Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Upper Letang, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was our first time booking with Maine ski lodging and it was seemless. Everyone that we dealt with was very professional and helpful.
Property
Our stay was excellent and our family had an amazing time. Definitely returning next year.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
SHERBROOKE, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Easy in and easy out. Answered our question ASAP and what you see is what you get. No surprises.
Property
Excellent location on the mountain. Great for a family vacation.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Buxton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate the frequent information transmitted by e-mail and by phone preparing for the stay. We will make this an annual trek for the benefit of the grandchildren.
Property
The Sunrise Condo location on the slope to the main lodge is ideal for a family with skiers of widely different abilities and endurance. It is easy to ski in for a rest or lunch, while the rest are doing their thing.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy & was assisted by a helpful lady. Looking forward to returning soon.
Property
A Ski Bums Delight. Clean, convenient and a trail away. Highly recommended for anyone looking for an economical ski on ski off studio. Good eats a short drive.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-204
roslindale, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Delightful! I liked getting the personal emails.
Property
There is nothing better than staying slope side, as a family we fit fine, nice to have 5 chairs at the table. Outdoor heated pool and hot tub wonderful sauna great too.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Stephanie was terrific when I talked with her on the phone once and through a couple of emails. Will use Maine Ski Lodging Co. next year! Thanks!
Property
Property has all the basics you need for a great ski vacation! Would consider it again in the future!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05
coaticook, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
A big thank you for the lodge!
Property
It was way beyond our expectations!
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating staff. Nice facilities right on the hill!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Medford, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, the packet was very thorough, great price, great customer service, the house had everything we could possible need.
Property
Very updated and clean house, great design.
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Paradise Escape
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff all that we spoke with were helpful.
Property
Clean and comfortable located right on the trail at South Ridge.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and professional. All questions and inquiries were answered in a timely manor. Instructions for check-in/check-out were well detailed and documented, including a phone call from a team member to ensure such information was received. Contact information for check-in delays as well as issues during our stay was also outlined. Overall great stay, planning to make it back in the future!
Property
The property was clean, well furnished, and adequately supplied. I was very impressed by the kitchen dishes/cookware/utensils - I had all the essentials that I use regularly in my own home including amply entertaining dishware and serving platters! Bedrooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Extra bedding and towels were plentiful. As a female, I truly appreciated the travel hair dryer in each bathroom (I had forgotten to pack mine)!!
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Check in and out was smooth and efficient. Proactively let me check in a few hours early since no one was in unit the night before. that was very much appreciated.
Property
Extremely convenient location. ski on/off right to South Ridge lodge. Pool, hot tub, and sauna worked great and was clean.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean and cozy with a easy access to Roadrunner trail which brings you to Whitecap Lodge and lifts.
View Property: z-Seasonal: Brookside II A-309
Tripadvisor, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with, quick with answers, and very helpful
Property
Perfect for all of us...ample seating and comfortable bedding. Easy access to the slopes, pool and hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Brackley Beach, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly...check in was simple...communication prior was efficient.
Property
Totally enjoyed stay at Unit A24 in Cascades. Very clean, well equipped and great slope side location.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions and easy to work with!
Property
Great place! Everything was as described. The place was spotless, well-appointed and full of beautiful light. We especially loved the huge and useful entry way/mudroom, the 3 levels of living/sleeping space, and the lovely wrap around porch w hot tub. Super close to Sunday River (5 min drive) and a couple of fun restaurants (The Matterhorn and Sunday River Brewing Co). Would highly recommend and will hope to go again!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Matt has been very helpful in every way from early check in and flexible with all our requests. It's pleasure communicating working with him.
Property
We really enjoyed this condo .it is very well equipped and clean.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: White Cap A-103
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131