Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and easy check in and check out process. The rental property was clean and well furnished with the essentials!
Property
I really enjoyed staying here. Clean comfortable and spacious for 4 people!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-104
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has always been very responsive. We had trouble connecting to the Wifi in the condo when we arrived and were able to solve the problem via text that same evening. A great experience and very helpful.
Property
The slope side accommodation with access to South Ridge cannot be beaten. Sunday River is a great mountain to ski for all levels and the snow making is awesome. They have great skiing and are a good value.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-130
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Communication was clear and prompt, check-in and check-out were easy, the info packet was helpful, and the house was neat, clean and ready for our stay.
Property
Cool house, appears to be new construction, modern fixtures and finishes, nice property/neighborhood, easy & quick access to the mountain and downtown Bethel. Perfect size & layout for our group of 10 including 3 couples and 4 young kids.
View Property: Vacation: Birchwoods Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Communicating with Maine Ski Lodging was always very prompt and helpful, it helped to make booking/checkin/check out very easy
Property
Amazing location, clean and comfortable unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience! Easy check in and out. Condo clean and plenty of towels!
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-11
Allston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
SOUTH HAMILTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-04
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-315
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-308
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
All in all this is a great team. Highly recommend!!!
Property
We have had many stays at A101 this year and hope for many more. Great place.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Stoddard, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
All questions were immediately answered and issues settled to our satisfaction. Thank you!
Property
Cascades A 20 is a fantastic unit! Access to pool area, ski lockers, and to the slopes is superb! We plan to book the same unit the same week in 2019!!! Thank you for a wonderful ski vacations!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Communication is the key to success. We had plenty of that weather it be in an email or a quick call to the company. Thank You
Property
Our stay was great, we a couple of Blue Bird days with the temp's in the mid 30's all week.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-24
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great to deal with. Matt was very organized and responsive and appreciate the communication up to and after our stay.
Property
Sunrise Condominiums is a great location next to South Ridge Lodge. C-130/132 is a great double unit for a large group.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy peasy. No concerns no issues. I cant think of anything that we lacked. We had plenty of linen, pillows, blankets. It was awesome!
Property
Our accommodations were everything we expected and more. Clean, well stocked, and all the comforts of home. We cooked our own dinners and never needed the car. It was very relaxing. We loved our stay at Sunrise. We will be back. Its the best!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Homeway, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
We had never stayed on a ski property before and it was wonderful to have direct access to an easy trail and down to the main mountain to get our tickets. It was clean and well appointed for our purposes.
Property
Sunrise A122 was a nice property for 2 adults that like to eat in. It is well placed on the Easy Street trail, which gave immediate access to the South Ridge Lodge. We would stay there again.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-122
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very easy to work with. When two people were added to our reservation it was not a problem. He always answers the phone and provides great recommendations and solutions to our issue.
Property
White cap was the perfect place to stay for our Sunday River trip. It was right on the mountain with easy access to the pool/sauna/recreation area. We were provided all of the amenities that we needed in a clean homely manner. We loved our stay in White Cap and are already looking forward to our trip next year!
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Dorval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-16
Acton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and team could not be more helpful. Emails and calls are answered immediately - and they are always friendly. I've not encountered any issues with any properties but their consistent responsiveness makes me believe that anything would addressed promptly and effectively. Will work with Maine Ski Lodging any time I need a place to stay!
Property
Sunday River Getaway worked very well for our recent weekend. Great location and fresh furnishings. Feels brand new.
View Property: Vacation: Sunday River Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-22
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
I called several times before the trip with questions from our group and every question was answered promptly. Never once did they seamed bothered with answering all our questions. Check-in/out process is efficient.
Property
Property is as advertised. Slopeside condo with nice amenities.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Pascoag, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Never had issues, only worked with team members when booking
Property
Had a great time, as mentioned earlier, we have been coming to Sunday River for 20 years and this was the best condo yet!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132