Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing!
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic experience. Lovely, open house which was great for our large family. The house is nice, clean and has everything you need (bedding, towels, cleaning supplies, board games, pack n play, etc). The owner and the management company were fantastic. We were there for a month so little things came up here and there. Was really easy to communicate with the friendly people involved. The deck in the evening is gorgeous. The fire put is a fun family activity. The basement is perfect for kids to play. Highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was much bigger that it looks in the picture. Very clean and also close to hiking trail and swimming areas. We made good use of the hot tub and the nice kitchen.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house came exactly as advertised! Very spacious and the house was stocked with anything we could have asked for. I will certainly stay here again the next time I take a trip to Maine!
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house and area .. would definitely stay here again.. the house was cozy and perfect!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
Great spot! Second time staying here, very convenient and comfortable. The bed is wonderful, the condo is clean and quiet- overall, a gem in Bethel. Thank you!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is in a great location--close enough to town but also remote enough to feel like you're in a treehouse in the woods. The kids had room to spread out--the game room area downstairs was a big hit. Hope to go back next summer!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Jamaica plain , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing place. Super convenient location. Very clean and cozy. Would recommend this to place hands down.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location with no issues.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is an awesome place to get away. My family would love to come back.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, so close to tons of hikes and outdoor activities like kayak rentals etc. Perfect place for a weekend getaway. Highly recommended.
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 6-G
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cozy condo. Very nice!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice place!
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The space was awesome. The loft is located in close proximity to some great spots in Maine, and about 30 minutes from the White Mountains in New Hampshire. It was stocked with everything you'd need for a stay, and it would be really nice to visit in the winter. Communication with the host was simple and timely, and I would love to come back.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice unit. Quiet environment. Walking distance to the main street and restaurant options.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its within an hour from the White Mountains and there are a ton of outdoor activities right in town. The place was cozy and clean.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cute little condo within driving distance of the White Mountains!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We WILL be back! Awesome experience!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time staying here! The house is a great place for large families to come together.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay, awesome views and close to a lot of outdoor activities. I would Recommend this cabin for your weekend getaway.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property manager was easy to work with.
Property
Will View Mountain Retreat provided our two families a perfect place to stay to access Sunday River. The ski house was well appointed with a lot of the furniture being new and the beds were very comfortable and was very clean. They had a great big sectional in the main living area where everyone could sit on and relax and had gorgeous views. The kitchen had everything you needed. It was nice having the two full bathrooms so two people could shower at once which is great when you are trying to get out the door in the morning to hit the slopes. There was plenty of room for our two families to spread out and the kids loved having the space down in the walk out basement to watch tv and play board games. The hot tub after a long day of skiing was a wonderful bonus. We will definitely be back during the summer as my husband is an avid golfer and wants to play at the nearby Sunday River golf course and there looked like lots of fun activities to do with my 6 and 8 year old kids. We are planning to book it again this winter for another fun week of skiing.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you great stay, will book again!
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat