Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. Beautiful location and beautiful cabin. It was quite comfortable for our party of 9.
View Property: Vacation: Blizzard Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Townhouse 41
New Vineyard, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-131
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Maine Ski Lodging were great hosts. The house was beautiful, clean and neat. You wake up to the beautiful chirps of birds and the house is surrounded with green lush mountains. Definitely worth staying if you want to get away from the city life.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 07
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a comfortable and relaxing July 4th here! My oldest boys are hiking the AT and we slacked packed for them a few days while staying here and enjoyed on son's 21st birthday.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place to stay and the house was so wonderful and cozy!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We (a group of 4 people) stayed here during the July 4th weekend and it was a comfortable place. The place is as advertised. I'd consider this place again if I have to stay in the area.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Beautiful, large, clean home. Outdoor space was also large and private. Host was very accommodating and responsive. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing stay, great house. We loved it. Kids had awesome fun. Mountain view is priceless and just WOW. We are looking forward to visit again... Thank you for sharing the place.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Well communicate with response in time
Property
Very spacious and comfortable place to stay. We really enjoyed our vacation in this place. We will definitely come back again when we have chance!
View Property: Vacation: Swiss Chalet at Mt. Abram
Somersworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mt Abram Ski Chalet
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
The phone number mentioned for anything needed during the stay we got a quick response to the two times we asked a question.
Property
My family loved our holiday weekend stay at Mount Brook Cabin! It was a beautiful setting, beautiful house and we plan to book a trip back as soon as we can!
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Matt was a breeze - he was incredibly quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. He helped make our trip one that we will never forget! Thank you Matt, from the bottom of my heart.
Property
If you are looking for a relaxing getaway at a charming, pictureseque chalet with an array of thoughtful amenities - the English Woods is the place to go! We didn't want to leave after 4 days - it was too short to enjoy all of the wonders of this property. We'll be sure to book a return trip if we ever pass through the area again. Thank you again to the Maine Ski Lodging Co for everything!!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
I have rented through you several times and always a flawless experience.
Property
The perfect size for my husband and I. Clean and cozy.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Hamden , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We joined friends staying on Bryant pond. 15 minutes away to spend the day on the lake. This place was close to town and shopping and closer to the hiking we did. Table rock, whitecap mountain, Frenchmans hole. Good times.
View Property: Vacation: The Bailey Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice location, good value.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The space was very beautiful, everything inside the home was neat and very comfy. The home just has a nice setting and a very comfy mood set.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, awesome location! Hosts were super responsive + flexible with our check in/out times. Very spacious cabin with all the cooking equipment you need.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home. Beautiful views. Great value.
View Property: Vacation: Blizzard Peaks Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Was a great place to stay.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge