Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfectly clean and cute ski accommodations for a trip to Sunday River! Hosts were very responsive.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
West Warren, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and quick to respond. Not just during the booking of our trip, but also during our stay. Everyone that we encounter throughout our stay from condo owners, other guests and staff were very friendly. I will be staying here again!
Property
The size of the condo was perfect for our family. The hot tub was a great feature after a long day of skiing. Cant say enough about the convenience of Ski in and Ski out access that we got with this condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Maine ski lodging co is a great company to rent from! 10/10
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location, location, location - you can't beat this slopeside spot for ski-in, ski-out efficiency and sheer ease of access. Set-up is ideal, with lockers for equipment in the basement, and a quick glide over to the South Ridge lodge and Chondola/quad lift. Studio is compact but well-organized, with fully-equipped kitchen (microwave, toaster, two coffee makers; pots and pans; no dishwasher) and a porch view of the Saturday night fireworks. No, this is not a 5-star luxe hotel, but it's comfortable and cozy, and provides excellent value for the money, with an indoor pool, hot tub, and spacious lounge with fireplace steps away down the hall.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-02
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Hospitality was amazing even going so far to install a lockbox so we wouldnt have to travel out of our way to check in.
Property
Amazing cottage for our two family weekend ski trip. Close to skiing and nice and cozy place to end the day. Add a hot tub!!
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time staying in this unit. Ski in/out was super convenient. Walked to the bars at night. Plenty of pillows and blankets to keep us comfortable. Also had Roku, which had HBO and so we got to relax and watch tv in the meantime. Thanks for hosting us! Definitely recommend!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-203
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for everything. Our trip to the Riverbend Condos was great, and we would 100% come back and hope to soon!
Property
This condo at the Riverbend Condominiums is great. The condo is a short 2-3 minute drive to the mountain and everything else you could need. Easy Check-In too.
View Property: Vacation: Riverbend 29
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Matt from MSL was super responsive and answered all my questions
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Pomfret, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was great, he always responded to my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Cozy condo that is spacious.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I A-408
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub is MASSIVE, and we could comfortably fit our entire crew in it! The place is beautiful, the view of the sunset on the back deck is unreal, and the response time was unmatched when we had questions. They have a text number you can text with questions too, or simply call at anytime and we had someone pick up. Its really close to the mountain too, and although it's not ski in-ski out, it's nicer because we were separate from all the hustle and bustle of staying on the mountain. 10/10 highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to go back every year!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend at Sunday River, the condo was perfect for early ski days, and relaxing at night. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-04
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We walked into a beautiful space with such nice touches. A table all set and welcoming. Beautiful spaces indoors. Beautiful views of snowy woods outdoors. The beds are comfortable, and linen supplies abundant and plush. We cooked up a storm in the kitchen, and found helpful,extras in the cupboards. That usually are not found - seasonings, olive oil, salad dressings, condiments, and many other things that elevated the usual spare cooking that is typical of cooking away from home. The management team shoveled snow promptly and anticipated other extras that made our stay easier. This is a well managed property.
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Comfy bed. Would be excellent for a group of people.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 24
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Communication was great and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. Thanks for hosting.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location! Easy check in and check out. Pool, Hot tub and Sauna a plus. Love Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great slopeside condo. I have stayed at Brookside many times, and they are the same layout. This location is much better, so close to the South Ridge Lodge. I had my three young kids with me and we were able to ski right to the easier trails, and walk to the lodge for fireworks at night.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect condo for our family ski weekend. Plenty of beds and linens to have us all cozy after skiing! Access to the pool and hot tub was crucial and the ability to ski in/out! Thank you!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-104
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very easy check- in check-out process. Slopeside parking and skiing. Was able to walk five feet to our car, get dressed, and then from the car ski to the lift. Perfect!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great units and professional service, both of which weve come to expect from the company.
Property
Unit was perfect and a great location.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
communication leading up to the weekend was good. check-in ladies at savage bros were really nice. the security guy at sunrise was funny and friendly.
Property
would book again. easy process. nice accommodations. right price.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-101