Guest Reviews

Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! Everyone was extremely accommodating!
Property
The condo was clean-just as pictured-close to everything we needed from slope side to restaurants to main hub!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Needham, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the rooms were clean.
Property
The condo was welcoming and the balcony off the back was amazing for the springtime.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was wonderfully responsive with every question I emailed him about -- check in times and late check out, and availability of a grill. When checking out and providing some of the suggestions noted above, he was similarly polite and quick to respond. Overall, this has been a super easy weekend getaway to book and we find that Maine Ski Lodging Co. is fast, professional, and easy to work with. Will definitely rent from you again.
Property
The location was spectacular and the layout very good for travelers. Unit was clean and neat and well apportioned.
View Property: Vacation: The Pines 02
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
All of the Maine Ski Lodging staff that I had interaction with were curtious, kind and very professional.
Property
Our stay at the property was very comfortable and the check in check/out process was extremely easy.Had a great time! Thanks for the great snow too!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was outstanding. They worked with us on late check in and also bailed us out with being locked out of unit. Very professional and timely.
Property
Great stay, skiing was great. Great location and value. Clean, comfortable unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Kittery, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116
Biddeford, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super easy to work with and the process went smoothly. They were responsive when we locked our ski boots in the locker after check out.
Property
What a beautiful condo with great views and ease of access to the slopes with a great price.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-404
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating to our schedule which was outside the normal check-in times.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and professional to deal with.
Property
Great location on the mountain very clean.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Charlestown
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick with email correspondence. The key pickup was easy and the friendly.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Acton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service. They made the stay all about the mountain and not about dealing with a rental.
Property
Well appointed and maintained unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107