Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you soo much for everything. The space, instructions and amenities were wonderful! Thank you for such an experience.
Property
Our stay here was amazing. My friends and I have been doing a summer trips for 3 years now and this place was amazing. The house was clean, organized, kept shoes off in house, nice and quiet area. It was like being in your own space in the woods/mountains. There were things to do in the area and we also made a day trip to Portland!! There are also well organized instructions in what to do and how to use things in the house. You can also see the stars very well from the location. If you end waking up early you can also see the sunrise from the balcony. Both the view of the stars and sunrise were pretty beautiful. The balcony is also a nice touch. We were able to watch the sun rise it was wonderful. Would easily book without question again in the future!!
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mount Brook Cabin
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-113
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with or dealt with in person was professional and knowledgable!
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the property. There were plenty of pillows (LOVED THIS) and everything was comfortable!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Maine Ski Lodging really worked hard to give us the weekend that we deserved. Im so impressed with how above and beyond everyone went to make sure that my family and I were comfortable.
Property
Woodland Way will have a place in our hearts, its the perfect mix of luxurious meeting cozy as it feels like a true home. My family and friends will definitely return!
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Good use of email to keep us informed and up to date.
Property
Good location and well maintained.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Latham, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: The Pines Unit 3
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Branford, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
North Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Old Orchard Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very courteous and upbeat. They called and told us our condo was ready and we could check in early. I thought that was nice that they took the time to do that.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Called a couple of weeks before I rented with a question and the staff was fantastic and answered all my questions.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at the Cascades. It was within walking distance to the lodge where my events were held.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-07
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who I checked in with was very nice and extremely helpful with the process.
Property
The house was amazing! So beautiful and a joy to stay in. We look forward to renting it again next year.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
GOFFSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Cozy condo, no complaint.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process to book and enter the condo.
Property
Loved the condo! Very nice layout and spotless. Sleeps many people. Good use of space. Many useful amenities. Perfect location-and very conveniently located on the first floor. Very tastefully decorated.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Quispamsis, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
We had an event Sunday morning which required a late checkout. The staff were very accommodating. The overall experience was positive and made our vacation easier.
Property
Property location was perfect. Clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions I had were answered timely. Check in and out was all done with ease and accuracy. No issues, I was able to lock and unlock the home, and communication was clear.
Property
The stay was more than just a family getaway to the great state of Maine, this home provided us with the comfort, luxuries, and entertainment. The location of the home to relative to the activities near by enhanced the stay. My family had an amazing stay.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging Co. kept me informed from the time I booked the reservation until the time we left the lodge. They were also helpful in answering all of our questions, very quickly.
Property
The lodge we rented was perfect for eight ladies to share for the weekend and get away. We had a comfortable living space to gather together and large dining table to share our meals. However, there were also cozy spaces to escape and find time alone to reflect and relax. We will definitely consider this space again in the future.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
South Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Matt the past 2 years renting houses has been excellent. The service is impeccable and the houses are amazing!
Property
Beautiful and excellent accommodations!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge 5-E
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy check in process.
Property
Very nice accommodations for sleeping and cooking. Everything we needed was included.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112