Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location was in perfect proximity to anything you could ever want and the view was breathtaking. The townhouse was super clean, quiet, and was a much needed home away from home. Will definitely recommend to others!
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 6-G
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time in this place. There were 10 of us and we didnt feel crowded at all. Its very spacious and enough beds for all of us. There were plenty of towels to use and the hot tub was great. We will definitely be back if we are in the area.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the location and found it to be a quiet getaway that had plenty of space to relax. The house had great amenities and a well supplied kitchen that was close (within 30m drive) to several fun attractions (waterfall, hiking, canyon, etc.). We would be very interested in staying here again.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful place! Very clean, well furnished, great location in the mountains (probably ideal for ski season) - but in the summer it's ideal for touring around as it's only a hour from Freeport and an hour from NH mountain activities. The group that leases it was friendly, easygoing, and quick to respond to any questions. Will return!
Property
View Property: Vacation: Swiss Chalet at Mt. Abram
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The home and its amenities suited our large family perfectly. We will definitely consider staying in this property again this winter and next summer. We also liked the value :-)
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A great home to stay and relax from the city.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was great clean right access the Jacuzzi was amazing. Enough space with my whole family to enjoy definitely would love to go back again.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place has everything anyone needs for a great vacation. My friends and I enjoyed our stay. The only thing you need to be aware of is the ticks in the area, but the house itself is super clean and beautiful.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This home was perfect for our family get away. Had everything we needed, it was clean. Looked exactly like the pictures. I highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Would recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place for the price and will definitely be going back.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Townhouse 41
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and responded to my requests and questions immediately.
Property
Price of the condo, location, and overall value were very good.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful it looks even better in person! Everything was super clean and the area was nice and quite, perfect for a get away! Would definitely book again and highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: The Bailey Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location was great and the chalet exceeded our expectations. There were directions posted that were very clear and helpful for using the grill/hot tub/sauna. Additionally, there were plenty of cookware available to use which we thoroughly enjoyed as we cooked every day. The AC units throughout the house made our stay really comfortable as the temperature outside was really hot. We would love to return during the colder months, and highly recommend to those who are looking to have a getaway in the woods.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean, excellent location for what we needed. Maine ski lodging was helpful after we left as well.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing! It was well kept and clean all throughout. Would highly recommend this place. Check in was easy and hassle free. There was stuff to do in the area and there were stores nearby. There were no issues with the home and would stay here again!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice spot. Great views. Recommended!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful and spacious house with a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, and a deck with a spectacular view of the night sky.
View Property: Vacation: Blizzard Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay!! Loved exploring the town and got some hiking in. Be careful with noise our first day we had to learn but someone came over to our property and let us know and we turned down for the night! Great for family fun!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very helpful
Property
We had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our vacation
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Townhouse 41
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was great! Very accurate with description of property. Plenty of room for the 11 people that went. Beds were comfortable, plenty of extra linens available, house was clean. Great AC system for the super hot days we were there. Plenty of board/card games to play. Kitchen fully stocked with cups, dishes, pots, pans, utensils, grill tools.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was an awesome cabin to stay in for a girls weekend away! Space for everyone! Close enough to go do fun activities, but still had privacy! We had a blast staying here and hope to go back!!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat