Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses and very helpful with booking and questions.
Property
Such a wonderful stay- hope to return soon!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-118
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Loved going into the Country Store to pickup keys :) Great communication with team members - emailed me right back!
Property
Clean, well-maintained unit. Ski in/out extremely convenient; easy check-in/out process; very organized!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-04
Arnprior, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-127
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! We worked with Matt and we always got a prompt answer to our questions. It was very easy to pick up the key at the check-in location.
Property
Very positive! We would come back again
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Simple, easy to follow instructions for check in and check out
Property
Enjoyable experience and nice slope side location with a great value. Would absolutely rent again in the future
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
We would definitely stay again.
Property
Our Thanksgiving stay was perfect. The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare a full meal. The slopeside location was perfect, step outside the door and the gondola is right there.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was incredibly easy!
Property
Condo was beautiful! All amenities included, and the ski locker was a bonus.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-15
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-101
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Condo is located slopeside. Very large upstairs common area with fireplace is great for kicking back. Our kids loved the pool area which also included a hot tub and sauna.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-112
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place with everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing place to stay.
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-03
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and good amenities!
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-106
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, We could not have asked for more.
Property
This was exactly what it says and more. The outdoor heated winter pool was awesome, along with the sauna. This was a great fit for large family to sleep and was a short distance to the trail and lodge at Sunday River.
View Property: Slopeside: Brookside I B-406
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating, and check in was quick and easy.
Property
This unit was well kept and met all of my expectations.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-216/217
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't meet anyone in person but very responsive by email.
Property
Very nicely furnished unit.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-131
Medford, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Nice stay, perfect location
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-120
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Easy check in and a friendly team.
Property
Condo was clean and located in downtown Bethel.
View Property: Vacation: Opera House Loft 04
EAST WAREHAM, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Each encounter with a team member was great. They were friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time, will definitely book again in the future!
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-06
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Checking in was very easy!
Property
Very clean and GREAT location!
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-05
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-124
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
It was a good experience. Easy to book and friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful location and property. All amenities included. Wonderful stay.
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone loved the cabin and the yard. Everything about it was wonderful. It was a treat to stay at your property. Thank you for providing stellar service and quality!
Property
Everyone in our group loved the place! We celebrated my mother's 73rd birthday there during fall foliage season and she absolutely loved being there. The property was wonderful, clean, spacious and well appointed. There were many compliments from our group on the furniture, tasteful decor, and overall coziness. I really enjoyed the view of the mountains from the deck off the living room. Access was a breeze. We will be staying there again when the opportunity arises.
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Woodland Way Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet