Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I stayed here with a larger group and we had the best time. The views are amazing. The hot tub, decks, and open concept living area make it such a fun spot to hang out with family and friends. The place was spotless and had everything we needed. They have so much cookware and spices, we had a blast cooking family dinners. Would absolutely stay again and recommend to friends. 10/10!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location! You wont ski in and out if your front door but a 2-minute walk across the parking area will have you at the access trail. Well laid out space with separation between bed rooms and common area/kitchen
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Chalet at The Peaks
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Right on the slopes. Easy access, overall great stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
JENKINTOWN, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mt Abram Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great spot with a perfect view of Sunday River's Saturday night Fireworks from the deck.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Literally overlooks Sunday River. I was able to call my fiance and she could see me on the mountain from the deck. It was amazing!
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Hopedale, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
setauket, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall the property was as expected. We felt the value was just right. The locker, although small, was perfectly located by the exit door to the ski trail and fit our 2 pairs of skis and poles. Boots need to be carried up to your room as there is a no boots policy above the basement floor. Other positives include communication, location, technology, stocking of frequently used items, clean towels and linens, ease of transaction, arrival, and departure. Unfortunately we did have one issue but our feedback and concerns were responded too very quickly.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient to ski slopes and the main ski lodge/ski school. Ski locker a bit small so kept one pair in the car (there were 4 adult skiers). Condo is clean and well equipped. One large bed with a bunk bed that share a room on bottom floor of condo. Just right for a few days of skiing.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The listing and images provided accurately describe the condo. It was very comfortable, spacious, and nicely decorated. The balcony was a big bonus during the milder, sunny weather, and the view was great. I would definitely recommend this condo, and would certainly rent it again next season.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication and easy to contact. Genuinely easy to work with.
Property
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay to just get away and relax!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beaut views and a great place to stay!
View Property: Vacation: Peaks Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great house in the perfect location. Great for a ski weekend with friends!
View Property: Vacation: The Bailey Retreat
DANVERS, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-403
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Hampton Bays, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were accommodating, and the communication was excellent
Property
Excellent communication, place as advertised, excellent experience
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication from start to finish, including an in stay query.
Property
A clean, comfortable and well stocked condo which is well situated for Sunday River. Would stay again.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57