Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great place to stay for ski on ski off with a very helpful/quick responding staff. Couldnt have asked for a better deal.
Property
Great place to stay if youre looking for ski on ski off with a great little pub near by.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Port Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for another great Thanksgiving trip, Maine Ski Lodging!
Property
Awesome 3 bedroom unit. Views of the trail with plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
St-Lambert, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-115
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Warner, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-19
Warner, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Matt knew exactly where to get us the condos we needed for 15 people over thanksgiving.
Property
The condos were amazing and very clean with plenty of towels and linens for our stay. The pool was amazing and just what we needed after skiing all day!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation and check in/check out worked well. Communication was good. Appreciated the late checkout on Sunday.
Property
Great slope side unit for a couple looking for ski in/ski out accommodations.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience great to deal with - very organized!
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Simple, clear, easy communication. Well done
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise East View
Orchard park, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-20
Newry, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a great experience!
Property
Awesome location, just up from South Ridge lodge.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-106
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team responded fast to our questions and made everything very easy.
Property
Awesome house that fit our family perfectly!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
The office was very helpful we arrived later than expected and our check it was easily moved to a location that would accommodate our arrival time.
Property
The place is even better in person than the pictures. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and more than enough space to accommodate our group. Would love to come back again!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with working with your very professional and dedicated team.
Property
Excellent, excellent, excellent....! The property is in excellent condition, obviously well cared for by the owner and overseen by Maine Ski Lodging.
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
We booked a 4 day stay and the customer service, online booking site, and vacation rental options were excellent! Great experience with Matt! He was very accommodating as we were selecting the property for our family vacation.
Property
The house was beautiful, impeccably clean, well furnished, full of family amenities, comfortable and spacious while also cozy. The home was well-stocked with all of the supplies needed in the kitchen, laundry room, and the bathrooms. Check-in and check out process were seamless. Looking forward to booking another vacation in the future!
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Super fast checking in process to get keys and great stay.
Property
Perfect cabin to getaway. Nice views and good location.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging team was helpful and friendly to work with, we will come back.
Property
Sunrise is great! Close to the trails and easy to get to.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
TripAdvisor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Byfield
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very communicative and helpful!
Property
Great unit! Well equipped and nicely furnished.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, new house with everything we needed for our weekend getaway at the resort. Well appointed with pleasant open layout, light filled living/dining area, spacious kitchen, gas fireplace, hot tub, and great master bedroom. Very comfortably accommodated our group of 8. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet