Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick with email correspondence. The key pickup was easy and the friendly.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Acton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service. They made the stay all about the mountain and not about dealing with a rental.
Property
Well appointed and maintained unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-107
Swampscott, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-129
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Countryside Retreat
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The communication before the trip was great, it really helped to have someone call me before we drove up - helped settle last minute details. Very reassuring.
Property
The ski on / ski off ability at this particular location is a major win! The fact that its at the SouthRidge area is huge - no issues with having to take a bus or wind holds. The ski lockers downstairs (right next to the slope) were very convenient, no hiking over the shoulder or loading them into a car at the end of a day required!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Weve rented 5 weekend ski condos this winter and yours by far was the best. Thanks for being a great host.
Property
We had a wonderful stay with 4 couples at this location. The space was great for hanging out and making group meals, and the ski in ski out accommodations cannot be beat.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Can't beat the location, very easy to ski in/out. Access to the hot tub and heated pool was great after a long day of skiing.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-107
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for one of the most affordable and amazing vacations we have been on as a family.
Property
This place was exactly what we hoped it would be. The unit is warm, cozy and clean. We have 3 kids and 2 adults in the family and we all slept well each night in firm warm beds. The gas fireplace worked perfectly and the kitchen had almost everything we needed. But that was an opportunity for the Hosting Company to demonstrate its customer service: We noted that the kitchen was missing a cheese grater and a corkscrew. The clearly displayed rental notes provided a number to text if we had any issues. I decided to try it, and received a text response a few minutes later offering that they would drop both items off tomorrow. They did! When we returned for lunch there was a new corkscrew and cheese grater awaiting us. Great Service.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Orono, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Palm Bay , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was very friendly and went smoothly.
Property
The place was clean and just an overall amazing experience.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II A-316
Pugwash, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth and friendly making reservations.
Property
Great spot, nice condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
From securing the reservation to the check in process and through the entire stay the way the program is set up really makes it simple and stress free.
Property
A perfect location on the mountain with the ski-in and ski-out option and close proximity to the night life at Sunday River made our weekend a pleasure. The conditions couldn't have been better for spring skiing! We'll definitely be booking another ski trip soon!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse 09
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to use, customer friendly.
Property
Well appointed, nice, clean condo.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Easy check in and check out.
Property
Great location on the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service is excellent. Promp communication when booking a condo. They are very knowledgeable about the area. You can tell they want to make sure you have the best experience. Check in and out is easy. I highly recommend them.
Property
We had a fantastic time. It was our second time staying at this unit. It is easy accessible to the slopes. The furniture, beds are very comfortable. You can look out the window and see some of the ski slopes., The pool is nearby. The common area has several sitting areas. Games, big tv and dining tables if you have a large crowd. The set up is perfect. We will be back next year!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130