Guest Reviews

Write a Review
waltham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Locke Mountain Townhouse Q-2
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy process and well explained.
Property
The property was exactly as described and more. Excellent location on the mountain and true ski-in/ski-out. Extremely clean and very well supplied with kitchenware, linens, toiletries, and more. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Gorham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Communication leading up to, during and after was great. I got an immediate reply back from Maine Ski Lodging every time I reached out. I'd use them again.
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 04
Ashby, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Every person I dealt with was very courteous and professional. Matt responded to me on a couple occasions where I had questions exceptionally fast. Very happy to deal with them next time I need an escape.
Property
Slopeside is great! Loved our stay!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Another great stay! Love this place. Beautiful home close to Sunday river and walking distance to downtown Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, easy check in, just as expected.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was sparkling clean as shown in all the pictures and we loved all the kitchen amenities- great for cooking. The hot tub and fire pit were perfect to come back to after long days of skiing. Only 5 minutes from Sunday River and even closer to many food shops and rental places.
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay for Sunday River. Close to the mountain and to downtown.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! The location is hard to beat. Perfect for a weekend trip.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Milford, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was super easy and will definitely stay here again.
Property
This place was perfect for our short ski weekend. Could not be in a better location for access to the Chondola lift and access to bars/restaurants and shuttles. Check in was seamless and the folks at Maine Ski Lodging were super friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated all the extra blankets, and the coffee! Great use of space. Thanks a lot!
Property
Perfect location! Great use of space, enough for 4 adults easily. We didnt wish for anything more, we were all really happy and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location for a great price! Condo was very clean and had all the amenities for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient to Sunday River Skiing. Clean, comfortable and nicely appointed condo. Had everything we needed to make dinner upon return from skiing. (Pots, pans, utensils). We drove to ski..but some of us returned earlier than others so the shuttle was perfect..dropped us right at the condo parking lot.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 57
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt replies to questions.
Property
Great location, and comfortable accommodations for 3 couples.
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
The check in process was a breeze and I appreciate the flexibility with the lock box for our late check in on Friday night.
Property
The location was incredible. Although we didnt need to use it, having a shuttle was a good perk.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 17
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent response to emails. Easy check-in & out.
Property
Clean Well appointed Comfortable beds & couch Well stocked kitchen New appliances.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
BRISTOL, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have had such a great experience renting from you. This is the second year I've done it and both times the check in has been easy, the communication before checking in was thorough and helpful, and the stay has been comfortable in a well-stocked condo. The price is great for a slopeside condo and my 7 year old loves the indoor pool. He also loves the bunk! Much better than a hotel!
Property
I love this space right on the slope. It is just the right size space, comes fully stocked with the kitchen supplies you need to cook. it is obviously a place a family has lived in and it is great to see the joy being in the space has brought to them. I appreciate all that is there and it is a good value.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-05
chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Its easy, its affordable, they kept in contact with me, all over top.
Property
Some of the best ski in ski out accommodations in the country.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for a girls weekend. We really enjoyed all this house had to offer... the kitchen, and shared space was comfortable and perfect for our group of 9 women. We arrived at 8pm to lights on (very welcoming)! a folder, and book with rules laid out. Would highly recommend this house :)
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect spot for ski in ski out. We comfortably fit 6 adults. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great spot, spacious and close to the slopes.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20