Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful, and any of our requests were met within minutes. The check in process could not be easier, and we were grateful to be accommodated for an early check in so we wouldnt miss a day of skiing.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable property! We hated to leave!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Maine lodging made check in/ out very easy. We were unable to make regular check in time, they made it easy and responded fast and were very accommodating.
Property
The condo was a perfect get away for the weekend with easy access on and off the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Property was in a perfect location, the pool area and common room were great, and we would highly recommend it.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and easy to work with. Thank you
Property
Awesome experience
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in/out and very friendly staff
Property
Easy check in/out, perfect location and a nice clean condo!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The woman I checked in with at the store was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire process was so easy. The man at the front desk of the entry area of the condo was also very pleasant and relaxed. Great vibes all around.
Property
We stayed at the cascades condos for spring fest weekend, and kicking the week off being a short walk away from beer fest in the south ridge lodge was more than perfect. Cascades is such a convenient place to stay that I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay close to the mountain.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great location. Fast response time.
Property
Great location comfortable beds, updated amenities
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and relaxed
Property
Great positioned unit with all the basic amenities you want and need. Clean and comfortable. Top trundle and little squeaky when you move in bed at night but every other bed good. Other site amenities including the pool and locker makes this ski in and out perfect for a family getaway.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about the rental process was a breeze.
Property
The house was perfect for our group of 8. It had everything we needed. Keyless entry is a great bonus. Maine Ski Lodging was very accommodating and made the whole process a breeze.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
WILMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Maine Ski Lodging Co. was a pleasure. Everything was clear and smooth and went as promised. Pictures and description of the condo were accurate. Employees were nice and friendly.
Property
Condo location was perfect! Loved the super easy ski-in/ski-out location. Loved the view of the trails from our window.so easy to come back to the condo for lunch each day during skiing. Super convenient access to the lifts, and base lodge if necessary. Condo was as described, cozy and comfortable, well equipped. WiFi access was good as well. We had a great ski vacation!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Viera, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
We will continue to stay at Cascades and use Maine Ski Lodging for lodging reservations.
Property
We stay at slope side Cascades for every Ski vacation at Sunday River. The condo accommodations are always what we are looking for and the staff is very accommodating when it comes to extra towels or supplies.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-07
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Excellent communication from Maine Ski Lodging Co. Accurate descriptions combined with a great location made for the perfect getaway!
Property
We loved our experience at Sunrise. We are looking forward to staying more often next winter. It was the perfect getaway. We loved the views. Loved the ski in and ski out capability. Everyone we met was friendly. We highly recommend staying there!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Bedford, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
great to talk to and fast to reply to questions. check in and out was a breeze
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Waylan, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Easy key pick up, great communication throughout our stay.
Property
Stayed at Sunrise many times, this is a nice unit with 2 bunkbeds and close to the pool and skiing access.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The communication from the team was great from my initial contact through/after we vacated the property.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Cascades unit A20. The building was true ski-in/ski-out & the condo unit was comfortable & well-appointed. We are looking-forward to our next visit to the area--perhaps in the fall next time!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented through Maine Ski Lodging before and they provide an experience that is almost effortless from start to finish! They are responsive and make it as easy as possible to book, check in, and out.
Property
We loved staying at White Cap, the location can't be beat and the property is truly everything you hope for in a ski condo.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Cape Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We love the company, the rates are good and you always have a place when we need one.
Property
Nice place!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-116