Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Timely and professional response. Key pick up was extremely simple and the informational packet provided gave many great suggestion and information on the area.
Property
Great place at a very fair rate in a convenient location walking distance to South Ridge Lodge.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great house. Perfect for hanging out and relaxing. The deck was awesome especially at night! The fireplace was a dream and the wood was ready. XM radio throughout the house was awesome. Sparkling clean. Pictures are accurate. Check in was super easy at the best little general store. 12 minutes away from golf and fantastic restaurants. Great location and beautiful.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for a great stay and great communication!
Property
Stayed here for my nephews wedding at Sunday River, it was fantastic. The house was so clean with amazing views, We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
unknown, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
We needed a last minute same day check in, and received very prompt responses via email to make the process go smoothly.
Property
Comfortable bed, roomy condo for 2, everything we needed to make meals, close enough to local restaurants to walk. plenty of parking.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
I can't thank you enough. We came up to Sunday River to attend my niece's wedding at the Mountain House. On Saturday afternoon, as I was leaving the house to attend the wedding , I locked the door and forgot my key. I had a mini meltdown, but your staff couldn't have been more helpful. They offered to leave a spare key outside for me which allowed me to enjoy the wedding and not stress about how I was going to get back into the house. Again, thank you So much.
Property
Very clean and inviting. Would love to stay in this location again.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members were very responsive and prompt. The renting experience was very fast and easy. The website was easy to use as well.
Property
The Brookside unit was very well maintained. It was a great rental spot for the wedding we attended over the weekend.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Harwich Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very professional thorough + knowledgeable over the phone + via email
Property
Very warm comfortable + clean condo, would stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, great communication
Property
Great time spent here for a wedding. Shared the condo with another couple which worked well. Would recommend this place to friends and family.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Super spacious, beautiful home, super clean. Amazing view! Would recommend for a family gathering or a weekend getaway with some friends. Enjoyed every moment of my stay there.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect, very easy and seamless!
Property
It was an amazing house! So comfy and accommodating. Host provided everything you needed and more.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Treasure Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
We texted about a problem with the cable tv service and they responded VERY quickly and when it couldn't be resolved they offered another unit the next day. It worked out very well and they couldn't have been more accommodating.
Property
Well stocked and absolutely beautiful. Location and the little town are perfect.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the most satisfying condo I have ever stayed in in Bethel. It is clean and warm, with sufficient supplies, comfortable sofas and rocking chairs, and sunshine from the windows in the morning. I will choose this place again next time!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is so gorgeous! We got full use out of the pool table, hot tub, and fire pit, which were all incredible. We truly loved every minute of our stay. The home was clean, check in/out was so easy, and the location is absolutely beautiful. The master bedroom is huge, much larger than it looks in the photos. And the porch has a perfect view of the mountains. I highly recommend staying here! Well definitely be back next year.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Malden, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
I only needed to contact Matt once with a simple accommodation question, and he immediately picked up and had an answer for our question. Good service!
Property
Booking our 2 night stay at Riverbend 17 was a great basecamp for our weekend in the White Mountain National Forest and day-hike of the Presidential Traverse. The lower price, the well-designed, cozy interior and the proximity to the Valley Way Trailhead were the main reasons we chose Riverbend 17 at Maine Ski Lodging Co. No hassles and very accommodating stay!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a great little condo close to downtown Bethel and Gould. We enjoyed spending alumni weekend there with our two young children. We would easily recommend this loft and rebook it ourselves.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great place, accurately described. Easy check in process.
Property
Great place to stay. Pictures are accurate and the house is great, clean and an awesome place to disconnect for a bit.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Seamless!
Property
Beautiful property, comfortable, clean and welcoming.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall my Family and I all loved this place. The check-in was quick, and the customer service was top notch. This location was stunning, from the views that overlooked Sunday River, to how clean and accurate the pictures were online. Everyone that i dealt with projected a positive and upbeat attitude, and the response time was within minutes. I will be recommending the Maine Ski Lodging Co. to all of my friends and family. We will be back, when the snow is falling!!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, perfect location for weddings at the Bethel Inn.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and the cleanest one I have rented thus far. We really appreciated how much they seem to love their fury friend. Lots of toys and bowls. We left our dogs at home this time but I cant wait to be able to go back there and spend sometime with my dogs. Trails at walking distance and close to Sunday Rivers. All and all a great stay! Thank you for having us.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet