Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Qiong
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Super fast checking in process to get keys and great stay.
Property
Perfect cabin to getaway. Nice views and good location.
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Julia
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
George
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Maine Ski Lodging team was helpful and friendly to work with, we will come back.
Property
Sunrise is great! Close to the trails and easy to get to.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-102
Dee
TripAdvisor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap A-307
Alissa
Byfield
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very communicative and helpful!
Property
Great unit! Well equipped and nicely furnished.
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Aaron
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, new house with everything we needed for our weekend getaway at the resort. Well appointed with pleasant open layout, light filled living/dining area, spacious kitchen, gas fireplace, hot tub, and great master bedroom. Very comfortably accommodated our group of 8. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Manisha
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
This was my first vacation rental experience and I loved it! The property manager was extremely quick with responding. I loved the fire pit and kayaks. I would definitely rent this home again.
Property
View Property: Vacation: Spur Road Ski Chalet
Justin
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing location great communication from the host! Would thoroughly recommend for any potential guests.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades A-20
Yajaira
LAWRENCE, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Kristin
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Michelle
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was great from the start and we never felt like we couldn't message with questions.
Property
The house had everything we needed! It was clean, cozy and well equipped for a weekend getaway. We are already planning our October weekend trip at the lodge!
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Laurie
York Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-22
Natasha
Cross Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades C-15
Joely
HomeAway, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team of staff providing prompt attention to guest needs. Excellent communication before, during, and after our stay.
Property
The house provides for an excellent space for multiple families with 3 levels of living space, lots of open living space, excellent accommodations with a beautiful kitchen, screened in porch, hot tub, and extra living room/wreck room in the basement. Plenty of space to feel like there's privacy while also having the ability to accommodate a large group of guests.
View Property: Vacation: Deer View Ski Chalet
Bolan
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Will View Ski Chalet
Robert
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, flexible, and accommodating.
Property
Super convenient for skiing, nice condition, good amenities
View Property: Slopeside: White Cap B-112
Denise
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Eden Ridge Condo
Benjamin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Timber Creek Ski Chalet
Mallory
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay, the house was adequately supplied with plenty of kitchen tools, towels, linens, etc. The property was beautiful, the house was clean and modern, the check-in process was simple. We are already planning another trip later this summer!
View Property: Vacation: Mainestay Chalet
Michelle
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The people at Maine Ski Lodging Co. were very nice and easy to deal with.
Property
Slopeside A-110 was nice and clean. Plenty of room for a family or a couple. Pool was nice and clean and the upstairs gathering room was clean and accommodating. It is very convent to skiing and main lodge. Perfect location.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise A-110
Larry
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and instructions very clear.
Property
View Property: Slopeside: Cascades B-07
Rocco
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: English Woods Chalet
Saju
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Powder Ridge Chalet
Sarah
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vacation: Sunset Vista Chalet
Robert
Newton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Nice. Helpful. Available.
Property
Couldn't reasonably expect more - 4 and not 5 stars is not meant as a criticism. I'd stay there again. Good ski in/out access. Closest unit to slopes. Very nice hdtv's and fast wifi. I'd book again without hesitation.
View Property: Slopeside: Sunrise C-130/132