Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family had such a wonderful time at this home- lots to do in the surrounding area and the house itself was perfect and peaceful.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for a great time.
Property
Great place for a relaxing weekend!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Hope to come back!
Property
Expect a fantastic stay with great amenities. Comfy beds, hot tub is amazing. So easy to enjoy the space. Lots of firewood as well!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place and very clean.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting! We quite enjoyed our stay!
Property
The place was exactly was described and shown in the pictures - a very comfortable stay in the middle of one of Maine's most beautiful regions!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
We needed to book a room last minute and were able to do so with no problems, just over 24 hours before we needed to check in. I immediately received multiple confirmation emails and clear instructions for check-in, as well as contact numbers. We were already in the area early on check in day so the keys were ready for us by noon time, we were also allowed to check out at noon on our final day. I also received a phone call a few hours after i booked the room from a very pleasant, friendly staff member whom was extremely helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Property was clean and well kept, everything we needed was available in the room. Appliances were all new and in great condition.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Stow, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the apartment - it had everything we needed, was very clean, and the central location was perfect for walking to some great local restaurants. Would definitely stay there again if we come to Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with and prompt.
Property
We had an unforgettable family reunion. The cabin was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, and fast responses!
Property
Such an amazing home. Maintained very well.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time at this place. Check in and check out were easy.
Property
There were thoughtful touches throughout the place. Our favorites were the games and books, the toiletries, and the outdoor seating area. We definitely recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was great to work with.
Property
Unit was perfect for our needs. We parked Friday night and didn't use the car again until we left Sunday. We rode to all the in town trails (Gould and Bethel Village), walked to dinner (great choices), rode to Barker Bike, etc. The unit was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great team-- easy to communicate and check in/out.
Property
Thank you for a terrific stay!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great company, I recommend to everyone.
Property
Very nice and clean great location great host.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a very comfortable and very new downstairs apartment. We stayed for two weeks during July, and were very happy there. The space has plenty of amenities to feel at home, including a fully functional kitchen. It's in a nice secluded spot, very private and very quiet, though during our stay nobody was on the main floor above. A short five minute drive to the Sunday River Brewery is a plus!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service is truly outstanding. They waited for us until we checked in!
Property
Great place with a reasonable price. Ample space for a family stay with great kitchen space. All in all, great experience. Thank you
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views of the mountain. Great experience to drive in a secluded area for privacy yet be within a short distance from nearby stores for food, drinks and gas. Huge space inside and outside with a fully stocked kitchen. Near lots of trails for non skiing related activities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
So clean and cozy! We had a group of 12 women, and didnt feel crammed! Lots of spaces to sleep, and a good neighborhood.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your efforts and constant communication, we had a great time.
Property
Amazing lodge! I can imagine in the winter it is the perfect getaway for a large group. we were a group of 12 and went in the summer to do a couple day trips to Portland but we could have stayed at the Airbnb all day and had a blast. Great amenities and the Maine Ski Lodging is extremely responsive. Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was my first time in a cabin and I'm so happy I picked this place! It literally has everything you need. I wasn't sure if I needed to bring anything but anything you could possibly think of they had. The sunsets from the porch were perfect. The beds were so comfortable and it was easy to get around. We visited some rivers and were able to explore around Bethel. We loved the small touches around the house too, it made it feel very homey. The hot tub was a great way to end the day, definitely a highlight of our trip.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses and all great amenities! We had a really great stay.
Property
This cabin was in an amazing location and we were well provided with amenities such as towels, coffee/coffee machine, and speedy communication. We had an amazing stay!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The management team went above and beyond when one of us lost our car keys and couldnt not find them. Thank you all very much for the lovely stay!
Property
Photos dont do this place justice! This house was perfect for our friends-cation! Huge common areas to hang out in, so many places for people to sleep, plenty of towels, we loved the huge deck out back and the lovely yard! Every guest requested they shower in the master bathroom because of the amazing dual shower heads! In the area we went to Frenchmans Hole to swim and jump off a small cliff. And there was also a river float about a mile down the road! Bethel is fun in the summer too!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge