Guest Reviews

Raymond, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good pricing, easy check in and check out. Accommodated earlier arrival without hesitation.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were helpful and quick to resolve our unexpected arrival after 11p.m. Matt responds quickly to reservation questions. Weve booked with them three times and enjoyed our stays so much that well book with them again.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and want to book Cascade again. It was great to have beds for 6!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful residence. House was extremely clean, and the location was very private. Will consider booking again!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 22
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful! Love this place! Will be making this a yearly tradition!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay, very clean!
Property
The house had all the things we needed for our stay. Quiet area with a beautiful view. Quick drive from Sunday river and downtown Bethel!
View Property: Vacation: Viewtop Cabin
Bonita Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient and nice place.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Mapleville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Medway, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
From booking the reservation through the checkout process the team at Maine ski lodging Co. was easy to work with and extremely responsive.
Property
Cascade B2 was perfect for my family. My kids loved the hidden beds. Every night they looked forward to watching the beds come out of the walls. The location to the pool was awesome. It was extremely easy to take advantage of things on and off the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Easy clear instructions and good follow-up.
Property
We had a great stay and would not hesitate to recommend or rent the property again.
View Property: Vacation: Westwood Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
I had planned to stay at a hotel somewhere else and they contacted me the night before to say the pool was down & offered a full refund. I was able to quickly get in contact with you and reserve a room right away. Communication was great with this place! Cute stay! Very easy! Will be back!
Property
I had planned to stay at a hotel somewhere else and they contacted me the night before to say the pool was down & offered a full refund. I was able to quickly get in contact with you and reserve a room right away. Communication was great with this place! Cute stay! Very easy! Will be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the early check in availability.
Property
The property and location were perfect for our little mini holiday.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
I look forward to coming back!
Property
Came with a large group of friends and this place did NOT disappoint. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quiet getaway. The space is HUGE and has plenty of comfortable beds, an amazing hot tub, pool table, air hockey, and anything that you could ask for. It is also located right near some great swimming holes and hiking trails.
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful home with plenty of activities to do in home and close to many local attractions. More than happy with our stay.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had everything anyone would ever need. Accurate instructions exactly where one would look for. Thank you. We had a great stay.
Property
It has everything anyone could ever imagine they'd need in a house! Awesome place, highly recommend.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was updated, beautifully furnished and very clean. The pictures of the interior are very accurate and all of the towels, linens and beds were crisp and clean. That being said, the house accommodates children well and has a very cozy and homey feel to it. My kids loved the bunk beds, the play room downstairs and exploring around the property. The kitchen is well equipped and roomy enough to cook in. Lots to do and see in that area, even in the summertime- it must be amazing during ski season. Check-in/out was a breeze. Thank you
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family had such a wonderful time at this home- lots to do in the surrounding area and the house itself was perfect and peaceful.
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for a great time.
Property
Great place for a relaxing weekend!
View Property: Vacation: South Pond Shores Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Hope to come back!
Property
Expect a fantastic stay with great amenities. Comfy beds, hot tub is amazing. So easy to enjoy the space. Lots of firewood as well!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place and very clean.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting! We quite enjoyed our stay!
Property
The place was exactly was described and shown in the pictures - a very comfortable stay in the middle of one of Maine's most beautiful regions!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-305
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
We needed to book a room last minute and were able to do so with no problems, just over 24 hours before we needed to check in. I immediately received multiple confirmation emails and clear instructions for check-in, as well as contact numbers. We were already in the area early on check in day so the keys were ready for us by noon time, we were also allowed to check out at noon on our final day. I also received a phone call a few hours after i booked the room from a very pleasant, friendly staff member whom was extremely helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Property was clean and well kept, everything we needed was available in the room. Appliances were all new and in great condition.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Stow, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat