Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
The renting experience from start (booking) to finish (checkout) was smooth and satisfying.
Property
Condition of unit very good, as pictured, and did not lack anything we required during our stay. Very pleased to have in-unit dedicated WiFi.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great way to rent at Sunday River. Maine Ski Lodging Company made our trip super easy and convenient, from planning to check-out. We had a terrific time and with so much snow, Brookside was very conveniently ski in/ski out. We'd definitely go through Maine Ski Lodging Company again.
Property
The condo itself was wonderful. The owners clearly take pride in keeping it well cared for.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-313
sudbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to do business with. Met my expectations.
Property
Easy ski in and ski out. Clean, basic, comfortable lodging right on the mountain. Perfect for a family of four -- we'll be back.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-404
HOLLISTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking process, easy check-in process, unit was as advertised, easy check out. Great ski vacation!
Property
As advertised, cozy slopeside accommodations.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-15
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Communication efficient, respond in a timely manner, keys pick-up and drop-off made easy
Property
Great location - ski-in and ski-out comfortable stay - hot tub within the building, big common area, room is comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and professional, great communication
Property
Great time at Sunday River skiing, mountain was awesome, Brookside was great. Thanks for an outstanding vacation
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-311
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was awesome and easy.
Property
Location was excellent! The place was perfect for us!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Westboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great. The place was clean and well kept. The kitchen was nicely stocked.
Property
The place had lots of room. The kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-24
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The check in and check out process was easy and the property was very high quality.
Property
The view was great, fantastic location and well appointed.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise East View
Norwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Easy check in/out. Location was perfect for skiing.
Property
View Property: Vacation: The Pines 02
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great stay!
Property
We had a fun ski vacation- thanks!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
North Kingston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great vacation with friends and family
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Acton, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
The communication from management was quick and fully addressed our questions. The directions for check in and check out were easy to follow.
Property
Apartment is in very good condition and in good location.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Retreat
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent in all areas.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Great location. Overall experience was very good. Would return again.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside II B-311
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Really happy over all, the first person who answered my phone call, Caitlin, was SO friendly on the phone, excellent customer service manners. First time using Maine Ski Lodging and it was so simple and easy.
Property
We loved the property, would definitely come back to stay there.
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Anytime I had a question someone got back to me quickly and respectfully.
Property
House was amazing!
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
East Taunton, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the ease if check in check out. And the condo was spotless!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101