Guest Reviews

Franklin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Newtonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy pick up, and check out was even easier.
Property
It was everything we had hoped for. It was very convenient and made our ski trip that much better!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Wolfeboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Well infromed and nice. Very easy to work with. Clean condo and exactly what was advertised.
Property
Easy, clean, just as advertised.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication. Excellent instructions. Easy to contact.
Property
All good.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Acton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive with good communication. Lodging was comfortable, clean, well-stocked, and slopeside.
Property
Sunday River is a great family mountain and staying slopeside at the Cascades was fantastic. The condo we stayed in was a studio and very comfortable with all the necessities. It is clearly a place that holds many good memories for the owners and they in turn take good care of it. We enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna at the end of our day skiing.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful with any questions I had.
Property
Had an amazing stay. The ski-in/ski-out accessibility of the condo is amazing!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Ellilngton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Convenient check in process, helpful staff. I had to shift dates at the last minute and it was not a problem.
Property
It had everything we needed. House was clean, kitchen well stocked with pots, pans and utensils, bedding comfortable.
View Property: Vacation: Bear River Chalet
State College, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging was very easy to deal with. Check in/check out was effortless and communication through email was very thourough.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 26
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Matt was helpful with my reservation. He was extremely pleasant to communicate with and very helpful
Property
Great beautiful very comfortable place. Best stay in years!
View Property: Vacation: Swan Hill Ski Chalet
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
We have been working with Matt for several years now and he has always accommodated us in every way possible.
Property
We love the location of White Cap. A206 is a very nice option.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Matt is terrific! So helpful and responsive. He quickly answered my questions about laundry facilities and early check in and was a pleasure to deal with. Awesome! You guys have this down - like a well-oiled machine!
Property
The location was awesome. Unit was very clean. Parking was no problem. Building was fairly quiet. The bathroom was terrific. Very nicely remodeled with a beautiful new shower. Loved the Waterpik shower head. Linens were nice quality and the master bed was comfortable.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
SUDBURY, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience working with Matt. He kept us updated about some changes to our lock box and was incredibly responsive to our questions.
Property
We loved the English Woods Chalet and we are already planning our next trip. It was perfect for our two families (4 adults and 6 kids).
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Stafford Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Lunenburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book!
Property
Great location!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16