Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location on the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
hanover, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Good, quick responses.
Property
Place was great!
View Property: Vacation: Meadow View Cabin
Swampscott, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were fantastic. Matt in particular. Very prompt in answering any questions or concerns I had especially after requesting a refund after the mountain closure.
Property
The house was everything it was described as being. It was spotless when we got there. We loved it but our stay was cut short by the closing of Sunday River due to the Coronavirus.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family of four had a great time staying at this property. It is in a perfect location for skiing out of South Ridge. The condo was clean and nicely appointed with all of the essentials. We would definitely return to this property!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Company responded quickly.
Property
Clean, nice unit that matched descriptions.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent place in a great location. Quick response from company and provided detailed instructions.
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house! Plenty of space for our group with lots to do (pool table, foosball, hot tub).
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Amesbury , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
2nd stay there. Both great.
View Property: Vacation: Mammoth Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Very close to Sunday River. Had all the amenities you needed!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This condo is exactly what you see online and couldnt have been better for my wife and I.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay with friends!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is an awesome place to stay! Great space and right on the ski resort. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo is in a great location to reach Sunday River quickly along with easy access to Bethel. Highly recommend for a short stay to Sunday River.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 26
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Super easy check-in/check-out process.
Property
Easy access to Road Runner trail down to White Cap Lodge. The unit was really clean with all the essentials for a comfortable stay! Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a pleasure staying at this Maine Ski Lodging cabin. The place is equipped with everything needed for a great weekend getaway in Maine, with great access to Sunday River (10 mins drive away). Looking forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome spot. We had a blast. Thank you!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
The place was accurately described, clean, and comfortable. You accommodated our late check-in as well. Much appreciated.
Property
Great place and location. Very convenient to the main lodge and had everything we needed.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time staying here. Easily the nicest house Ive stayed at for a ski trip.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
east bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Appreciated the "little things" like extra light bulbs on hand if needed, plenty of toilet paper, towels, blankets, etc.
Property
I have been renting 2x a year at Sunday River for my daughter's ski competitions. We have stayed at ski in/ski out condos but the location of this unit was the best. Ski out to South Ridge Lodge and have immediate access to the chondola.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
I hit a ton of traffic on my way and was never going to make check in,They put a key in a lock box on the door and my packet on the table! I will look for their propertys every time I visit sunday river in the future. I can't say enough good things about my experience renting from Maine ski lodging co!
Property
The place was almost on the trail we had a great time. The pool area was great.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101