Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a nice cabin! The hot tub was so nice!! We enjoyed our weekend get away and would easily book again!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything its made out to be. Had 12 people stay comfortably with plenty of space and activities for everyone. House was exactly what we were looking for and could not be more happy.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The townhouse was clean well appointed with beautiful furniture and decor. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place in a great location!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team at Maine Ski Lodging was great! Everything from start to finish was a breeze and any questions were answered promptly!
Property
Will View Chalet was a beautiful spot for our weekend at Sunday River. It is the perfect size house and had everything we could have needed.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great price, beautiful home, all the amenities we needed, cozy space with thoughtful extras like wine glasses by the hot tub and plenty of towels!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
My contact at Maine Ski Lodging was super helpful and responsive.
Property
Cute apartment in a great location. I enjoyed the views overlooking the park as the leaves were turning. Walkable to shops and Gould Academy. Very convenient!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and responsive.
Property
Feel like I was at home. The house was nice and cozy. Every Bedroom is a good size. Love the open living/dining/kitchen room concepts.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
unknown, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The quiet and breath taking location of the home was perfect! The interior of the home was impeccably clean, beautifully decorated, and relaxing! It was a bonus to have a washer and dryer in the home.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Mont-Saint-Hilaire, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, affordable, close to the mountain and not too far from Montreal, there is so much activities to do all year round in the area.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-311
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive in replying to messages.
Property
The condo was spacious and clean. The big dining table fits well for our group. The view of foliage at the back of the house is gorgeous.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a amazing stay! Easy to communicate with you.
Property
Great place, great location better than expected! Will definitely visit again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
watertown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
., IT
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
This year and in the past I have dealt with both Stephanie and Matt. As mentioned earlier, they have been very prompt and responsive in accommodating to our needs. Also, very pleasant to deal with.
Property
Once again, this is an outstanding property that fully satisfies all of our needs. This is our 3rd year of staying here and have no hesitation about returning again and again.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging saved me. Had a weekend booked elsewhere, but they cancelled last second. Maine Ski responded fast and got me in super quick. All communication was easy, and they give out a handy brochure.
Property
Condo was clean, cozy, kitchen had a ton of cookware, salt, pepper. Price was really nice too, great bang for your buck.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Une trs bonne communication!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-113
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This condo was the perfect location for us for a friend's fall wedding at Sunday River. Check in was easy and flexible as we arrived later on Friday. This condo comfortably fit 4 adults, 2 children and a baby. I would recommend staying here to anyone needing a great place to stay in Newry!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Description matched perfectly. No complaints.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and cozy condo. The host was extremely good about accommodating us and our needs!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay, great location and amenities!
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was neat and clean as it advertised. Communication was awesome.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Awesome getaway especially for the fall foliage! Well be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much! Loved every second of our stay!
Property
Incredible location! Bethel was absolutely breathtaking and this was a perfect place to come to after a long day of adventuring. The XBOX with classics from my childhood was an awesome touch! Highly recommend!
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a nice time at this place. Cozy and quite well located.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315