Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone loved the cabin and the yard. Everything about it was wonderful. It was a treat to stay at your property. Thank you for providing stellar service and quality!
Property
Everyone in our group loved the place! We celebrated my mother's 73rd birthday there during fall foliage season and she absolutely loved being there. The property was wonderful, clean, spacious and well appointed. There were many compliments from our group on the furniture, tasteful decor, and overall coziness. I really enjoyed the view of the mountains from the deck off the living room. Access was a breeze. We will be staying there again when the opportunity arises.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Easy process and friendly staff members.
Property
Unit was as described with nice mountain view.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Mechanic Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations to place was wonderful and checking in and checking out extremely convenient.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Mountain Vista Townhouse
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Start to end team members were polite and very helpful.
Property
Property was just breath taking both outside and inside. My family enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Peru, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and very responsive to our needs.
Property
Place was very clean and affordable. We have stayed here twice now and will go again.
View Property: Vacation: The Pines Unit 4
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-133
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check-in and check-out.
Property
Stay and you wont be disappointed. The property is in a prime location, close to restaurants and Sunday River. The condo is fully stocked with all the amenities one may need. Clean and comfortable, will stay again.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, quality lodging at reasonable rates.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Response was prompt. No problems.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Paradise Retreat
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Keystone Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
I recommend visiting this location for all looking to getaway, be out in nature, and enjoy the calm of New England.
Property
My friends and I had an incredible time at the chalet for the long weekend. For a group of Bostonians looking to escape the hectic nature of Labor Day weekend in the city, this home proved to be a perfect location to do just that. A weekend away in the peaceful woods of Maine was a stellar location for our plan of hiking Mt. Washington while still staying reasonably close to the action. The home was beautifully furnished that really gave us the rustic feel of being in a true log cabin in New England. Just as well, the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, and any other necessities needed for us to cook up a nice breakfast and dinner after a long day out.
View Property: Vacation: Mt Abram Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Best experience for me and my family have had and we will definitely plan on coming back to your properties.
Property
Five star location beautiful view outstanding hospitality definitely be back.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and communicated clearly - we enjoyed our stay very much!
Property
The property is beautiful! Great atmosphere! All the amenities were very well kept! There was plenty of supplies, for whatever you may have needed. The sound system was great - beds were comfortable, plenty of room for parking.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Stephanie was always pleasant & available to pick up the phone, text or email us back with a response.
Property
Overall my family & I had a great time @ your property. Thanks for providing a nice place pretty much everything we needed.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Arundel, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very close to trek across maine sign in.
Property
Clean and quiet.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The Maine Ski Lodging Co. was extremely responsive and accommodating. Made for a very enjoyable stay.
Property
This property is excellent for groups up to twelve people who are looking to get away from city noise and spend some time reconnecting with friends, family and nature.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Twitchell Brook Townhouse Unit 3
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our weekend. Thank you for making everything so easy.
Property
Beautiful house and great views!
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to pick up keys, everyone was very friendly.
Property
Great location and value.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-104
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
As stated Previously Matt was amazing. Each time I had contacted with questions I had him on the phone or via txt. He made sure everything was great for us. Ensured we knew where togo for our late check in and it was so easy going and grabbing our keys. He was even helpful with our room and went out of his way to give me a location for my parents to stay because we couldnt upgrade. He made everything go a lot somoother as well as comfortable for us. Next time I or a friend goes to book with the lodge I am deffinetky recomending to have them request Matt.
Property
Stay was comfortable and homey. The property was so close to our wedding as well as other things to do during down time.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
We loved it! Very helpful staff.
Property
Awesome stay. Super helpful and friendly people.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-09