Guest Reviews

Write a Review
BRONX, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a family gathering during the Labor Day weekend. All three bedrooms are decent sizes and the bathrooms are nice and clean. Thank you very much. We hope to come back!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Riverbend 52. It was a great location for hiking and kayaking, and close enough to town if we needed anything. The only negative is that the bedroom upstairs was not shown as an open loft room. Overall, Riverbend 52 was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Stratham
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House is beautiful, had an incredible time view from the front porch is very nice in the morning, 10/10 would recommend and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Limington, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive to my emails and calls. They provided good information based on what I asked for questions.
Property
We came up with a group consisting of four couples who have previously stayed in the Sugarloaf area for the past five years this same weekend. We all loved the house and Really enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Exceeded expectations!
Denmark , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place is absolutely amazing. Very cozy the porch is amazing.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This gorgeous house had every amenity you could ask for and is in a very private setting while still being close to all that Bethel and the White Mountains have to offer. My family enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit a lot. The board games and movies helped pass a rainy afternoon.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay at Maine Ski Lodging for some mountain and forest views.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great and clean place to relax from busy work life.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is lovely. My husband, dog and I were there for 5 nights. There is so much space! The beds, blankets, pillows, etc. were comfortable. We were there in summer and the AC worked well. It's a nice little area. Just far enough from town that you can get a dark sky effect. You can hear traffic from the surrounding roads, but didn't bother us. The full extent of the yard is shown in the photos. It's limited to this little green hill that drops off the driveway. Was too difficult to play fetch with the dog there. All in all, however, the cabin and view are just beautiful and it's definitely set up for multiple families to have their own space, which is hard to find.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really nice place, abundance of rooms, common areas were very nice for group activity. Jacuzzi was a great touch and the pool at the top of the hill was very nice.
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for an amazing opportunity to stay at this beautiful house. Everything was better than expected! Will definitely be back again!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will be staying here again! Perfect for 5 people that are on the go.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property with a ton of space and amazing location!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome & perfect- walking distance to everything in town. Also in a perfect location as a launching pad to do all local excursions. Spot is sweet- shower is dope, bed comfy,living space awesome & convenient and great neighbors! We wanted to extend our stay & the host was able to quickly accommodate us. BOOK IT!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and spacious. Gorgeous view. We wanted a place with enough space to park our trailer and there was more than enough. They even had paper plates, napkins, toiletries, maps, movies, etc for us if we wanted to use them. We only used it to sleep but it was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with a lot of nice touches. Very clean and spacious. Check in was super easy. Theres also a grill and a fire pit which was a nice bonus during our summer stay. Definitely recommend and would love to stay here again!
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great. The texting option for questions/concerns is ideal! Everyone I spoke to was kind and quick to respond. I look forward to my rental in November!
Property
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52