Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging has the best and quickest communication I have experienced with any other vacation property rental company. The whole process was so easy!
Property
Great place for the perfect ski weekend at Sunday River.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Maine Ski Lodging on 3 occasions. All experiences have been wonderful. They have always been attentive and friendly. We will continue to book through them when visiting Sunday River in the future.
Property
We have stayed at Cascades and Sunrise; both buildings are conveniently located slope side; the accommodations have been clean and well-equipped. Excellent value for your money.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Clean condo.
Property
A good value for the price.
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Maine Ski Lodging is always friendly and helpful. They make the booking process simple; easy check in and check out.
Property
We have stayed at both Cascades and Sunrise. Our units have all been well-equipped; Easy access on and off the mountain. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very cute condo with great access to the slopes. Quiet building. Easy parking. Extremely clean. Prompt responses from host. We will be back!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless communication and top notch service!
Property
We love staying at Cascades and the ease of ski on/off.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Co. is excellent at customer service.
Property
Great condo right next to a chair lift! Hot tub, pool, and sauna were great!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-315
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful! Responses to any questions we had were very prompt!
Property
We loved our stay and look forward to returning! The house was very comfortable and a great location.
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging Company is excellent. Good communication, easy and convenient check-in procedure, all instructions clear and present, responsive to texts or emails, etc, etc.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-306
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The unit was clean and as described. Pool and common area building is conveniently right across the parking lot. Nice to be right on the mountain!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot right next to south ridge lodge. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Great place close to both the mountain and amenities. A rare find and a true gem.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 52
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team Members were a great source of needed information.
Property
The condo was perfect in every way. We would love to rent next season. The Maine Ski Lodging staff was always helpful and available.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Right on the mountain easy check in good spot.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Condo was exactly as described in the pictures. It was great for a small family weekend; ski in ski out and walk to apres ski. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was large enough and equipped to cook in. A great value for the price.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We cant wait to come back!
Property
Wonderful location and great spot to relax after a long day of fun!!!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-21
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great condo good location.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent amenities in a quiet, cozy, and clean accommodation. Couldnt ask for more!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and super fast responses.
Property
Fantastic condo and great location! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Newmarket, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging Co was very easy to work with. They were able to accommodate late check out and were very responsive during my stay.
Property
The Spur Road Chalet was BEAUTIFUL! Such a custom-styled home in a perfect location! The house was homey but had enough space for our large group. They had everything we needed to cook meals, relax, and just enjoy our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet