Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the Maine Ski Lodging Team was excellent! Communication was great, and they walked us through the check in process step-by-step, along with great recommendations for local activities. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to have a great get-away in Bethel.
Property
Great place to stay! Perfect for a family. Very clean and well stocked. Check in procedure was great as well.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Alton Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the simplicity of booking, checking in and checking out that was provided.
Property
Great weekend getaway. Very clean and quiet condo, had everything we needed.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We were not sure if we would arrive in time to pick up our keys. I sent an email and got an immediate response that they would accommodate us. I so appreciated that.
Property
We LOVED this space. Great location for throwing our bikes on the car to access beautiful rides through the various notches the area has to offer. We also rented kayaks from two different local places. We drank our morning coffee looking out on the town commons from the Adirondack chairs on the porch. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The loft was a great use of space at a good value. We loved the location close to the school and Main Street. The kitchen had everything we needed and the bathroom was beautiful with ample towels.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Overall a beautiful home and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The home is beautiful. Open kitchen and living area is a great central space to hang out and the additional living space in basement with ping pong table is fantastic. Kitchen had everything we need. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks you so much Maine Ski lodging for the amazing place we stayed for 3 days.
Property
We enjoy the place so much than we expected. The place is very beautiful and clean. We had a great time to stay in this place and surely we'll be back again on winter.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Already planning our next trip!
Property
Incredible place to stay! A group of 8 of us wanted a weekend away and we could not have found a better place! The house is clean and beautiful, with rooms in great locations for 3 couples (and 2 singles) to travel together- everyone had their own bathroom and we were not on top of each other. The hot tub and fire pit made the experience! They came and delivered more propane for the grill as well as firewood (we had bought some because we werent expecting that!) We went during the summer and went water tubing down a river nearby and made many visits to the local brewery! A major grocery store is a bit of a drive but there is a medium-sized store nearby we were able to find everything we needed at.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to any questions that we had.
Property
Fantastic place to stay, quiet and rural area with lots of activities to do. Beds were very comfy and the kitchen was great. highly recommend
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging is responsive for any questions. Checking in is easy and about 6 miles away.
Property
We had a pleasant stay. House is beautiful and was well located for our event.
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfectly located. Less than a 10 minute drive to conveniences. Open space with plenty of hangout spots and beds for everyone. The open floor plan in the main area made it great for hanging out and spending time together. We will definitely be back and recommend it to anyone heading up that way!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was everything our family expected and wanted! We had plenty of room and it was conveniently located to Sunday River. We would definitely go back.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much for a great stay! We will be back next year.
Property
Awesome hosts, great location. Conveniently located within walking distance of everything you'd need right in Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place and highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The one email I sent regarding check-in was promptly responded to and the one text message I sent prior to check out was answered extremely fast as well. It was nice to have that "life-line" and as I real estate professional and a consumer in this case it was extremely refreshing.
Property
Everything from booking, receiving information prior, and staying at Woodland Retreat was a fantastic experience. My group has booked getaways annually over the last five years and this was one of our best years at this new location. The accommodations were fantastic and everything leading up to the actual stay was great as well. We look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Mars Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team members at Maine Ski Lodging Co are very responsive and friendly.
Property
The property was perfect and exactly what we were looking for. We will be coming back this winter.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
IPSWICH, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: South Ridge A-05
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was clean and very well equipped with a lot of thoughtful touches.
Property
It's an amazing cabin. I stayed two nights there with my family. The cabin is maintained really well.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Mars Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice clean unit. Pricing was fair, asked to have a late check out so the kids would have a chance to clean up after the tough mountain challenge and it was no issues at all. Very pleased and look forward to staying for next years race as well.
Property
Unit was very clean and up to date which was excellent. Lots of cooking utensils and cook wear which is always a plus for me because I always like to be able to cook at the condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging Co. was really easy to rent through. Great communication and reminders all along the way. Easy check-in, check-out. Loved that they texted.
Property
Sunrise A108 was clean and well-stocked, slopeside, and super convenient.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-108
Belfast, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Saco, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Renting this was very easy. Communication was excellent.
Property
Fantastic weekend! House filled our needs and everyone was happy!
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, reasonable prices.
Property
A beautiful new home in a quiet secluded spot. Great for a winter getaway.
View Property: Vacation: Mt. Will Ski Chalet 59
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and the company was very easy to communicate with. They were also very friendly.
Property
Our place was clean and everything needed was in place at the home.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Very nice unit, convenient location, easy in and out, dedicated parking.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome crew to work with.
Property
i stayed there for the new england forest rally, easy and quick access to the south ridge where the cars meet up before the race starts
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15