Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tripadvisor, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with, quick with answers, and very helpful
Property
Perfect for all of us...ample seating and comfortable bedding. Easy access to the slopes, pool and hot tub.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Brackley Beach, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly...check in was simple...communication prior was efficient.
Property
Totally enjoyed stay at Unit A24 in Cascades. Very clean, well equipped and great slope side location.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions and easy to work with!
Property
Great place! Everything was as described. The place was spotless, well-appointed and full of beautiful light. We especially loved the huge and useful entry way/mudroom, the 3 levels of living/sleeping space, and the lovely wrap around porch w hot tub. Super close to Sunday River (5 min drive) and a couple of fun restaurants (The Matterhorn and Sunday River Brewing Co). Would highly recommend and will hope to go again!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Matt has been very helpful in every way from early check in and flexible with all our requests. It's pleasure communicating working with him.
Property
We really enjoyed this condo .it is very well equipped and clean.
View Property: zzArchived: Slopeside: White Cap A-103
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in - great location
Property
Nice condo - extra bedroom was a plus - excellent ski in/out location
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
The room was nice, the location perfect, and all of the administrative details were handled efficiently.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Tewksbury , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Derry, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
HALIFAX, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was outstanding!! Very helpful in our planning and always available to answer questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would certainly go back again. Thank you.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Easy checkin and great service.
Property
New and clean. Loved the hot tub and sonos sound system.
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Paradise East View
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast booking response and accommodating for late check in. Place was very clean and had everything we needed.
Property
Perfect ski on/ski off location. Very clean and well kept.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
The rental was very easy and the information and directions were easy to follow. The persons I spoke to were also very helpful and friendly .
Property
Location was great. The ski in/out was nice, as was the changing area in the basement for putting on ski equipment. The pool area and hot tub were also nice. The unit itself was clean and the beds downstairs were good.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
N Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was amazing! The staff was very helpful and we had no problems at all.
Property
I brought my whole family - mom (81 years old)and her kids, grand kids and great grandson (5 months), sister, niece, two sons. Everyone had a great time - the location was amazing!!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased upon our arrival. The space is open, immaculate and extremely inviting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we fully intend on returning.
Property
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Paradise Escape
Westborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
We will be using Maine Ski Lodging rentals going forward. They were accommodating, friendly and responsive. Nothing not to like!
Property
Good rental for a large family or couples, sleeps 7 guests. Great large dining table for dinners, games or cards. Close to downtown Bethel, situated in a quiet neighborhood.
View Property: zzArchived: Vacation: Paradise Village Cape
cataumet ma, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Brook Road Chalet
Newington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
South Easton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the Maine Ski Lodging company was great! Very helpful with answering any questions.
Property
We loved this house! Lots of room for three families and plenty of space for kids to play and adults to talk. Huge mudroom for everyones gear. Great ski house!
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206