Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sarah
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Robert
Newton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Nice. Helpful. Available.
Property
Couldn't reasonably expect more - 4 and not 5 stars is not meant as a criticism. I'd stay there again. Good ski in/out access. Closest unit to slopes. Very nice hdtv's and fast wifi. I'd book again without hesitation.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Aspen
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Patricia
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful! Loved checking in at the general store, and grabbing a few snacks!!
Property
We loved it! Cascades is an ideal place to stay slopeside at Sunday River!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Emily
Reading, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Lynn
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Lyn
Hopkinton , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Chuck
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great to work with Maine Ski lodging.
Property
Perfect location, perfect accommodations, this condo was clean and comfortable with all amenities. Wonderful stay, will definitely come back next year.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Carolyn
Lenox, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
John
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Matt at Maine Ski Lodging Co. was very helpful and friendly. Ron Savage is a great guy, friendly and resourceful.
Property
2 families enjoyed the entire trip and the property. Even missing our flights and stuck in the blizzard worked out for all. Plenty of snow and good times for all.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Peter
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Anne
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was great! Answered all my questions promptly. Thank you.
Property
Great stay, quiet, loved ski in and out. And the generous amount of towels was appreciated.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Elise
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Matt & Stephanie were communicative and helpful from start to finish.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and the place was perfect. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-103
Nate
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were great! They accommodated our needs as we were running late to get to Maine.
Property
The condo was very clean and perfect for our needs.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Shawn
Nova Scotia, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved it. Great location and plenty of space, we'll be back!
View Property: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Laura
North Kingstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-202/203
Maureen
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Cynthia
Meredith , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Maine Ski and Lodging personnel were extremely helpful whenever I called or emailed with a question. Thank you
Property
Our condo unit was spacious, clean and well appointed. The 2 bathrooms were helpful for 6 of us. The common areas allowed us to enjoy the hot tub and pool. Great location for ski in and out, and for meeting up for lunch.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Susan
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
All we talked with were helpful and responsive.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-126
Jordan
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-105
Christopher
Newfields, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Paul
Northport, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
This was a return visit, all friendly & helpful.
Property
Great location in Cascades, we had a good time.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
John
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was really nice.
Property
Property was really good. Bed was comfortable, kitchen was really nice and the family room / play rooms were great. Kids loved it.
View Property: Vacation: Eagle Ridge Chalet
Ryan
Needham, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Suzanne
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04