Guest Reviews

watertown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
., IT
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
This year and in the past I have dealt with both Stephanie and Matt. As mentioned earlier, they have been very prompt and responsive in accommodating to our needs. Also, very pleasant to deal with.
Property
Once again, this is an outstanding property that fully satisfies all of our needs. This is our 3rd year of staying here and have no hesitation about returning again and again.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging saved me. Had a weekend booked elsewhere, but they cancelled last second. Maine Ski responded fast and got me in super quick. All communication was easy, and they give out a handy brochure.
Property
Condo was clean, cozy, kitchen had a ton of cookware, salt, pepper. Price was really nice too, great bang for your buck.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Une trs bonne communication!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-113
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This condo was the perfect location for us for a friend's fall wedding at Sunday River. Check in was easy and flexible as we arrived later on Friday. This condo comfortably fit 4 adults, 2 children and a baby. I would recommend staying here to anyone needing a great place to stay in Newry!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Description matched perfectly. No complaints.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and cozy condo. The host was extremely good about accommodating us and our needs!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay, great location and amenities!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was neat and clean as it advertised. Communication was awesome.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Awesome getaway especially for the fall foliage! Well be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much! Loved every second of our stay!
Property
Incredible location! Bethel was absolutely breathtaking and this was a perfect place to come to after a long day of adventuring. The XBOX with classics from my childhood was an awesome touch! Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a nice time at this place. Cozy and quite well located.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location and size for our group! This condo has it all including walking/ski access to South Lodge, a dishwasher and ample amenities, pool and hot tub access, and three bedrooms with ample beds. This specific condo is perhaps the nicest we have stayed at in the similar buildings (Cascades and Sunrise), modern kitchen, ample space, cozy and clean. Highly recommend and we will be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
So many sweet touches. Thoughtful.
Property
The location us great for Grafton Notch state park and an hour from the whites.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great experience. Check in was simple, a great deal of information provided along the way and the remote setting had a beautiful view.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were great and check in was a breeze.
Property
An amazing home! You feel like you are in the wilderness but just a few minutes to plenty of locations for food and drink - and of course not far from the Mountain.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place, we really enjoyed our vacation there...surely we'll come back again.
View Property: Slopeside: South Ridge A-05
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging Team was extremely helpful throughout the entire booking process. Matt was very quick to respond and provide us with a flexible check-in/out, which really enhanced the overall experience.
Property
We stayed here during peak foliage seasons and I must say- The views at this place are even better than advertised! The entire house was very cozy, and had ample room for big groups. From the fire-pit to the hot tub and multiple entertaining spaces, this place had everything you need for a fun weekend. Stock your kitchen with food and drinks and theres really no need to leave! For those coming here during ski season, it was an easy 12-15 minutes to Sunday River. Id highly recommend this place and will definitely be back! Were already planning our next visit!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team is always available, spot on. Good selection of units, availability of customer service.
Property
Perfect unit, modern and updated.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a charming & memorable fall family retreat for us. We loved the chalet which was easy to locate, check-in, & enjoy the warm & cozy space. The place was clean & beds comfortable & loved the fireplace & outdoor grill. Loved the time here & recommend this place.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was hassle free communication.
Property
It was a great stay.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat