Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We spend a weekend at the lodge with 6 adults and 2 infants. The property was very clean, and everything was as pictured/described in the listing. The property was well equipped with amenities and we had more than enough room for everyone. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Papa Moose Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
My family and I really loved it, we stayed 3 nights at this place, looking forward to book again soon.
View Property: Vacation: Pine Haven Hideaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Exactly as advertised. Great property with a great location. Nothing had to be figured out. All instruction were very clear. Thank you.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was great, we loved the amazing view and privacy of the property, its very peaceful. The closet was also filled with products and things like toothbrushes, bugs spray, sunscreen, etc in case anyone forgets to bring something. They also have a variety of movies to choose from if you want to have movie nights We would love stay there again
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Stayed for a long weekend with friends and family and had enough space to fit us all and feel comfortable! Especially the hot tub. Location was very secluded with beautiful views. 4x4 vehicles recommended for the bumpy/rocky road up to the home
View Property: Vacation: Sparrowhawk Mountain Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This lodge was the perfect stay for my group! We booked this bnb for my girlfriends birthday trip and it did not disappoint at all. The house is equipped with every kitchen utensil you need and even an air fryer! We were able to grill and cook all the food that we prepped before the trip. The bedrooms are very spacious and could all probably fit 3 people on each (excluding upper level bunk beds). The downstairs area was a great place for our guests to come together, enjoy each others company, and play games! The jacuzzi functioned very well and was big enough to fit our entire party of 7. There was also 5 bathrooms so it gave everyone the privacy they needed. There were absolutely no issues with our stay and the host was always responsive from the 72 hours before our trip to the very end. I highly recommend this lodge. I will definitely book here again in the future.
View Property: Vacation: Backcountry Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Overall we were extremely pleased with our stay. The only other thing to note was the hot tub in the description was out of service and we did not know that until we arrived, but the host was very responsive and helped to make that right. The location is central to a lot of great hiking spots and the Airbnb was clean, spacious and looked just like the photos. I would recommend this location to anyone and would gladly come back to stay again. There is a lot of space and the surrounding area was very quiet. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 07
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The house was as advertised. Lots of bunk beds for the guests but a nice private suite upstairs. 8 minute to downtown which was convenient with beautiful views. Would stay here again. Loved the pool table and big kitchen.
View Property: Vacation: Spruce Cliffs
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
stay at Maine Ski Lodging co. It was very good, the house was clean, communication was good, entry into the house was easy, I also recommend it to anyone, you will definitely like it.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Valley Lodge
Waterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
No issues with the organization.
Property
The outside of the condo in which we stayed wasn't as nice or welcoming as perhaps it could be (at least during the summer), but the condo itself was fabulous. Clearly recently renovated. Perfect four our golf weekend.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Estates Townhouse 06
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
They were friendly and accommodating.
Property
The house was an excellent location and set-up for our family get together.
View Property: Vacation: Porchside Boothbay Harbor
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just perfect!
View Property: Vacation: Deer Run
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We spent 4 nights and had a total of 9 adults, 3 kids and one infant. We all had plenty of space and the beds were very comfortable. The layout of the house allowed for private time (individual bedrooms and bathrooms) as well as an open concept to accommodate spending time together as a larger group. The kitchen appliances and amenities were above and beyond. Everything we needed to cook or bake was provided. The kids loved the basketball game in the basement and although we did not use it we notices there was a videogame system with controllers for many players. The hot tub and fire pit were also great. The only thing we were lacking was more restaurant choices in the area. Lots of great outdoor activities to enjoy in the area. Screw Auger Falls was a huge hit for both kids and adults.
View Property: Vacation: Backcountry Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful and loved the waterfront, firepit, access to paddleboats and kayaks. Host was very friendly and responsive. So close to the beautiful mountains. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Lake Retreat
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing! Very beautiful. The fenced in deck and yard were perfect.
View Property: Vacation: Vernon Street Chalet
FAIRHAVEN, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2024
Property Manager
Prompt, professional communication.
Property
Lovely property, relaxing visit.
View Property: Vacation: The Glades
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place. Easy and clean.
View Property: Vacation: Camp Mt. Will
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We needed a large place for our extended family and this filled the bill perfectly. Here are things we especially appreciated: * Pet friendly!! * Outdoor patio nice. No visible neighbors. Nice to have grill available, but we didnt use it * Night lights in bathrooms * Good washer/dryer with supplies * Plenty of towels * AC useful for warm muggy days * Good living space; playroom with foosball * Nice mud room for bikes etc * Well appointed kitchen with even some spices available * Everything new - even the price tag was still on the bed!
View Property: Vacation: Papa Moose Lodge
Vergennes, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great location, quiet and peaceful. Chalet is beautiful and well equipped.
View Property: Vacation: Aspen East
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great place with a great host. Had a blast with the family in this amazing house. Had a small issue and the host responded swiftly and found a perfect solution. Highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Pine Brook Cabin
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Dealing with Matt was great before stay. Fortunately everything was above and beyond so we didnt need anything during our stay. Everything was perfect
Property
Cleanliness is big deal for our family and this place exceeded our expectations. We look forward to our next stay with Maine Ski Lodging
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house and location! Everyone was very friendly too
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view! Place had everything we needed. It was great to just relax & hang out with friends.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Place is exactly what it is being described as. Its was a very pleasant stay. My family and I all enjoy our stay here and the view was amazing.
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had an incredible stay at this cabin! The place was immaculate, with every corner spotlessly clean and well-maintained. It was well-equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The kitchen had all the necessary appliances and utensils, and the living spaces were cozy and inviting. One of the highlights of our stay was the breathtaking sunset view from the porch. Watching the sun dip below the horizon while sitting on the deck was the perfect way to end each day. It was indeed the cherry on top of this peaceful, quiet house. Overall, this cabin exceeded our expectations, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to relax and unwind. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a serene getaway!
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin