and more. Definitely booking again!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Townhouse 41
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was beautiful and secluded. Extremely clean as well! We loved our stay!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Incredible service and very nice place. Totally worth the stay.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place with beautiful landscape. The cabin is so stylish and suitable for anyone. Sparkling clean and has everything!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place to relax in the wilderness. We had lots of fun in the cabin and will definitely do it again!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Legit spot for two couples. Hiking, biking, and golfing near house for summer activities. Close local shops for supplies and goodies you didnt even know you wanted. Highly recommend visiting.
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to communicate, and timely replies.
Property
Great location and is very clean. Easy to check in and out. It was a good choice for lodging in the area.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Lawrence , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect weekend getaway with amazing people! The view was beautiful, we loved watching the sunset from the balcony. Very peaceful and clean!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and quiet. Great location close to dozens of awesome hiking trails and waterfalls.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had 4 adults and 3 young kids for a weekend stay. We had plenty of space and the house was really clean. The townhouses are a bit off the road so it is a nice quiet space and pretty conveniently located near town.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely Professional
Property
Everything was perfect the location, size, view great place to relax and decompress.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Looks great in the listing and ten times better in person. Beautiful view of the mountains and the unit is open and homelike. Location is within easy driving distance of a few swimming spots but make sure to get your grocery shopping done on the way. Theres a small grocery story in town but doesnt have everything.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Townhouse 41
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A+ Definitely recommend it, a lot of space in living room, kitchen and dining area. Very nice house. We glad that we found it.
View Property: Vacation: Bethel Village Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The space is in a quiet condo community, extremely close to Sunday River and lots of other outdoor attractions. The kitchen is well stocked with kitchen tools for easy meal prep and both bedrooms have ACs for hot summer nights. A great value, especially in summer months.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57