Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great home and perfect location. Beautiful views of Mount Abrams. Home was clean and had everything you needed. Highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Easy check in and check out. Very clean. Pool, Hot tub and Sauna a plus.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed staying here, 6 fit comfortably for 2 days of skiing. Really enjoyable space.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication with management company.
Property
Fantastic unit.
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Just what you need when staying for a ski weekend.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Definitely would stay here again. Great location and very clean. Everything was great, quick responses.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-316
Madawaska, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay and weekend of ski. The place was clean and communication was great! Everything was as described and it was wonderful to be so close to the lifts and also have access to the pool/hot tub. Would recommend and would stay again. Thanks again!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Year after year, I have been impressed with the responsiveness and courtesy from Matt.
Property
Very nice house.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101
Safety Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
They made it very convenient to go and just enjoy skiing. Helpful and easy to contact. Matt was very responsive to our emails and calls.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for a great experience, we had a lovely time!
Property
Great location if you want to ski at Sunday River. The condo had everything we needed and was cute and cozy! Would come back again!
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 16
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
I have dealt with Matt and Stephanie on numerous occasions in planning a few trips to Sunday River. They have always been very helpful in finding a unit that meets our families needs. They provide excellent communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Maine Ski Lodging to family and friends.
Property
This unit provided all the necessary amenities for a great ski trip. We have stayed in this unit in the past, and would stay here again.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05
WESTWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a perfect place to stay if you are going to Sunday River to ski. We had a small family of four, could have fit 2 more of our kids. Close to everything. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-306
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at this ski-in/ski-our condo. Awesome location and easy communication with the company. Thanks!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Quick in responding and very helpful & pleasant throughout. Thanks.
Property
This is a lovely Condo in a great ski-in ski-out location close to the Chondola lift.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Kennebunk, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful spot for a reunion of old friends, ski in ski out saved tons of time and we enjoyed early runs on the mountain. The property managers were very helpful and pleasant.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-206
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-306
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
hulls cove, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
This is the third consecutive year I've rented through Maine Ski Lodging. They've been a pleasure to work with. Friendly, customer oriented staff. Responsive when needed. Every condo was as described. Matt was super helpful and super easy to work with.
Property
Great stay! I'll be back next year and will be happy if Sunrise A118 is available.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Matt and sometimes stephanie has been amazimg. Very personable and accommodating with any and all requests. Very prompt response to any issues we have had with the unit. Excellent team!!!!!
Property
We love this unit. Would love to have it every mid week all winter!!!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging Company were very easy to deal with. The check-in / check-out procedures were very easy and everyone we interacted with was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!!
Property
The property was exactly as described, with all amenities needed for our vacation, and the location exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great, super convenient place to stay at Sunday River! Really enjoyed the ski in/ski out access! Condo was clean and comfortable, and check in/out was very easy. Would gladly stay again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very close to the Chondola!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We found the Brookside condo we rented was extremely well-appointed and clean. It was wonderful to be able to check in early so we got a full afternoon skiing that we weren't expecting. We would highly recommend this property. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106