Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
very quick to respond, polite and helpful. And sorry I forgot to text when i left!
Property
Location Location Location!! Great spot, very nicely equipped condo with plenty of amenities!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. Clear instructions. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay in family or with friends. Quiet and well furnished house.
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the Maine Ski Lodging Team! They were quick to respond to any of our needs and provided us with clear information about our stay. They even accommodated an early check-in for us which was much appreciated after our long drive.
Property
The property is beautiful! It was everything we needed and more for a peaceful weekend getaway. The hot tub and sauna were our favorite part!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely be staying with you guys again. The house was extremely beautiful.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
The manager was extremely accommodating, helpful, and very responsive. Can't wait to go back.
Property
The house was better than advertised! The location was terrific. Minutes away from South Ridge and the Brewing Co! Best of both worlds. The living space was SO CLEAN and very comfortable for everyone. The kids loved the bunk beds and we loved being able to send them downstairs to play while adults hung out on the main level.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What an awesome relaxing place.The cabin had quite a few basics for spices and tons of place settings if you plan to eat in (we cooked dinner in two nights).
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Matt really helped with booking and some changes we had. Very accommodating to our changing travel plans helping to ease COVID concerns. While we did not need to worry about adding/changing the original plan it was nice know some flexibility there. Thanks Matt!
Property
We have been doing quite a bit of travel planning and much of it resulted in canceled plans due to travel providers. Some merchants unreasonable and not accommodating, taking months to process refunds. This booking process was simple. Having the extra space to spread out really helped vs staying at the local resort.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and effective.
Property
My family and I enjoyed the stay. The place was very clean and everything was in perfect conditions. My husband was able to continue to work from the cabin and the Internet connection was great. I would definitely love to come back.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location, very secluded and peaceful. Best part was the fire pit in the back.
View Property: Vacation: Westwood Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
It was so easy to book and we loved the location!
Property
It was a perfect location for us. We hiked each day and upon return back to the condo we could rest, change and head to dinner at Sunday River brewing, just a short ride down the street. Condo was a nice layout and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location on the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
hanover, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Good, quick responses.
Property
Place was great!
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Swampscott, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were fantastic. Matt in particular. Very prompt in answering any questions or concerns I had especially after requesting a refund after the mountain closure.
Property
The house was everything it was described as being. It was spotless when we got there. We loved it but our stay was cut short by the closing of Sunday River due to the Coronavirus.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family of four had a great time staying at this property. It is in a perfect location for skiing out of South Ridge. The condo was clean and nicely appointed with all of the essentials. We would definitely return to this property!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Company responded quickly.
Property
Clean, nice unit that matched descriptions.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent place in a great location. Quick response from company and provided detailed instructions.
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house! Plenty of space for our group with lots to do (pool table, foosball, hot tub).
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Amesbury , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
2nd stay there. Both great.
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Very close to Sunday River. Had all the amenities you needed!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52