Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Super organized with check in and check out process, house amenities and rules, and very responsive.
Property
Amazing condo for a weekend of skiing. Clean, cozy and great location. We would book again! Thanks!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
SEWELL, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
great communication
Property
great location
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Dover, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and informative. They made the process easy.
Property
We loved the location, the pool and hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Raynham, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome service, easy booking makes for a great start.
Property
Perfect accomodations. The mountain was fantastic.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great location to the mountain. The condo are very clean, comfortable and cutely decorated!
Property
Great location to the mountain, brewery and a really fun bar Matterhorn.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
helena, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
We had a flawless trip from booking to check out.
Property
We loved it. We'll definitely be back. Nice place and its ski in / ski out.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place, great people, great mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy, very comfortable and clean.
Property
Perfect spot on the mountain. We didn't have to drive anywhere.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfectly clean and cute ski accommodations for a trip to Sunday River! Hosts were very responsive.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
West Warren, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and quick to respond. Not just during the booking of our trip, but also during our stay. Everyone that we encounter throughout our stay from condo owners, other guests and staff were very friendly. I will be staying here again!
Property
The size of the condo was perfect for our family. The hot tub was a great feature after a long day of skiing. Cant say enough about the convenience of Ski in and Ski out access that we got with this condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Maine ski lodging co is a great company to rent from! 10/10
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location, location, location - you can't beat this slopeside spot for ski-in, ski-out efficiency and sheer ease of access. Set-up is ideal, with lockers for equipment in the basement, and a quick glide over to the South Ridge lodge and Chondola/quad lift. Studio is compact but well-organized, with fully-equipped kitchen (microwave, toaster, two coffee makers; pots and pans; no dishwasher) and a porch view of the Saturday night fireworks. No, this is not a 5-star luxe hotel, but it's comfortable and cozy, and provides excellent value for the money, with an indoor pool, hot tub, and spacious lounge with fireplace steps away down the hall.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Hospitality was amazing even going so far to install a lockbox so we wouldnt have to travel out of our way to check in.
Property
Amazing cottage for our two family weekend ski trip. Close to skiing and nice and cozy place to end the day. Add a hot tub!!
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time staying in this unit. Ski in/out was super convenient. Walked to the bars at night. Plenty of pillows and blankets to keep us comfortable. Also had Roku, which had HBO and so we got to relax and watch tv in the meantime. Thanks for hosting us! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for everything. Our trip to the Riverbend Condos was great, and we would 100% come back and hope to soon!
Property
This condo at the Riverbend Condominiums is great. The condo is a short 2-3 minute drive to the mountain and everything else you could need. Easy Check-In too.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Matt from MSL was super responsive and answered all my questions
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Pomfret, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was great, he always responded to my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Cozy condo that is spacious.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3