Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo is newly renovated so it's very clean. It's also very spacious for two adults and one kid. The entire condo is very well stocked and we found everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Will definitely book again!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-416
DAYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. Very easy and friendly services.
Property
I would certainly be back booking with you again, sunrise A124 was one of my favorite rooms Ive rented from you guys so far.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
very easy check-in/out, clean, convenient location to the slopes.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging team was prompt and clear with communication, they provided a fantastic environment for us.
Property
The property was perfect. An amazing location with a massive, clean space. Great for multiple families to come together and share a vacation.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place! 15 minutes to the mountain. Hot tub was awesome after the slopes. Is great for 9 people.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the ideal house for a great ski weekend at Sunday River. The home is incredibly nice and spacious, perfect for families to come together and relax. The mudroom was perfect for drying our ski equipment and the hot tub was just what we needed at the end of a long day on the mountain. We would be thrilled to visit again in the future! I would recommend this property to anyone.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Kingston , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 04
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to reserve, everything as stated.
Property
Great place, easy access to slopes, great hot tub and pool... Friendly neighbors.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient location to White Cap. Condo had everything our group needed.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were promptly answered. Friendly, courteous staff!
Property
Loved the condo and the location! Would definitely stay again!
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very much an easy, turnkey experience. Super accommodating, no surprises.
Property
Great option near Bethel. Slightly cheaper because no finished basement or hot tub.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location with easy access to and from the mountain.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 26
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, nice decor would definitely stay again!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 16
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot for a very reasonable price. Plenty of room for up to 6 people and right down the street from the mountain.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great value! I would book this again, it was just as described.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-315
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Terrific location and great condo! Kitchen is especially nice. Super clean. Plenty of blankets and pillows.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and were very thankful to have the early check in and late check out.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book, check in, check out.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
Location of property and the house itself were great! Plenty of room for multiple families. And the view was amazing.
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Madbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was so wonderful being in a child proof house with gates and fully equipped with additional baby items.
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was so helpful with our check-in and check-out process. Incredibly responsive and generous with his time.
Property
Absolutely the perfect set up and location for Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The condo was clean, the instructions you left were clear, the price was reasonable, everything was comfortable.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05