Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
GOOD COMMUNICATIONS WHEN SHIFTING FROM VRBO TO MAINE SKI LODGE MANAGEMENT
Property
WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great and your house is beautiful!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Came up for an event at Sunday River with a large group and we LOVED our stay. Super close to the mountain (with great views), an awesome deck, and every amenity you could need. Plenty of room for everyone to stay too. The basement was a great chill out spot at night as well with the pool table really coming in handy. All in all we had a fantastic time and are already thinking of coming back next year!
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, Hassle Free Experience.
Property
Would defiantly stay again!!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with the team at Maine Ski Lodging Co. was unbelievable. They were quick to answer my questions via email and made changing out check in time and location a breeze. When it came time to check in, it was simple and quick! Check out was equally as easy and the teams communication afterwards was prompt and ensured a comfortable stay.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
GB
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging Company provides us with an experience we will remember forever. The staff was friendly, quick to contact & respond and provided us with everything we needed before and during our stay.
Property
The home was an absolute dream. The view, the warm home like feeling, the comfort of the furniture, the decor and did I mention the view? We couldnt have asked for a more comfortable and relaxing getaway
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The place is 100% as described, amazing hosts!
Property
Every single thing was great about the location and stay.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great spot in Maine to set up for the 4th of July and explore the state. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Vacation: Outlook at The Peaks
North Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great experience and stay at White Cap and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful place to stay in the mountains. The condo was very clean and provided us with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and pleasant.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-113
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful view and plenty of space for two families of four. Enjoyed the property immensely.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay at Maine ski! Super cute, cozy Had everything we needed! Great suggestions for restaurants and things to do as well! And super easy check-in and checkout! I will definitely come back.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was responsive and eager to help.
Property
Had a blast at River Rock!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Had a great weekend at this beautiful place. Quiet, spacious and well appointed.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Narragansett, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was clean, convenient to the festival we attended, and was well equipped.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had questions about checking in late via lockbox. A late night call for help was answered and the question was answered, that type of customer service alone makes me want to rent with you again.
Property
Property was beautiful, clean and comfortable, plenty of room, wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Met our needs, very clean, fairly price.
Property
We loved our stay. The Property was very clean and well taken care of. The layout of the house was perfect for our family. It had everything we needed for a great vacation.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Windham, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and clear.
Property
Nice condo with updated furniture. Very comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was great, very friendly and it took less than 2 minutes to get out stuff.
Property
Place was great, very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was awesome.
Property
Close to mountain and easy to access. Def a plus.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Kenduskeag, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous, prompt and helpful.
Property
Our stay was great, condos are nice, easy and convenient.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating to our requests.
Property
Its great place we loved it and we looking forward to go back.
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 59