Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub is MASSIVE, and we could comfortably fit our entire crew in it! The place is beautiful, the view of the sunset on the back deck is unreal, and the response time was unmatched when we had questions. They have a text number you can text with questions too, or simply call at anytime and we had someone pick up. Its really close to the mountain too, and although it's not ski in-ski out, it's nicer because we were separate from all the hustle and bustle of staying on the mountain. 10/10 highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to go back every year!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend at Sunday River, the condo was perfect for early ski days, and relaxing at night. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We walked into a beautiful space with such nice touches. A table all set and welcoming. Beautiful spaces indoors. Beautiful views of snowy woods outdoors. The beds are comfortable, and linen supplies abundant and plush. We cooked up a storm in the kitchen, and found helpful,extras in the cupboards. That usually are not found - seasonings, olive oil, salad dressings, condiments, and many other things that elevated the usual spare cooking that is typical of cooking away from home. The management team shoveled snow promptly and anticipated other extras that made our stay easier. This is a well managed property.
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Comfy bed. Would be excellent for a group of people.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Communication was great and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. Thanks for hosting.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Easy check in and check out. Pool, Hot tub and Sauna a plus. Love Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great slopeside condo. I have stayed at Brookside many times, and they are the same layout. This location is much better, so close to the South Ridge Lodge. I had my three young kids with me and we were able to ski right to the easier trails, and walk to the lodge for fireworks at night.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect condo for our family ski weekend. Plenty of beds and linens to have us all cozy after skiing! Access to the pool and hot tub was crucial and the ability to ski in/out! Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check- in check-out process. Slopeside parking and skiing. Was able to walk five feet to our car, get dressed, and then from the car ski to the lift. Perfect!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great units and professional service, both of which weve come to expect from the company.
Property
Unit was perfect and a great location.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
communication leading up to the weekend was good. check-in ladies at savage bros were really nice. the security guy at sunrise was funny and friendly.
Property
would book again. easy process. nice accommodations. right price.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy. Fast responses to emailed questions.
Property
Beautiful rental. Easy checkin and checkout.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Only worked with them over email, but they were pleasant and responded quickly.
Property
Great place to stay slope side and the process was effortless.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Smooth process when booking our vacation rental. Responsive, as well!
Property
Woodland Way Retreat was a beautiful, clean home with an amazing view of Sunday River and mountains. The fully stocked kitchen was key for our group, who loves to cook. We had plenty of space for our large group and all of our ski gear. It was a comfortable and inviting home! We had an enjoyable stay and would love to stay here, again!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in, well-organized, good email communication.
Property
Very comfortable, had everything we needed!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Middleboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great mountain! Good location. Very clean. Easy check in.
Property
Excellent slope sidestudio apartment. Nice Pool. Wonderful experience!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was terrific; the property matched the online description, the check-in was flexible in allowing us to arrive late with no hassle.
Property
I could not have been happier with my choice of location and property for a much needed getaway and reintroduction to a favorite childhood mountain - looking forward to a return next season!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Luton, GB
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful with their prompt responses.
Property
Property was fantastic all beds were comfy. Myself and 3 others stayed at the condo and we couldnt fault it the ski in ski out was fantastic. The view out of the window on to the slops was lovely to wake up to in the morning. Also the pool, hot tub and sauna were a great relaxer ar the end of a hard days skiing.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect ski in ski out location. Condo was basic, but very clean, and suited our needs perfectly. A comfortable space for two people. We would stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
WRENTHAM, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great. So informative I never had to reach out with a question, they were all proactively answered.
Property
The property is in an ideal location. We could ski or walk to South Ridge.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05