Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was awesome. Location and price was too.
Property
Good time - great location
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Sewell NJ, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication, good service. Rental was well stocked with start-up amenities, plenty of clean towels, pillows and blankets. A very comfortable stay.
Property
Condo was a Perfect size for family. Ski on/off right at the heart of South Ridge. Food, daycare, shopping right at south ridge. Complex appeared clean and well maintained, I would stay there again.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
They seem to have it really dialed in. Website works well, user friendly, process was easy, everything was as I was expecting.
Property
Awesome. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Meriden, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. The unit it self was very clean.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was awesome. Everyone was very nice! Will rent with Maine Ski Lodging again for sure.
Property
Beautuful condo with a great layout. Living room with the fireplace was gorgeous with a toal wow factor when you enter. Wifi was convenient and TV with sound bar was fantastic. Huge kitchen was terrific as were the bedrooms all with very confortable beds! The property was very clean. Great location too!
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse 03
homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
House was amazing. Plenty of room. Close to mountain and country store. Hot tub was the best!
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Mahone Bay, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
St George, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Lunenburg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very hospitable. Would book with Maine ski Lodge again.
Property
Loved the condo unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Hammonds Plains, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic service and very smooth experience.
Property
Wonderful!! Exactly what a ski vacation should be.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
New Glasgow, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
I am a general manager in the sales and service business for 3 businesses and I am extremely impressed with your whole process. Smooth, quick and very easy, the way it is supposed to be.
Property
Thank you for everything, you helped make our trip awesome. For your part from booking, to check-in and checkout and follow-up everything was 110%. Highly recommend and we will be back!!!
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Tewksbury , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: White Cap A-103
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Condo was clean Went out of there way to help us check in early.
Property
Condo was fine- furniture was good.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and responsive. The site was easy to use and an easy way to view a range of units
Property
We enjoyed easily skiing in and out every day, coming back at the end of the day and relaxing in the unit. We really enjoyed our week at Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Rented a condo slopeside at Sunday River from Maine Ski Lodging. Got to the condo and the coffee maker was a Keurig, not drip. I had brought up drip coffee. They came over that night with the right kind of coffee pot! That was awesome! Nice people. Easy to deal with and rent from!
Property
We stay in Cascades or Sunrise whenever we visit Sunday River. A20 in Cascades was modernized and comfy.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
freeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were polite and timely, nice job
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and helpful
Property
Can't beat ski in ski out plus walking distance to 3 pubs
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-204
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
very good customer service
Property
ski in/ski out was great
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203